Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
17,262 Bewertungen
3,574 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

3126 - 3150 von 3,606 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Saleh S

9. Jan. 2022

It's a good introduction, but it would be nice to have some experience with deep learning concepts.

von Pawan W

16. Mai 2020

A very beautiful course to grab knowledge easily and practical handson a beautiful method to learn.

von Estefania T

9. Mai 2020

The content is good. It is supposed to take 4 weeks but I think all can be done in less than a week

von SOUVIK M

29. Feb. 2020

Thanks for this course. I learned so many things just in 2 weeks.I want to learn more from Coursera

von SIDDHARTHA P 1

18. Juni 2020

Really helpful

Include lots in me

Ignite me for learning more about the topic covered in this course

von Jifan Z

19. Aug. 2020

Good for beginner, a little easy for people with experience in Keras. Better teach tf, not keras.

von Tanunya V

14. Mai 2020

Graded exercises face a lot of bug issues which were hard to figure out where the code was wrong.

von Jason Y

8. Mai 2019

The course is real good with practical task for understanding the neural network and tensor flow.

von Ashwin A R

7. Mai 2020

This was the most powerful yet concise course that let's you learn a year's effort in just 1 day

von Samual T

14. Mai 2022

This course has truly built up my knowledge on how to use tensorflow to classify image by label

von Yudhiesh R

29. Mai 2020

Basic understanding of Deep Learning concepts in a rather simple and easy to understand manner.

von Jeevan M C

23. Apr. 2020

Quality content ,Easy explaination .Get clear picture of Tensorflow,Computer vision,SNN and CNN

von Harrison H P

26. Juni 2021

It's such a practical introduction where I could learn the basics in TF. I wanted to code more

von Mohammad

23. März 2020

the course is very informative and covers the basics of neural networks and convolution layers

von Jair E P G

14. Feb. 2022

Excelente curso para iniciarse en computer vision y aprender fundamentos clave de tensorflow.

von Neelkanth S M

28. Nov. 2020

I found it to be a good starting point to those begin learning deep learning using TensorFlow

von SHREYAS K

13. Mai 2020

Good introductory course, but could have been a little more in-depth for better understanding

von RISHABH P

2. Juni 2020

The course is very good for beginners. It should also include data pipelining in TensorFlow.

von Benjamin F M

9. Juli 2020

Introduction is super accurate. But great for people who have not done any of this before.

von Noel S

29. Juni 2019

This course helped me learn the basic code for classifying images. Its a good start for me.

von Suyash v j

6. Juni 2020

This was really great course , looking forward to complete such amazing courses in future.

von Amr K

21. Nov. 2019

there's a problem in the grading system in tensorflow version, works only with old version

von Aleksandra N

29. Juli 2019

Not as challenging as I was expecting. Leaves you with some very useful resources, though!

von Karim M Y

9. Juni 2019

very good course for who wants to know how to use Tensorflow as Machine Learning Framework

von Hubert S

11. Apr. 2019

a bit redundant with the

Deep Learning Specilization by Andrew Ng but a very good reminder