Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
12,145 Bewertungen
2,575 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

526 - 550 von 2,569 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Anand R U

May 16, 2020

It gave me that wow kind of satisfaction, after knowing the nuts and bolts of Deep NN from Andrew's class. Kudos, I enjoyed every bit.

von Gaurav K

Apr 17, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It's very well structured and focussed on some key points in using TensorFlow for images. Happy learning!

von samuel a

Apr 11, 2020

It is a near perfect introduction to AI and is structured in a way that not much background knowledge is needed. I enjoyed the course.

von Scott P

Feb 20, 2020

Great refresher for individuals who have already taken deeplearning.ai courses! Lots of cool techniques for inline analysis of images!

von Remi G

Jan 16, 2020

Very nice course with a very pleasant instructor, Laurence. His explanations are very clear and he has a very nice voice to listen to.

von Yash V

Dec 07, 2019

awesome course, have gone through hundreds of random stuff on internet regarding tensorflow but I believe this is the best among all .

von black

Aug 13, 2019

一门相当不错的tensorflow入门课程,我喜欢课程设计的方式,这门课没有花大量的时间去阐述CNN的原理,而是直接以一个个项目去带领大家熟悉tensorflow这项工具,我必须承认在课程之余去学习CNN的原理是必要的,课程设计者大胆的取消了这些内容,让课程更为简化。

von Mikhail K

Aug 03, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow. So glad that you're using keras, which makes constructing neural networks so much faster and easier.

von Matej K

Apr 25, 2020

Very nicely done, thank you. The course gave me very practical basics on how to use Keras API from Tensorflow for classifying images.

von Juan A C G

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent introduction to TF with python, I was afraid it were more focus on theory but balance between theory and practice is great.

von Bill G

Apr 15, 2020

Great class! Lots of material, and code. The code is great to review after completing the class to apply to real world projects!!!!

von Isaac A

Feb 16, 2020

An exceptional introduction to TensorFlow! Not to mention the added value of insightful conversations between Lawrence and Andrew Ng.

von Mohd S K

Dec 14, 2019

excellent course to get you started on the tensorflow for deep learning models.very carefully designed and well explained by laurence

von Aditya P

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent course. It has good amount of code examples, explanations and intuitive reasoning to learn tensorflow and build DL models.

von Amit K

Jul 08, 2020

Its a great course and I just loved the contents. All assignments are great. looking forward for next course in this specialization.

von Otto B

May 10, 2020

Practical, extremely well taught, sufficiently challenging as first course, correct balance of detail and practical implementation.

von Denis L J C

Apr 26, 2020

A proper course for those starting in the ML and Deep Learning world. The assignments could be a little bit more challenging though.

von Alejandro E M C

Nov 06, 2019

Recommended !. Congratulations for this course. Fast learning curve with very interesting and practical test cases. Thanks Laurence!

von Amarendra M

Aug 26, 2019

The course was very interesting, a step by step approach from a linear regression problem to classifying colored images!! Thank you.

von Shashidhar s

Apr 10, 2019

Mr.Laurence Moroney has explained very nicely on what is Tensorflow and how to build complex models using very simple code snippets.

von Junyao X

Apr 03, 2019

Very good courses. Even without strong background of python and deep learning, it is still not hard to learn a lot from this course.

von Ivan F B V

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent Course...really it's a great opportunity to have a knowledge about machine learning and how to use a Tensorflow Framework

von Vidya D

May 15, 2020

Very informative, clear and concise course. Helped me clearly understand how to use TensorFlow which is pretty much the REAL THING!

von Stefan B

Mar 29, 2020

Very fast and seamless introduction into the Keras Tensorflow API (for image data). No algorithmics, just delivering what promised.

von SYAM M

Aug 26, 2020

Exceptional! Very clean and crisp way of explaining. I have been watching Laurence's videos on Youtube. Perfect style and content!