Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
15,085 Bewertungen
3,164 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

626 - 650 von 3,151 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Junyi B

7. Juni 2020

Very Good Introdution to the beginners! And well-designed curriculum with hands-on practices! Cannot wait to move on to the next course!

von Samuel A D

13. Feb. 2020

This course was overly helpful...almost all the buzz words I've heard and read about neural networks now seems to be coming together...

von shalini s

4. Feb. 2020

this course is absolutely amazing. I started from the very bottom, with almost zero knowledge, but can see positive effects within days.

von suraj s

10. Juli 2019

Awesome !!, I was already familiar with the concepts ,this course help me cruise through the problem with required tensorflow knowledge.

von Mandar K

7. Juli 2019

Wonderful step by step guide that makes you go back and apply previously learned skills to the new module ... reinforcing the knowledge.

von Jerry M

13. Nov. 2020

Good introductory level to Tensorflow. The code examples as of 2020 are much easier to read than most of the other examples available.

von Dazhi W

20. Juli 2020

A fairly introductory course on Keras. I was hoping to learn a bit about the fundamentals of TensorFlow. Anyway it is a good refresher.

von Tamilarasan S

28. Juni 2019

This is the best course to start Deep Learning. I liked the teaching and hand-on experience with the TensorFlow codes. Thanks Laurence.

von Deepak S

5. Apr. 2019

Great Course. Very Crisp and precise. The Instructor is very well communicated the idea. Would like to again interested in other course

von Muhammad A

23. März 2021

Excellent course with a brilliant instructor. Learnt so much about machine learning and AI, willl look to puruse these fields later on

von Siddharth K

23. Jan. 2021

i would like to thank Instructor Laurence Moroney, for explaining Deep Neural Concepts in such an Easy Manner. With Hands on sessions.

von Juan C A

2. Okt. 2020

This course is the best way to get started with Tensorflow and Keras, If you have prior knowledge you can finish the course in 2hs :)

von AJAYKUMAR K

4. Juni 2020

Instructor explains it so well and If you have machine learning back ground, it will be more help full but its not mandatory, Thanks!!

von Anand R U

16. Mai 2020

It gave me that wow kind of satisfaction, after knowing the nuts and bolts of Deep NN from Andrew's class. Kudos, I enjoyed every bit.

von Gaurav K

17. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It's very well structured and focussed on some key points in using TensorFlow for images. Happy learning!

von samuel a

11. Apr. 2020

It is a near perfect introduction to AI and is structured in a way that not much background knowledge is needed. I enjoyed the course.

von Scott P

20. Feb. 2020

Great refresher for individuals who have already taken deeplearning.ai courses! Lots of cool techniques for inline analysis of images!

von Remi G

16. Jan. 2020

Very nice course with a very pleasant instructor, Laurence. His explanations are very clear and he has a very nice voice to listen to.

von Yash V

7. Dez. 2019

awesome course, have gone through hundreds of random stuff on internet regarding tensorflow but I believe this is the best among all .

von black

13. Aug. 2019

一门相当不错的tensorflow入门课程,我喜欢课程设计的方式,这门课没有花大量的时间去阐述CNN的原理,而是直接以一个个项目去带领大家熟悉tensorflow这项工具,我必须承认在课程之余去学习CNN的原理是必要的,课程设计者大胆的取消了这些内容,让课程更为简化。

von Mikhail K

3. Aug. 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow. So glad that you're using keras, which makes constructing neural networks so much faster and easier.

von Matej K

25. Apr. 2020

Very nicely done, thank you. The course gave me very practical basics on how to use Keras API from Tensorflow for classifying images.

von Juan A C G

24. Apr. 2020

Excellent introduction to TF with python, I was afraid it were more focus on theory but balance between theory and practice is great.

von Bill G

15. Apr. 2020

Great class! Lots of material, and code. The code is great to review after completing the class to apply to real world projects!!!!

von Isaac A

15. Feb. 2020

An exceptional introduction to TensorFlow! Not to mention the added value of insightful conversations between Lawrence and Andrew Ng.