Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
10,902 Bewertungen
2,298 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

551 - 575 von 2,295 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Prashantkumar M G

Apr 19, 2020

Learned to work from small image to real life image with ample notebook shared for learning. It was awesome experience.

von Shasank M D

Apr 01, 2020

Awesome! Content

Clear & crisp easy to follow explanation by instructor.

Cherry on the cake is talk with Andrew Ng

Kudos!!

von Amien

Mar 19, 2020

It is really Great, and i learnt a lot from it

thanks to all professors who are working to develop such amazing Course !

von Rommy S

Dec 10, 2019

Very informative, I recommend taking Andrew Ng's Introduction to Machine Learning for the understanding of fundamentals

von SYED S A R

Nov 12, 2019

This course help me to understanding TensorFlow by practical examples. I have a great experience by having this course.

von Artem B

May 18, 2019

Great chance to put hands on Machine Learning with crystal clear lectures and convenient online practice in Google IDE.

von Mayur K P

Jul 04, 2020

Good, to start with Tensorflow and learn the concept of the real-world project on the classification of human or horse

von Ahmed S

May 02, 2020

Very straight-forward course, it takes you directly to the point, it very helpful and easy to undrestand, Thank you :)

von Jessica C B

Apr 09, 2020

Really good to learn TensorFlow from basic while also providing a close look how data science theories are implemented

von Santosh K

Mar 24, 2020

Brilliantly designed course with explanation given to every detail of the code.

Thank you for such a wonderful course.

von Raghunandan B

Jun 12, 2019

this course is perfect for me this helped me out to learn the basics of the tensorflow now i cab use it for my project

von Mohammad M H

May 29, 2020

Amazing course for beginners. Laurence Moroney is a great instructor. Really helpful to understand the basic concept.

von Vladimir G

May 23, 2020

Thank you, the course was pretty good and full of information. Looking forward to start next course in specialization

von Rithin J

May 16, 2020

I found this course to be really interesting and the fact that following the instructor was easy made the difference.

von Prangige D M P

Apr 03, 2020

Really interesting. The tutor explains all the concepts and the codes in a very friendly and an understandable manner

von Prashanth K

Jul 23, 2019

Excellent to the point material. Great examples , i guess the example make it much easier to understand the concepts.

von UMESH S

May 29, 2020

This course provides good hands-on practice with TensorFlow with good tutorial examples and programming assignments.

von Sravan C

Mar 18, 2020

If a person has learned the basics of neural networks and the working of CNN then this course will teach them a lot.

von challa k

Jun 15, 2019

this course really helped thanks a lot coursera for these courses and giving us an opportunity to learn and explore!

von Kunal V

Apr 23, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever taken online. Looking forward to joining deep learning specialization programme.

von Dhiraj C

Jun 18, 2020

Nice course for beginner. Very well explained and address the core and key ideas of Tensorflow. Thank you so much!!

von Md R H

Jun 04, 2020

great syllabus and hands-on experience to learn basic deep learning with tensorflow keras. recommended to everyone.

von Puru B

May 24, 2020

Great Course . It tells about such interesting stuff. I loved it and the teachers were very good too.Thanks a lot .

von Monil J

Apr 25, 2020

This is the best course to start with Tensorflow for AI, ML and DL.

Thanks Laurence Moroney for this amazing course!

von Philipp H

Dec 06, 2019

Excellent course. Particularly the fact that all course details are available in Colab notebooks is really helpful.