Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.8
Sterne
18,293 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

30. Dez. 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS

8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filtern nach:

3176 - 3200 von 3,784 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von SMRUTIRANJAN D

25. Juni 2020

The course was very preliminary in nature. I could complete it within one week. May be it is designed for someone with no introduction to Machine Learning.

von Wendy C

20. Dez. 2021

It would be better if the homework instruction can remind more about why the memory or run time error might occur in the grading system before submission.

von Peter h

4. Aug. 2021

Since it is intro class, it gives you an impressive teaste of TensorFlow. There is a long way ahead that being an AI guy. work hard and you are the best!

von Jingwei L

22. Aug. 2019

A brilliant start for a learner who is eager to engage in AI. For me, a Chinese practitioner, the Chinese subtitle could be uploaded as soon as possible.

von Rakesh B C

27. Mai 2021

Good Course. Assignments are very good. It is a difficult course for beginners but they can learn all those through materials and other videos provided.

von Anujeet S

4. Dez. 2019

It is definitely an exciting course to kick start your experience into deeplearning . Kudos to the course instructor Laurence Moroney for this course .

von Edir G L

11. Mai 2019

These courses are a great complement for the theoretical deeplearning.ai courses, I recommend you do this after and learn more about the modern tools.

von Dilan E D G

10. Juni 2021

It was great! There are some quizzes with tricky questions, and it would have been great to get more feedback on the quizzes, but it was pretty good.

von Dan L

23. Sep. 2022

Good quick review of basic tensorflow applications. Not particularly rigorous or in-depth, but enough to reinforce/introduce introductory concepts.

von RK

14. Aug. 2019

Great material. The grader and jupyter notebooks need to converge with the github repo. Copies of original assignments on github would really help!

von Abhishek B

18. Juni 2020

The ideas were explained in a really good manner. The level should have been more challenging for programming assignments with less hand-holding

von Warren B

21. Juli 2019

A good intro to computer vision. You may want to supplement your course with external content to fill in gaps that will differ for each of us.

von Edward S

13. März 2019

Great introduction on Tensorflow and some key concepts of NN, however I find the course fees is slightly too expensive for such an introduction.

von Vishaal K M

26. Feb. 2021

Covers only the basic coding part using tensorflow. I suggest you take the Deep Learning Specialization before this course for the math basics.

von Jeffrey S

5. Dez. 2020

A good introduction to TensorFlow. Anyone with just a little programming experience will be able to get started in this very exciting new tool.

von Akash K

2. Juni 2020

It was a grate experience to learn Dnn, Cnn, keras , tensorflow . Concepts where explained with examples which made course easy and intesrting.

von tarun k

7. Juni 2020

Course is pretty good except for one issue, arugument expected by logs.get() in notebook is 'acc' but video in course urges to use 'accuracy'.

von Bartosz C

1. Apr. 2020

There are some technical issues with submitting the assignments. These can be easily overcome, take some time to find out how to do it though.

von Daivik B

24. Sep. 2020

The course is great, If you have already done deep learning specialization by deeplearning.ai then this course will give the finishing touch!

von gu t

30. Aug. 2019

too easy for experienced programmer, only introduce keras instead of full tensorflow api, it will helps if an advanced course can be offered.

von James E

8. Feb. 2022

Really i admire the course it was such amazing and i really appreciate the instructor Sir Laurency he is such an amazing teacher i ever had.

von Gourav K

4. Juni 2020

Quite a good and practical course work....however the problem set needs to have more difficulty. Overall a nice course...worth recommending!

von Kay O K

21. Apr. 2020

The course material features code snippets, that aren't well explained. Please leave some resources for how to read the os instructions etc.

von Samarjeet K

29. Mai 2019

It was a pretty amazing course. Beginner level, not course heavy . Being a beginner, I didn't even for once feel tuned out or lost interest.