Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
14,313 Bewertungen
3,021 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

JC
30. Dez. 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

Filtern nach:

2901 - 2925 von 3,009 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Shubham A G

25. Aug. 2019

Lacks depth and complexity. The course is geared more towards complete newbies or high school graduates.

von Wayne

1. Okt. 2020

The assignment is too easy. In most cases, we only need to copy paste from the lecture example program.

von Rasul N

30. Aug. 2019

Course was too shallow. I is targeted on only beginners and developers who has no ml or math background

von Sriram K

29. Aug. 2020

It was a little complicated for me, Intermediate level was specified before I enrolled the course.

von Arjun R

3. Juni 2019

Little too short and basic. Recommended for absolute beginners to deep learning and tensorflow

von Fabian L

13. Juni 2020

muy bueno, aunque debes conocer ya un poco sobre redes neuronales si no, no entenderás mucho

von Nikhil J

3. Okt. 2020

The course is not designed up to the mark. The course is either very basic or very advance.

von Naicheng D

9. Sep. 2020

too easy, I want to learn more detail rather than just simply know how to use tensorflow.

von Sebastian S

22. Aug. 2019

Man there was no submission notebook that I didn't have to fix myself. Please fix those!

von Dinesh K

23. Juli 2020

A very basic and introductory course but can add more modules and increase difficulity

von Ari H

2. Aug. 2019

It’s an introduction. You learn some basics about TensorFlow, but it’s quite simple.

von Dhruv B

18. Apr. 2020

Not a lot to do in the course. There should be a lot more questions to practice.

von Anjana G J

27. Apr. 2020

would have been better if the mentor had discussed in the discussion forums.

von Vitalii S

25. Nov. 2019

3 - 4 starts, introduction is OK for newbies, but I expect to get more.

von Oren Z B M

30. März 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.

von Ethan V

14. Aug. 2019

content was fine and accessible, notebook environments were flakey

von Harshit S

25. Juni 2019

Very much beginner level course and its not Intermediate at all

von Tushar S

26. März 2020

The explanation of the Methods and things used are a bit less.

von Shreyash R

16. Apr. 2020

A good simple application based introduction to deep learning

von Ефимов А Ю

2. Juli 2020

Bbasic course about keras API, but not much about TF itself.

von Mazhar M

29. Sep. 2020

Am not adept yet at, I need to memorize code for callbacks

von Wanqiong P

4. Aug. 2019

This course might be too simple for a software engineer.

von Mendi O M

11. Apr. 2020

It was average course,same examples of tensorflow doc

von Ícaro D d A L

12. Nov. 2020

I felt like someone is thinking and doing it by me.

von Rotem R

1. Apr. 2020

not much theory, but very hands on experience