Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
15,457 Bewertungen
3,238 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

551 - 575 von 3,224 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von clement L R

16. Jan. 2020

Excellent course to introduce fundamental neural network concept and illustrate how to build easily Neural Networks thanks to tensorflow high level API.

von Anamitra M

17. Sep. 2019

Excellent course. Very good for learning basics of TensorFlow to use building neural networks, and CNNs for use in Image Processing and Computer Vision.

von MaxIakovliev

1. Juli 2019

This is absolutelly great into to Tensorflow library.

It start from very simply examples and gradualry dive deeper into exiting world of Deep Learning

von Rahilya I

5. Juli 2020

Very interesting course, better to understand and practice together with Deep Learning specialization, especially Convolutional Neural Networks course

von Sayan D

23. Mai 2020

In simple words, "Awesome...". Thanks, Andrew NG sir and Laurence Moroney for providing this course, moving forward to earn the specialization program.

von Johan R

6. Dez. 2020

Un curso bastante interesante, con material que esta actualizado que le permite avanzar a un buen ritmo , ademas los notebooks funcionan bastante bien

von Julieth L C

8. Juni 2020

Me parece un curso introductorio completo y bien explicado, entendí cada tema, bien en el video o en el cuaderno, creo que el curso logra su objetivo.

von Ravindra

23. Apr. 2020

Its been fun, I have enjoyed learning computer vision and the modern day neural networks, can't wait to use my new knowledge in my upcoming endevours.

von Noer N S K

13. Apr. 2020

I like these courses because teaching me to improve my skills using TensorFlow with CNN. In other hands I learning from real cases to apply our model.

von Ronald F P

30. Juni 2019

It was really fun taking this course. I learned a lot about how to do basic machine learning, using convolution, and classifying images. Thanks a lot!

von Aditya V

4. Jan. 2021

A great introductory course for learning Tensorflow. Thanks a lot for providing details about every API that can be leveraged by budding DL learners.

von Daniel T

27. Nov. 2020

Finished whole course in 10 hours, really nice intro, and very nice introduction to tensorflow as well! Gonna finish the entire certificate for sure!

von Rizwana A M P

3. Aug. 2020

Thank You so much for this course. I could practically do all the stuff that I have learnt in theory! Looking forward to more of this in next course.

von Gabriel A F S

14. Juni 2020

Muy útil para iniciarse, en el caso de tener conocimientos en el área es muy bueno para repasar lo básico de la framework y algunos conceptos claves.

von Rushil T

4. Mai 2020

crisp clear and beautifully explained , congratulations google you have successfully hooked a data scientist to tensorflow for the rest of his life !

von Seongeon H

27. Dez. 2019

Practical learning materials rather than theoretical stuff. I find it very good because it wasn't boring because I was required to code it by myself.

von karan b

30. Aug. 2020

This course was really helpful in understanding the basic concepts of machine learning and using TensorFlow, building convolutional neural networks.

von AAGAM S

30. Juni 2020

Amazing course. There was a lot of hands on involved appreciate the entire team of coursera and all the professor who made such a beautiful course.

von Raden A A V

12. Apr. 2020

Easy to understand and implement, and the examples are based on the real dataset. Perfect for those who want to learn using Tensorflow from scratch.

von Raphael K B

17. Sep. 2019

Very Helpful for me. Thank you Coursera for accepting my financial aid. This means a lot to me. I hope this online courses will grow more than ever.

von Nawal S

12. Sep. 2020

Amazing course with amazing Teacher, I took Andrew Ng deeplearning lectures but those were little complicated, tensorflow made it a lot sompler ...

von Salman A

9. Mai 2020

This is a very good course for those who have already built theoretical concepts of neural networks but struggle at their practical implementation.

von Suhan A

6. Apr. 2020

It was excellent quality, very easy to follow. The Discussion Forums are especially useful while learning. Overall, I enjoyed learning this course.

von Sebastian C

28. Dez. 2019

It's really awesome how I can started to learning in a very simple way, because I was thought that AI were very hard, but i was just limit my mind.

von Shinhoo K

20. Nov. 2019

I like the way they explain the concept.

I could gradually and repeatedly learn and practice the neural network through the examples.

Thanks a lot!