Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
9,835 Bewertungen
2,086 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 2,088 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Protik N

Jan 14, 2020

This is a great course for starting with TensorFlow for real projects. This course provides many practical challenges which are really helpful for clearing the concepts of deep learning.

von Vasu C

Dec 22, 2019

Excellent! I'm looking forward to finishing this specialization. I just completed course 1 in just 2 days. It's interesting, and the tutor makes it easy by explaining everything clearly.

von Chester J R

Nov 24, 2019

It was good enough in an abstract level. For a serious ML practitioner wannabe, I highly recommend to take Andrew's Deep Learning course first, then move on to Tensorflow specialization.

von Shelvia A

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course for a beginner. The course teaches coding a simple NN using TF step by step with very clear explanations. I can't wait to start the next course in this specialization.

von Ansh S

Jun 22, 2020

Its a really good course to learn basics of tensorflow. I think it can be improved by adding a better intro to coding using tensorflow. But they directly started by using the function.

von David A M M

Apr 15, 2020

This is a great course. It has a didactical structure and is so easy to follow. The course is in an intermediate (maybe basic) level. It is a great course to start with TensorFlow.

von Mei-Ling F

May 20, 2020

Each video is short and easy to follow. The code in the codelab is very clear and as a beginner it makes everything much easier to follow along and gain the sense of accomplishment.

von Chaitanya G

May 24, 2020

One of the best introductions to keras and tensorflow. I highly recommend using Deep Learning with Python by Francois Chollet to be used as a supplimental textbook for this course.

von Leon R

Oct 25, 2019

I had a really good time learning more about TensorFlow and Keras. I would say that taking the Deep Learning Specialization first greatly helped my understanding of these concepts.

von Yves S

May 20, 2020

I'd say for someone that knows a bit more than python and C++ basics it is really friendly and easy to understand and tweak around with exercises, really a great beginner course.

von HA J Y

Jan 17, 2020

It has been a good start for me to get into the neural network and tensorflow world.

In week 4, the level of study increased a lot.

I feel like I just stepped in to the world of AI

von divya p p

Apr 28, 2019

Excellent course material. easy walk through over complex coding. simple and fast teaching style of instructor. would love to do few more advanced courses by the same instructor.

von Ramprakash V

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent introductory course for Deep learning in tensor flow. I would suggest to have a better conceptual knowledge before starting this course to extract the best out of it.

von Siddharth T

Jun 20, 2020

Very well taught by the professor. Covered everything from the basics of images to CNN. CNN in just 4 lines has made my life soo easy.

Really glad to have taken up this course.

von Ashish K

Oct 12, 2019

The experience was awesome. The course was taught in an easy, understandable manner. It gives the intuition about working of CNN and also hand-on experience on Keras framework.

von Adithya B

Jul 09, 2019

Very elegant introduction to tensorflow with high level APIs such as tf.keras, totally loved it. This course was very good for anyone who is just starting to code in tensorflow

von Amit J

Mar 26, 2020

This was a quicker refresher course after Andrew Ng's Deep learning course. In a compact form it tells you all the moving pieces that you must know about Tensorflow and Keras.

von Radu N Z

Aug 26, 2019

Es un curso perfecto para introducirse en Deep Learning y Tensorflow. Todos los conceptos se explican en detalle y de forma gráfica, lo que es de mucha ayuda para entenderlos.

von Udaya K

Mar 23, 2019

A very nice Introductory course, and a very well explained lectures. The teaching is very interactive and you can complete the course in a short and equipped with many skills.

von Itsido C A

Dec 17, 2019

This course is a must to start exploring the amazing field of A.I. The instructor does an amazing job at teaching the core tools needed to start building A.I projects. Thanks

von Aroua G

Dec 17, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow. If you're already familiar with CNNs, this will help you brush up your knowledge rapidly. The reading notes have a lot of valuable material.

von YE Q

Oct 19, 2019

In general, the course is very inspiring and intuitive, especially for those who have a bit knowledge of DL and want to utilise tensorflow to realise DL training. Thank you !

von Shambhavi K

Jun 22, 2019

Great course for someone looking to gain insight on the practical perspective of deep learning. Recommended after completion of the Deep Learning specialisation by Andrew Ng.

von Jatinder A

May 19, 2019

Excellent course. I have been through multiple courses on ML and AI. This course is different due to its simplicity of explaining the concepts. Much Thanks to the instructor.

von Mohamed M F

Jul 05, 2020

Amazing, makes it easy a lot to use Tensor flow , also an advice you can watch this course in parallel when you finish the first two courses of deep learning specialization.