Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
3,947 Bewertungen
784 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

601 - 625 von 789 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Rafael R C

Mar 25, 2019

Me gustó el curso, muy explicativo y lleno de recursos, aunque solo rasca la superficial. Hay muchas cosas mas por aprender. Los foros no reciben respuesta tan rápida. Si bien es cierto google Colab, ayuda a esta tareas, cuando se quiere pasar al computadora personal se complica por versiones o librerías faltantes.

von Ons B

Mar 25, 2019

good content for a beginner

von Shantam V

Apr 07, 2019

Great course for introduction to TensorFlow

von Allan A D

Apr 08, 2019

It is a good intro for CNNs and Keras+Tensorflow, but it felt too basic. Also, adding some projects would've raised the challenge a bit.

von Bakhti Y

Mar 27, 2019

One of the best courses in Tensorflow for beginners

von Samuel D

Mar 27, 2019

Good basic level course. Keras to build CNN model

von Hubert S

Apr 11, 2019

a bit redundant with the

Deep Learning Specilization by Andrew Ng but a very good reminder

von TSEBO C M C

Mar 29, 2019

A Good course presenting many interesting concepts about computer vision and convutionnal neural networks.

von Stephen B

Apr 11, 2019

Good course, somewhat easy, but I anticipate a lot more new and interesting and useful stuff in the remaining sessions yet to be offered. It would be good to point out what is now Tensorflow 2.0. I anxiously await the new material. Thanks!

von Tarang D

Apr 12, 2019

It was a quick and dirty introduction to Machine Learning.

von Noman I

Mar 30, 2019

The code on colab notebook is not clearly visible on screen

von Oleksiy S

May 14, 2019

Some minor but annoying mistakes prevent the highest score. The introduction is easy to understand. Exercises and examples are easy but helpful for understanding. Great job!

von Varun P

May 14, 2019

The mathematical ideas and algorithms were missing, apart from that it was informative

von Vardhan D

May 24, 2019

Its a good introduction for beginners to tensorflow library. I would suggest first clearing your fundamentals of machine learning and computer vision before taking this course.

von Abhijeet M

May 26, 2019

helpful insights about convolution and pooling. I could see how they work together.

von Aparajit G

May 28, 2019

Course is nice but more keras then tensorflow

von Ashiq I

May 28, 2019

No graded assignments, need more clarifications on how the params are calculated in model summary in tensorflow.

von Rami K

May 29, 2019

Great course, excellent contents. I would have loved more smooth intro about the generator as I found we suddenly went to talking about this generator without prior introduction. To be honest, I still cant see the value of this generator!

von Samarjeet K

May 30, 2019

It was a pretty amazing course. Beginner level, not course heavy . Being a beginner, I didn't even for once feel tuned out or lost interest.

von Akhil K P

May 30, 2019

Good For Beginners with very intuitive delivery of Deep Learning concepts .

von Shabab H

Jun 02, 2019

Week 4 was somewhat disappointing, spent a lot of time in boilerplate codes. Was expecting to learn more about ML ideas.

von Karim M Y

Jun 09, 2019

very good course for who wants to know how to use Tensorflow as Machine Learning Framework

von vishnupriya

Jun 11, 2019

This course is very good for the students who started their research in Deep learning using Tensorflow

von HAMID S

Jun 16, 2019

I did get excited about Data generator option , just give the directory of images and it will label automatically for us ! cool .Working on complicated data was also cool looking forward to next challenge !

von James L

Jun 12, 2019

入门难度