Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
16,590 Bewertungen
3,445 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

3401 - 3425 von 3,467 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Shahar M

1. Apr. 2020

The professional content is very poor - it cover very little and only the very basic meaning is taught . I have expected a much more in depth technical learning and a little more theory. All the course taught is how to write 20-30 lines of code... disappointing.

von Jonas H

26. Juli 2020

Good course content 5/5 for it. However, the last exercise is prone to errors due to the system. There are many posts in the forum and none of them have a response by the staff. Considering this is paid content I'd expect staff to address the problems.

von Mojgan M

28. März 2019

The code in googlecolab was not organized well and the course content was so basic. I expected more from this course when I started as I took course of ML with Andrew Ng and expected the same level of quality but got disappointed.

von Katerina M

2. Dez. 2020

Amazing lecturers and good structure thus 2* but the content would be 1* because it is far too basic and this certificate is unusable to show anywhere because of that. The tasks one up to 3 hours to accomplish it? 5 min max...

von Lukas S

26. Jan. 2020

Introduction to Keras would have been a more appropriate title. A bit disappointed, that the course just scratched the surface of tf.keras instead of explaining more concepts of the (much bigger) tf library.

von Favour E

4. Jan. 2022

I am having issues resetting my course deadline... It keeps saying this - Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

0No upcoming sessions are available. Please check back later.

what do I do?.

von Artem R

31. Okt. 2020

No theory at all. Not much explanation regarding TF classes, functions and their arguments. Just basics of TF. Most of the assignments can be solved with copy/paste from examples.

von Alexey V

4. Nov. 2019

Just a brief introduction to TensorFlow, very basic and short on practical exercises. I literally copy-pasted texts from one notebook to another. Neither gives it a lot of theory.

von Jonathan P

2. Okt. 2020

Programming exercises are quite sub-standard. Explanations in video lectures are too short and coarse. Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization far superior, stick with that

von Dan G

20. Apr. 2020

The exercises are very repetitive and basically just copies of the notebooks in the course. There is no thinking required for this course. The material is very shallow.

von 18R11A04F1 C B

11. Juni 2021

not to bad mouth, but this course is good yet being a beginner I don't suggest it as most of the code here is taught like alphabet that has purpose but no sense

.

von Laha A

10. Mai 2019

I would say it is a introduction to Keras rather than Tensorflow. The course not really touch tensorflow, it all about the high level API which is Keras in TF.

von Maharshi R

8. Sep. 2021

The grader is very buggy. Coded a 1-Conv2d & 1-MaxPool model and caused the grader to run out of memory. However, a more complicated model passes the solution.

von Mohammed E

15. Apr. 2020

the notebooks have a poor explanation of what should be done and unless you delete the last two cells every time you won't be able to submit

von ELLEUCH H

1. Jan. 2022

While useful, the experience with submitting the assignements was really inferior to what I'm used to with Coursera and DeepLearning.AI

von Prantik R

18. Feb. 2021

This course needs to be more beginner friendly....it directly jumps to advanced concepts without clearing the intermediates

von Matthew R

13. Dez. 2020

Really superficial overview of tensorflow and deep learning. Very few concepts were explained in any real depth.

von Suraj R

18. Juli 2019

Resources shown in the video were not included as web links, so the course couldn't be completed

von Rudrani G

25. Aug. 2019

A little too complex for beginners. Content must be explained from a novice point of view

von John M

5. Juli 2020

Some reading exercises had missing links and some code used a deprecated function.

von Gautam K

16. Jan. 2022

Not a great experience with the assignments, especially the last one.

von Malmansoori

14. Juli 2019

This course teach how to use Keras more than using Tensorflow

von Francisco R

23. Apr. 2019

It´s well explained but way too basic and short.

von Xixi W

10. Aug. 2019

这课挺水的, 不如 deep learning specialization多矣。

von Alejandro D

20. Aug. 2019

notebooks need work from the instructors