Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
17,262 Bewertungen
3,574 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

3151 - 3175 von 3,606 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Gaston M

19. März 2022

El curso es bueno, pero por momentos sentí que faltaba material para comprender los temas

von Adrien K

17. Juli 2020

Very interesting, explanations clear and quick. Perfect to start playing with Tensorflow!

von Xinhui H

15. Sep. 2019

Good introductory course. With a lot of focus on codes. Lack of theoretical stuff though.

von Ravi B

19. Apr. 2019

It is really nice and explains a lot of things but could have been easier to understand.

von Candace T H

29. Dez. 2021

It was abit challenging but thats what made it interesing. I enjoyed taking the course.

von Archit B

9. Juni 2020

The course roughly goes over the Tensorflow implementation of Neural Networks and CNNs.

von Christopher M

20. Juli 2019

Excellent gentle introduction to Tensorflow. With a very efficient ramp up in skillset.

von Piotr C

3. Mai 2020

Exercices are too easy, it almost copy paste from the examples given during the course

von Igors K

25. Okt. 2019

Awesome course. I just wish I didn't have to write the same stuff over and over again.

von Varun P P

14. Mai 2019

The mathematical ideas and algorithms were missing, apart from that it was informative

von Soumya K

26. Aug. 2020

Sometimes, even if correct answers are provided for assignment, it is graded as zero.

von Li Z

20. Apr. 2020

maybe is a little sample, but it's still a good course for the fresh man. Good Begin!

von Adithya u

17. Apr. 2020

Nice course for a biginar to understand the topics of tensor flow and computer vision

von Uday T

17. Dez. 2019

Provides the basic hands-on required for the introduction to tensor-flow environment!

von Munish M

31. Okt. 2020

The course is very good. I'm new to Python so some concepts were difficult to grasp.

von MUHAMMED R C

11. Mai 2020

Good Course. Needed a little more clarification on certain things. But almost good.

von Ian P

22. Juli 2020

I wish there was a little bit more theoretical perspective of what we were doing :)

von sunsik k

27. Juni 2019

Provides great overview on the process of designing and learning the neural network

von Ankit K P

23. Juni 2019

Best for beginners who want to get an idea about deep learning and neural networks.

von Abhijeet M

26. Mai 2019

helpful insights about convolution and pooling. I could see how they work together.

von salaheddine l i

5. Feb. 2021

this is some interesting stuff going on here I recommend for beginners really good

von sameer s

12. Okt. 2020

Its My First Course....and I am happy to complete it...lectures are informative...

von Cristóbal G

7. Apr. 2020

Excelent, exept for the part of submiting the task. Always with bugs and problems.

von Yirun Z

3. Aug. 2019

This is a very useful course for learning how to use TensorFlow/Keras efficiently.

von Jeramia P

8. Mai 2019

I understand its an introduction but more depth and graded work would really help.