Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
17,435 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

3076 - 3100 von 3,639 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Vikas l

29. Mai 2020

This Course serves all the basics required to start with tensorflow. I recommend this course if people are planning to learn the basics.

von ريم خ

18. März 2020

Good course to begin with, it doesn't dive into deep learning details but it teaches you to start writing your own deep neural networks.

von Eric A

23. Sep. 2020

Nice, well explained, good examples and exercises. Just a little bit basic for an intermediary level, but it is just to start I presume

von Kushal V

29. Dez. 2020

Easy to follow course. Lots of copy pasting though, and I wish there were more mechanisms to learn how to type it all out from scratch

von Rejin M

29. Juli 2020

The course was nice and clean but for a beginner it is a lot, so if the course is implemented in much more easy way that will be great

von Steven B

6. Jan. 2021

Clearly presented and generally informative, but very brief. (I had little trouble breezing through the entire thing in a few days.)

von abir r

27. Apr. 2021

Who have previous knowledge of Neural Network and want to learn basic implementation with tensorflow, this course is good for them.

von Sai S V K

28. Mai 2020

Ideal Course for basic knowledge on deep learning and enhances yoour knowledge on deeplearning and introduces you to computer vision

von Joshi D D

29. Apr. 2020

The content was really good and precise yet vague enough to engage your mind.

Although the submission grading could use some upgrade.

von PURUSHOTTAM Y B

7. Nov. 2019

Loved it a lot nice course give intro to deep learning ,ai ,ml using tensorflow

Most loved part is the assignment and completing it

von Satyam s

6. Apr. 2020

This whole course is just awesome in every prospective but little improvement needed in course content like increasing more details

von ChenX

2. Feb. 2020

very good course for the starters to acquire the basic use of tf. It is better to add course to show how to save the model. Thanks!

von Daniel M

5. Okt. 2021

As a computer science graduate I found that this course is a good introduction, even if I was arleady familiar with most concepts.

von Mario A d l T C

6. Aug. 2020

Muy rápido, introductorio, ojala pusieran mas información sobre las opciones de configuración solo por ello no le doy 5 estrellas.

von GUDURU B R

26. Mai 2020

you will know the implementation of neural networks with keras u will get practiced with the codes.Its preety easy amazing helpful

von Andrew K

15. Feb. 2020

I less start because being pretty green with Neural Networks, there were some concepts that I did not understand right off the bat

von Boelo N

2. Nov. 2019

I appreciated the bite-size introduction of the concepts involved. It has given me the confidence to handle more complex concepts.

von Akshit J

17. Juni 2021

Good intro to tensorflow and using Convolutions, even though too much boilerplate provided. Can also include RNN implementations.

von Mrinmoy S

26. Apr. 2020

The course was good. But, they are explained very briefly. I think, the video length could be increased for better understanding.

von Ana E H H

16. Juli 2019

I learned a lot about image processing, TensorFlow and CNN.

The exercises are useful to practise the coding and concepts.

Thank you

von Tongxi L

2. Juli 2019

good introduction, but only introduction is not practice, just classifier from tensorflow dataset is not helpful for real problem

von Shester M

23. Mai 2020

Some comments weren't well adjusted.... Seems the team was a bit lazy during the last week Programming Assignment Documentation.

von Chaitanya R

27. Sep. 2020

Everything is good but can do better if the instructor can give a gist about the various functions being used like softmax, etc

von Vignesh N K

17. Mai 2020

Really good introduction provided for tensorflow. A little more depth if provided for tensorflow concepts would have been good.