Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
17,255 Bewertungen
3,574 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

3176 - 3200 von 3,602 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von rocky l

7. Aug. 2019

Helpful but the notebook exercises don't always run even with the correct code.

von zzz g

17. Apr. 2022

Great way to start learing Tensorflow, but it is a little bit too intro-level.

von Sathira K

20. Juni 2021

Despite there are matters with exercises, The course is good ! good lecturing!

von Vignesh

24. Mai 2020

I wish the 3rd and 4th week lectures to be taught a bit more deeper and clear.

von Michael K

26. Juni 2020

Some code examples are outdated or incorrect but overall the content is great

von Vikrant S

1. Juni 2020

Should have some challenging problem that requires a bit of critical thinking

von Fenil G

6. März 2020

this course is very useful for my project work. course contain good resource.

von Tipakorn G

20. Apr. 2020

I wish the course provides references to associated academic papers as well.

von Akhil K

30. Mai 2019

Good For Beginners with very intuitive delivery of Deep Learning concepts .

von Anas N A M

9. Apr. 2021

The Course is very simple and easy to learn but the lab is often get error

von Emmanuel j

29. Mai 2020

A decent introduction to tensor flow through convolutional neural network.

von Rezoanoor/CS/Rezoanoor R

28. Apr. 2020

The course was great, just expected a bit more discussion on the theories!

von J N B P

6. Jan. 2021

A good course to start with for learning all about Tensorflow and Keras.

von Aashana N

8. Okt. 2020

Okay start if you are looking to see how TensorFlow and CNN can be used.

von Madhu K

21. Mai 2020

Very interactive user interface and a great platform to learn Tensorflow

von Arun H

18. Mai 2020

The videos were great. The assignments could have been more challenging.

von Michalis F

6. Sep. 2019

too introductory, can be done in a couple of hours, very good instructor

von Mikhail R

30. Juli 2020

Good introduction course and materials (notebooks), but no deep details

von Sriramoju S S

23. Juni 2020

It would be great if the programming assignments were more challenging.

von Chunduru G V S P

23. Aug. 2020

Very basic to take on tensorflow and clean and clear explained videos.

von Archana T R

18. Juni 2020

Could have gone a bit deeper into the concepts, overall a good course.

von Marvin D

10. Aug. 2019

I got a great concept of machine learning using Tensorflow. Great job.

von Marcelo Q

20. Apr. 2019

Good if you have a good knowledge on ML and core concepts in you head.

von John S

29. Apr. 2022

h​elped me to start on ML journey, i like the videos and the codelabs