Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
15,457 Bewertungen
3,238 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

601 - 625 von 3,224 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Dheeraj K

4. Sep. 2020

It was most amazing course I have gone through, Initially many doubts were there when started with Cnn, now only I got a sharp vision.

Thanks

von Christofer N Y

14. Aug. 2020

The discussion is very clear and the laboratory assignments are helpful to understand how tensorflow works in Machine Learning. Thanks a lot.

von Manhal R

14. Juli 2020

Really good and easy to understand course.

This is the best course to take up after completing the Deep Learning Specialization by Andrew Ng.

von Aditya B

27. Mai 2020

Great course! Anyone aiming to learn hands-on Tensorflow skills and associated key Deep Learning concepts should definitely take this course.

von Rafal D

15. Apr. 2020

A great intro into programmable machine learning solutions without the need to understand any algorithms from the mathematical point of view.

von Daleel L

12. Apr. 2020

An excellent primer to the world of TensorFlow! Thank you dearly to Andrew,

Laurence and the rest of the team for creating this great course!

von ILHAM T

9. Apr. 2020

I would like to say thank you for the whole course and exercises. I can see the result now in my understanding when I try to develop a model.

von Rosario C

19. Jan. 2020

The course was straight to the point and with very useful and practical example on how to use keras progamming framework. Thank you Laurence!

von Nikola L

10. Aug. 2019

A good introduction to TensorFlow and Deep Learning. It does not cover everything that happens under the hood but focuses more on the basics.

von Parvez S K

13. Feb. 2021

Excellent teaching style, material and the knowledge of the teacher. Every word of the instructor is imp and hence needs full concentration.

von Rakshit J

13. Aug. 2020

I recommend this course even to those who are fairly new to ML cause the was it is explained in the course is just very informative and easy

von Jeremiah W

16. Juli 2020

Very good course. I would recommend anyone looking to take this course to maybe explore the basics of TensorFlow and machine learning first.

von Meliodas

15. Juli 2020

I got to learn a great framework on the deep learning and understanding many models on the classification of dataset and prediction on them

von Urmi P

18. Mai 2020

The topics were very thoroughly explained and the exercises really challenge your thinking and that results into more knowledge of the topic

von Rohan L

17. März 2020

I am very happy to join this course. The course content and the flow makes it very easy to understand tensorflow and deep learning concepts.

von Ali A

15. Nov. 2020

It was very useful and informative. I really enjoyed going through this course and learned so many things. Thank you for this great course!

von Yash S

15. Nov. 2019

I really enjoyed this course as this is a right mixture of theory and hands on experiance...but it could be made more informational.... :|

von Eulier A G M

2. Juni 2019

Thanks too much to Coursera, Andrew Ng & Laurence Moroney, to share and allow me to see such course in my country, Venezuela. Best regards.

von Ivelin I

5. Mai 2019

Many thanks to Andrew Ng and team for the great balance of theoretical background, practical references and hands-on programming exercises.

von Lawrence K

28. Apr. 2019

Great course with clear explanations on each step along the way. everything crisp and clear, with a lot of room for practice and creativity

von Rick L

31. März 2019

Very good introduction, with good explanation of the code and explaining what it does in detailed steps. Looking forward for the next part.

von Ievgenii T

25. Dez. 2020

Very glad that I found this course! It's a very clear explanation with good practice tools. Was really helpful for me, so I am going next.

von Raghuraj M

26. Juni 2020

This is a very good introductory course and was self explanatory. The lab work(CoLab Notebooks) and courseware are very beginner friendly.

von R D S

10. Mai 2020

Easy and simple introduction to tensorflow and keras. I highly recommend finishing deep learning specialization before taking this course.

von Pratik R

10. Apr. 2020

A great course to begin deep learning with. The quizzes and assignments provide a lot of practice and help understand the concepts better.