Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
12,660 Bewertungen
2,679 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

576 - 600 von 2,674 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Manthan S

Sep 24, 2020

This course starts with the basic machine learning code modeling to some useful modules to implement deep learning in tensorflow.

von Luis M R G

Jul 15, 2020

The exercises are a little bit too easy; I also think that at little more emphasis on the theoretical aspects would be fantastic.

von Rishi

Apr 15, 2020

Thanks Laurence Moroney for this beautiful explaination of cnn, computervision in Tensorflow. Really good course for deeplearning

von Adam

Jun 06, 2019

It is quit clear and easily to understand the content when the instructor explain it step by step. Learn a lot from this course.

von Subhadeep D

May 19, 2019

Excellent Introduction to Tensorflow and Keras. Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code various DL/ML techniques.

von Trevlyin M

Oct 04, 2020

Very good content and quite engaging when it comes to lab activities, where you proactively apply techniques acquired each week.

von Rohan P

Jun 14, 2020

It was fantastic! Very well explained and conducted. It was very understandable for me (I had no prior knowledge of tensorflow).

von S M A H

Jun 02, 2020

Great course. The instructor was very focused and teaches exactly mentioned in the description. Homeworks could be a bit harder.

von MuhammadDanyial

Sep 09, 2019

It is a very good experience, we have started learning from a very basic NN and to a very complex one. I have really enjoyed it.

von Hardik c

Jun 15, 2019

this course covers all the basics concepts you need to know about the tensor flow and if someone is taking this course good luck

von Alejandro F N

Aug 19, 2020

An excellent course. As always, I would recommend to widen the areas of code that we must write in order to pass the exercises.

von VELAGA H P

Aug 02, 2020

This course helped me understand and build Deep Neural networks in a very simple way using the Tensorflow. It was very helpful.

von Shelden S

May 12, 2020

It was fun to get hands on those projects. With knowledge from this class, I am able to build picture classifiers for anything.

von FERNANDO D H S

Apr 29, 2020

Excelent course, amazing the explanations and the excercises are practical and they ensure the learning of the student. Thanks!

von R. A F L

Apr 07, 2020

Very good course. This course has provided a good fundamental understanding about AI, ML, and Deep Learning. Thank you so much.

von Justin T

Mar 15, 2020

I've learnt bits and pieces of Deep Learning from many online courses, but none has made me grasp the details like this course.

von Vijaya k

Nov 26, 2019

I am new to the tensorflow. Your videos and notes and along with examples is quiet easy to learn. Enjoyed this learning course.

von Rohit G

Aug 09, 2019

This course let me learn the basics of Neural networks and Artificial Intelligence and to give me a kick start to my AI career.

von Azamat K

Jun 24, 2019

Really nice course for people who knows smth about deep learning theoretical part. Good resources to practice using tensorflow.

von Nicholas Y

May 08, 2019

Amazing starter course to understand the basics and structure of Tensorflow, great well-paced lectures, nice practice examples.

von Sarvesh S

Apr 14, 2019

Good experience really brings you up to speed with ML coding quickly. Highly recommended for anyone interested in the concepts.

von JENNY 1

Apr 02, 2019

This course was really useful for me.I understood how each and every program works.Thanks to coursera for offering this course.

von Kaito N

Sep 23, 2020

This course is very interesting and easy to understand. although I 'm a beginner, I could understand about tensorflow and CNN.

von Jamie N

Jan 16, 2020

It was a really great course, and I learned a lot while solving problems and had fun doing so. Thanks so much for this course.

von Jaehong C

Nov 14, 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to Keras. I think I can explore further as to tensorflow and deep learning from this.