Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
12,059 Bewertungen
2,562 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

476 - 500 von 2,552 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Utsa C

Aug 20, 2019

It was a nice experience to get a grip on tensorflow as it will definitely hone my skill on AI and to be competent with ML,DL and AI techniques

von Giuseppe S

Apr 18, 2020

Very good introduction to TensorFlow, with very interesting examples and overview of how to use TensorFlow and CNN for real-world applications

von Prasannajeet B

Apr 06, 2020

I loved the course and i cant believe i just completed it in 3 days but i want to know that what is the next course that i should go for..??

von Dheeraj K

Sep 04, 2020

It was most amazing course I have gone through, Initially many doubts were there when started with Cnn, now only I got a sharp vision.

Thanks

von Christofer N Y

Aug 15, 2020

The discussion is very clear and the laboratory assignments are helpful to understand how tensorflow works in Machine Learning. Thanks a lot.

von Manhal R

Jul 14, 2020

Really good and easy to understand course.

This is the best course to take up after completing the Deep Learning Specialization by Andrew Ng.

von Aditya B

May 27, 2020

Great course! Anyone aiming to learn hands-on Tensorflow skills and associated key Deep Learning concepts should definitely take this course.

von Rafal D

Apr 15, 2020

A great intro into programmable machine learning solutions without the need to understand any algorithms from the mathematical point of view.

von Daleel L

Apr 12, 2020

An excellent primer to the world of TensorFlow! Thank you dearly to Andrew,

Laurence and the rest of the team for creating this great course!

von ILHAM T

Apr 09, 2020

I would like to say thank you for the whole course and exercises. I can see the result now in my understanding when I try to develop a model.

von Rosario C

Jan 19, 2020

The course was straight to the point and with very useful and practical example on how to use keras progamming framework. Thank you Laurence!

von Nikola L

Aug 10, 2019

A good introduction to TensorFlow and Deep Learning. It does not cover everything that happens under the hood but focuses more on the basics.

von Rakshit J

Aug 13, 2020

I recommend this course even to those who are fairly new to ML cause the was it is explained in the course is just very informative and easy

von Jeremiah W

Jul 16, 2020

Very good course. I would recommend anyone looking to take this course to maybe explore the basics of TensorFlow and machine learning first.

von Meliodas

Jul 15, 2020

I got to learn a great framework on the deep learning and understanding many models on the classification of dataset and prediction on them

von Urmi P

May 18, 2020

The topics were very thoroughly explained and the exercises really challenge your thinking and that results into more knowledge of the topic

von Rohan L

Mar 18, 2020

I am very happy to join this course. The course content and the flow makes it very easy to understand tensorflow and deep learning concepts.

von Yash S

Nov 15, 2019

I really enjoyed this course as this is a right mixture of theory and hands on experiance...but it could be made more informational.... :|

von Eulier A G M

Jun 02, 2019

Thanks too much to Coursera, Andrew Ng & Laurence Moroney, to share and allow me to see such course in my country, Venezuela. Best regards.

von Ivelin I

May 05, 2019

Many thanks to Andrew Ng and team for the great balance of theoretical background, practical references and hands-on programming exercises.

von Lawrence K

Apr 29, 2019

Great course with clear explanations on each step along the way. everything crisp and clear, with a lot of room for practice and creativity

von Rick L

Mar 31, 2019

Very good introduction, with good explanation of the code and explaining what it does in detailed steps. Looking forward for the next part.

von Raghuraj M

Jun 26, 2020

This is a very good introductory course and was self explanatory. The lab work(CoLab Notebooks) and courseware are very beginner friendly.

von R D S

May 10, 2020

Easy and simple introduction to tensorflow and keras. I highly recommend finishing deep learning specialization before taking this course.

von Pratik R

Apr 10, 2020

A great course to begin deep learning with. The quizzes and assignments provide a lot of practice and help understand the concepts better.