Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
3,947 Bewertungen
784 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

676 - 700 von 790 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Nader A

Aug 15, 2019

Hello ,

This was very helpful , I gained some new information.

I can not believe that I finally used the famous tensorflow library , and this is my first time to do picture classification.

This course leaved me with some questions that I will try to research.

von Jeramia P

May 08, 2019

I understand its an introduction but more depth and graded work would really help.

von Franky L C H

Apr 25, 2019

Very easy to understand the contents especially using the high level API such as Keras. Very recommended for beginners

von Mohammed F

Apr 26, 2019

I took this course for the more low-level API in TensorFlow since I already had experience with Keras. But it was still a fun course to watch and an excellent start for people who are just beginning their journey in Deep Learning.

von Jinu.m

May 22, 2019

A nice quick intro to Tensor flow..very useful

von Yang Y

May 09, 2019

The course is real good with practical task for understanding the neural network and tensor flow.

von Saeif

Aug 19, 2019

I faced many problem with the grader. Please fix it. You can see from the forum that are many people facing problem with it.

von Suphan F

Aug 19, 2019

Overall is good. The content is too easy for one course, though.

von marco m

Aug 20, 2019

It's good to take a quick look to Tensorflow.

von Ulaş M

Aug 21, 2019

First of all, thank you coursera for this such a great learning experience, autograder was a bit problematic, but if you want to learn basics of tensorflow i think this course is great way to start.

von Vo T L

Aug 20, 2019

Some deeper explanation about how things like callbacks are implemented would be nice!

von Maad S

Aug 22, 2019

The course is very well set for learning it give full experience of learning and the course instructor is very great teacher

von Jingwei L

Aug 22, 2019

A brilliant start for a learner who is eager to engage in AI. For me, a Chinese practitioner, the Chinese subtitle could be uploaded as soon as possible.

von Nikolay R

Sep 11, 2019

Very, very basic course for absolute beginners. It makes sure you know enough to build and train models for simple image recognition tasks. 4 weeks is a crazy long period for it, though. I finished it in 2.5 days (I have previous exposure though), but even a beginner should be able to do it in 1 week.

von Jay M

Aug 24, 2019

Not being able to run the notebooks on Coursera was frustrating. Fortunately, running them on colab wasn't difficult - just an unnecessary impediment.

Was nice to see some of the more abstract deep learning terms be put to use fairly easily.

von Richard H

Sep 13, 2019

Great introduction to using Tensorflow to implement convolutional networks.

I took the Stanford course by Andrew Ng first, so many of the concepts were very familiar - in some cases, the detail was just a little bit shallow - probably to avoid interfering with getting on with implementation - but this course certainly had references outside the course to some more detailed information on topics like how convolutions help identify features or the learning factor.

The jupiter notebooks were great in that you don't need to worry about the environment much - it's already set up - a big worry for me for many of these types of courses. But there were quirks, and a few times I (and some of the other students) could get tripped up for a little while. If you are a developer like I used to be, then troubleshooting and debugging environment/code issues is a small hurdle though.

Kudos to the instructors and those that set up the course - this is otherwise very hard material to teach and set up good "hands on" evaluation, which they did really well, a couple kinks aside.

von 雾雨千秋

Aug 26, 2019

The week four programming exercise needs some improvements. I can not unzip the data, so I had to download this exercise and finished it in local environment. Finally, I hope some videos can have Chinese subtitle in the future.

von Manikantam C

Aug 26, 2019

I think there can be more reference videos so that we can understand in depth about how convolution works! but these videos do help maximum to understand concepts.

von Xinhui H

Sep 15, 2019

Good introductory course. With a lot of focus on codes. Lack of theoretical stuff though.

von Radoslava M

Aug 27, 2019

It is good, only it starts very basic and later assumes a lot of previous knowledge. But overall very informative.

von Abhijit V

Sep 20, 2019

Got some basic idea of deep learning and tensorflow

von Manuel A

Sep 21, 2019

Basic tensorflow code and simple examples, its ok to getting started

von 象道

Sep 21, 2019

after Dr. Andrew Ng's introduction courses, this one provides good chance to play skills with tensorflow.

von Mohamed S R I

Sep 22, 2019

Laurence is an expert in this field. The material covered in this course is relatively basic, but I think it is a good introductory course for TensorFlow. I was expecting more / elaborate material for the graded assignments, though.

von gu t

Aug 30, 2019

too easy for experienced programmer, only introduce keras instead of full tensorflow api, it will helps if an advanced course can be offered.