Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
15,424 Bewertungen
3,226 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

3151 - 3175 von 3,214 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Utkarsh S

11. Feb. 2020

Jupyter notebooks and video explanations have many issues (for example: https://github.com/lmoroney/dlaicourse/blob/master/Course%201%20-%20Part%204%20-%20Lesson%202%20-%20Notebook.ipynb - where fundamental terms like "accuracy" and "loss" are mixed up). Considering that many people who will be taking this course may be beginners, such mix-up can really affect what they learn and how they approach Deep Learning.

von Aman G

7. Juli 2020

Many in the course were just taught superficially. No in depth clarification of things was given according to me. Rather I would recommend to check out Imperial College London's course "Getting started with Tensorflow 2" course which is awesome. There are 2 courses in the specialization, I have mentioned first one of them check out other(s) on your own. Happy learning.

.

von Philippe R

6. Juni 2020

Course is interesting.

But programming assignments are not described enough. Leaving students with difficulties to understand exactly what is expected to get the grades. Even with a working solution, multiple assignments must be send to try to "fine-tune" the programming assignments to get a grading without knowing why it does not work.

von Vladyslav P

3. Sep. 2020

It should not be called like it is called. This is not even close being "an Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning". At most this is like "10 minutes into TensorFlow". You have to be at the absolute beginning to get out something from this course. Better read the docs and take A. Karpatny course on youtube

von Ashish P

5. Okt. 2020

Honestly, this course doesn't meet my expectations. The instructor's way of explaining the code was okay .This was really a very easy course. The topics covered in this course can be studied from any youtube channel with free of cost. If you are wishing to get a deeper understanding of tensorflow then don't buy this course.

von Dmitriy S

6. Nov. 2020

The lections were good enough, but the assignments are awful. In the first week, they say we can use TF 2.0, the Google Colab uses TF 2.3, the grading script accept only TF 1.14. I spent a lot of time only to figure out which version syntaxis should be used in order to pass the grader. That was awful.

von Kenny H

14. Juni 2020

Not going to lie, I'm pretty disappointed after finishing Andrew Ng's course and coming here for the next step. I feel like maybe Andrew raised my standards too high, but this course was extremely not begineer-friendly as an intro course, and I don't think I was able to pick up anything worthwhile.

von Shahar M

1. Apr. 2020

The professional content is very poor - it cover very little and only the very basic meaning is taught . I have expected a much more in depth technical learning and a little more theory. All the course taught is how to write 20-30 lines of code... disappointing.

von Jonas H

26. Juli 2020

Good course content 5/5 for it. However, the last exercise is prone to errors due to the system. There are many posts in the forum and none of them have a response by the staff. Considering this is paid content I'd expect staff to address the problems.

von Mojgan M

28. März 2019

The code in googlecolab was not organized well and the course content was so basic. I expected more from this course when I started as I took course of ML with Andrew Ng and expected the same level of quality but got disappointed.

von Katerina M

2. Dez. 2020

Amazing lecturers and good structure thus 2* but the content would be 1* because it is far too basic and this certificate is unusable to show anywhere because of that. The tasks one up to 3 hours to accomplish it? 5 min max...

von Lukas S

26. Jan. 2020

Introduction to Keras would have been a more appropriate title. A bit disappointed, that the course just scratched the surface of tf.keras instead of explaining more concepts of the (much bigger) tf library.

von Artem R

31. Okt. 2020

No theory at all. Not much explanation regarding TF classes, functions and their arguments. Just basics of TF. Most of the assignments can be solved with copy/paste from examples.

von Alexey V

4. Nov. 2019

Just a brief introduction to TensorFlow, very basic and short on practical exercises. I literally copy-pasted texts from one notebook to another. Neither gives it a lot of theory.

von Jonathan P

2. Okt. 2020

Programming exercises are quite sub-standard. Explanations in video lectures are too short and coarse. Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization far superior, stick with that

von Dan G

20. Apr. 2020

The exercises are very repetitive and basically just copies of the notebooks in the course. There is no thinking required for this course. The material is very shallow.

von 18R11A04F1 C B

11. Juni 2021

not to bad mouth, but this course is good yet being a beginner I don't suggest it as most of the code here is taught like alphabet that has purpose but no sense

.

von Laha A

10. Mai 2019

I would say it is a introduction to Keras rather than Tensorflow. The course not really touch tensorflow, it all about the high level API which is Keras in TF.

von Mohammed E

15. Apr. 2020

the notebooks have a poor explanation of what should be done and unless you delete the last two cells every time you won't be able to submit

von Prantik R

18. Feb. 2021

This course needs to be more beginner friendly....it directly jumps to advanced concepts without clearing the intermediates

von Matthew R

13. Dez. 2020

Really superficial overview of tensorflow and deep learning. Very few concepts were explained in any real depth.

von Suraj R

18. Juli 2019

Resources shown in the video were not included as web links, so the course couldn't be completed

von Rudrani G

25. Aug. 2019

A little too complex for beginners. Content must be explained from a novice point of view

von John M

5. Juli 2020

Some reading exercises had missing links and some code used a deprecated function.

von Malmansoori

14. Juli 2019

This course teach how to use Keras more than using Tensorflow