Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
15,443 Bewertungen
3,232 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

676 - 700 von 3,224 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Amartya a

21. Aug. 2020

The course was very interactive,it helped me a lot in improving my coding skills.Special thanks to the instructor Laurence Moroney

von ROHAN G

7. Juni 2020

I'm very thanksfull to Laurence Moroney for teaching this course. And looking for to see more course in flow of tensorflow. Thanks

von vijay p

24. Jan. 2020

This is really awesome, learned a lot. If you are planning to take this make sure you are familiar with Deep learning fundamental.

von Muhammad A A K

19. Nov. 2019

This is one of the best Tensorflow Course available online. I really enjoy the course and practicing the examples and assignments.

von Andrew B

27. Okt. 2019

This course gave me all the basics of TensorFlow that I couldn't find in a coherent format elsewhere! Very happy with this course!

von Aslıhan U

22. Okt. 2019

It was perfect and brilliant beginning of the CNN with TensorFlow, I already started to implement new models, thank you so much !

von GAURAB B

4. Juli 2019

Great Course!! Finally I came to know how to train a neural network. It's fantastic.. and the course instructor is also brilliant.

von Abhinav S T

21. Juni 2019

Teaches the basics of Tensorflow and how to implement it in the real world scenarios like computer vision, image recognition etc,.

von karthik

27. Apr. 2019

Learned quickly the basics with hands on. Detailed explanation for each statement. :-) Very excited to continue courses like this.

von Saurabh B

21. Feb. 2021

great course with detail explanation of the coding which really help you to get the grip of tensor flow. Thanks Deep learning. AI

von Manthan S

24. Sep. 2020

This course starts with the basic machine learning code modeling to some useful modules to implement deep learning in tensorflow.

von Luis M R G

15. Juli 2020

The exercises are a little bit too easy; I also think that at little more emphasis on the theoretical aspects would be fantastic.

von Rishi

15. Apr. 2020

Thanks Laurence Moroney for this beautiful explaination of cnn, computervision in Tensorflow. Really good course for deeplearning

von Adam

6. Juni 2019

It is quit clear and easily to understand the content when the instructor explain it step by step. Learn a lot from this course.

von Subhadeep D

19. Mai 2019

Excellent Introduction to Tensorflow and Keras. Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code various DL/ML techniques.

von inas a

16. Feb. 2021

I have great knowlege during this course with coding and how use tensorflow to build a model for binary or multi-classification.

von Trevlyin M

4. Okt. 2020

Very good content and quite engaging when it comes to lab activities, where you proactively apply techniques acquired each week.

von Rohan P

14. Juni 2020

It was fantastic! Very well explained and conducted. It was very understandable for me (I had no prior knowledge of tensorflow).

von S M A H

2. Juni 2020

Great course. The instructor was very focused and teaches exactly mentioned in the description. Homeworks could be a bit harder.

von MuhammadDanyial

9. Sep. 2019

It is a very good experience, we have started learning from a very basic NN and to a very complex one. I have really enjoyed it.

von Hardik c

15. Juni 2019

this course covers all the basics concepts you need to know about the tensor flow and if someone is taking this course good luck

von An C

24. Dez. 2020

Excellent lectures and example codes. Very easy to follow. Build on previously learned lessons to reinforce learned concepts.

von Alejandro N

19. Aug. 2020

An excellent course. As always, I would recommend to widen the areas of code that we must write in order to pass the exercises.

von VELAGA H P

2. Aug. 2020

This course helped me understand and build Deep Neural networks in a very simple way using the Tensorflow. It was very helpful.

von Shelden S

12. Mai 2020

It was fun to get hands on those projects. With knowledge from this class, I am able to build picture classifiers for anything.