Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
10,693 Bewertungen
2,250 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

576 - 600 von 2,254 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Ashis G

Jul 10, 2020

Unlike most of the other courses, this one really makes a meticulous effort in teaching the coding from scratch.

von biswas

Apr 18, 2020

Perfectly structured and organized course materials in a way that is easier to learn, understand, and practice!

von Александр З

Aug 27, 2019

Very helpful info laid in a very friendly format. I love the labs and how I can tweak stuff and see the results.

von Eric W

Aug 09, 2019

This course is an excellent beginners course. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is interested in CNNs.

von Camillus S

Jun 25, 2019

Very Intuitive and but not too slow. I love that there are plenty pf examples I can play around and tinker with.

von I P A K

Jun 02, 2019

Very good introductory course for those who is new to AI, ML, DL, and Tensorflow. Great external references too!

von Ravi T N

May 19, 2020

This course provides a very simple and detailed explanation on how to create neural networks using tensor flow.

von Arun

Mar 17, 2020

It is really a good hands on course with Tensor flow and it would really upskill every beginners in this trade.

von Debabrata G

Jan 27, 2020

Great basic introduction to the world of computer vision. Really enjoyed the way Andrew and Laurence conversed.

von ashok k

Jul 23, 2019

very nice and it was very helpful I thank corsera for giving me this wonderful opportunity to learn this course

von Hyungjoo

Mar 12, 2019

You can learn lots of new idea about TF, ML, and DNN! Highly recommend for students, engineers, and scientists.

von Roman V

Mar 30, 2020

Great course, very practical. I recommend it to everyone who plan to develop their own models using tensorflow

von Juan C E

Mar 29, 2020

Very good course as an introduction to Tensorflow. Looking forward to start next course in the specialization.

von Kleyton K G d S

Dec 23, 2019

Ótimo curso, os aspectos práticos são incríveis, principalmente se você já possuir algum conhecimento teórico.

von Michalis P

Dec 15, 2019

Really fun course with short informative videos. I really enjoyed playing with Google Colab notebooks. Thanks!

von Kaustubh Y

Jul 25, 2019

The course material and exercise problems are carefully designed and help enhance the understanding of topics.

von Nehad H

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent Introduction illustrating how easy it is to start building machine learning and deep learning model.

von Anderson J S d O

Jul 13, 2020

Agradeço a oportunidade de poder aprender com este maravilhoso curso, que nos mostra como é útil o TensorFlow

von Aaditya D

Jul 10, 2020

Very nice and easy course for python advance beginners to learn a very important application of the language.

von Carlos M L

May 04, 2020

I really love those short videos where important things are compacted and explained so really well. Thank you

von SERGII R

Apr 14, 2020

I like the way all the code is systematically commented and a lot of things are simplified for the beginners.

von luis a

Oct 04, 2019

Good. Basic and easy to understand for anyone that don't have experience in machine learning or deep learning

von Rohit k

Sep 24, 2019

It is an awesome course. The exercises followed the lectures which were quite helping in building confidence.

von ravikiran

Jul 03, 2019

The course is very well planned, the tutor motivates you every time how can we improve the model further !!

von Siddhartha B

Jun 21, 2020

Easily done if already taken Deeplearning's overall Intro courses. But still ended up learning a few things.