Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
12,731 Bewertungen
2,699 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 2,693 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Muhammad H

Mar 23, 2019

An Exceptionally good starter for Machine Learning Experts. It has all ingredients to immediately start coding. It helped me a lot to resolve few of my problems.

von Kavan P

Jul 16, 2020

It's a good course to boost your data science path specially in deep learning if you want to progress in object detection part.

Thanks for providing this course.

von Apratim A G

Jul 04, 2020

Excellent course, the pace is also good, short and informative videos, exercise also structured well some things purposefully left out to enhance self-learning.

von TEJAS P

Jun 28, 2020

An Amazing introduction to the practical applications of Deep Learning. Everything was really well explained and the course progressed in a step by step manner!

von Vilhelm v E

Mar 23, 2020

Nice course and the assignments were nicely integrated and relevant. Still think it would be nice if the goal was more relevant than to just overfit every time.

von Jon B

Mar 13, 2020

Awesome introduction to Tensorflow. I've taken Deep Learning theory courses, but this is my first exposure to a DL library. Looking forward to the next courses.

von Antti R

Nov 02, 2019

Good exercises that were easy to follow. The jumping between Jupyter and colab was a bit annoying especially as I wanted to copy the content to my own computer.

von RantingCui

Aug 09, 2019

I think this course is very practical and hands-on. The design of this course is precise and comfortable for me who is not an expert in this field. Thanks again

von Abubakr S

Aug 02, 2020

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

von Prantik D

Aug 02, 2020

Everything is top class from teaching to assignment or quiz, best course in internet about Tensorflow .

Thank you Instructor Laurence Moroney and Coursera team.

von Sanjeev K Y

Jun 29, 2020

This specialization gives a very thorough use of the Tensorflow and after this course completion, I will be more confident about using Tensorflow for projects.

von ongole s s

Apr 18, 2020

had a great experience in learning tensorflow for CNNs and very interesting to write complex algorithms in few lines of code.Thanks to coursera and instructors

von Jerry H

Mar 06, 2020

I appreciated the opportunity to see how the basic codes works, and dive a bit more into the details. Does a great job of demonstrating the power of TensorFlow

von hiten s

Aug 12, 2019

Amazing Course And Build The convolution and dense neural network with a fewer line of code. And Also the Learn About the Google Colab and The it's GPU and TPU

von Haitham A

Aug 16, 2019

Straight forward and direct to the point. Very good pace for newbies and to refresh knowledge. It also guides to another resources for more deep understanding

von Camilo A N S

Sep 02, 2020

This is an amazing course, there are too many concepts that we don't know but they do it really easy to learn. I'm definitely excited for taking next course.

von Anwar S

Sep 07, 2020

well designed course with simple introduction. Slowly increasing the level in assignments helps in increasesing the confidence of students at a higher rate.

von SHIBU M

Aug 08, 2020

This first course was amazing. I really enjoyed it a lot. I really like the assignments. I am excited to complete the next course in this series of courses.

von Jack S

Jun 13, 2020

It was a great introduction to get hands-on training with TensorFlow 2.0 and get a taste of image recognition tasks in less than 20 lines of code. Amazing!

von Bhupendra K

May 30, 2020

Such a really nice course, Exercise was the best part of this course with gives us a handful experience for programming on neural network and deep learning

von jagesh m

Jul 27, 2019

It has been a great understanding the tensorflows' ImageDataGenerator API. expect more to learn about Estimator API and transformer model using Tensorflow.

von Omar R

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent Course for everyone especially beginners. A lots of practical and useful information. Use available resources online to complement your learning.

von anjali s

May 25, 2019

This course has been extremely helpful in learning Machine learning, deep learning and Artificial Intelligence on a programmer's level. Thank you, coursera

von Jin J J

Sep 11, 2020

Good Clarity and Gives great introduction into tensorflow + computer vision. Would recommend for people who are starting out in their datascience journey.

von 邹波波

Sep 07, 2019

This coursera is very great! I learned how to build a neural network, how to improve the accuracy of the network through convolution. Thank you very much!