Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
15,432 Bewertungen
3,228 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

701 - 725 von 3,217 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Justin T

15. März 2020

I've learnt bits and pieces of Deep Learning from many online courses, but none has made me grasp the details like this course.

von Vijaya k

26. Nov. 2019

I am new to the tensorflow. Your videos and notes and along with examples is quiet easy to learn. Enjoyed this learning course.

von Rohit G

9. Aug. 2019

This course let me learn the basics of Neural networks and Artificial Intelligence and to give me a kick start to my AI career.

von Azamat K

24. Juni 2019

Really nice course for people who knows smth about deep learning theoretical part. Good resources to practice using tensorflow.

von Nicholas Y

8. Mai 2019

Amazing starter course to understand the basics and structure of Tensorflow, great well-paced lectures, nice practice examples.

von Sarvesh S

13. Apr. 2019

Good experience really brings you up to speed with ML coding quickly. Highly recommended for anyone interested in the concepts.

von JENNY 1

2. Apr. 2019

This course was really useful for me.I understood how each and every program works.Thanks to coursera for offering this course.

von John U

6. Feb. 2021

Really good, both as an introduction to ML and walking through tools like TensorFlow, Keras and the Collaboratory environment.

von PREM S R

7. Jan. 2021

Great course from all point of view. professors was excellent for teach tensorflow and course material was great for learning.

von Kaito N

22. Sep. 2020

This course is very interesting and easy to understand. although I 'm a beginner, I could understand about tensorflow and CNN.

von Jamie N

16. Jan. 2020

It was a really great course, and I learned a lot while solving problems and had fun doing so. Thanks so much for this course.

von Jaehong C

14. Nov. 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to Keras. I think I can explore further as to tensorflow and deep learning from this.

von Gary T

13. Apr. 2019

Laurence in an INCREDIBLE teacher and advocate. He explains and teach in terms that anyone can grasp it if they commit. Thanks

von Toqa A M E

23. Apr. 2021

It helped me a lot to understand the basic concepts of deep learning and how to build a simple model with advanced techniques

von Andrew C

26. Feb. 2021

There are not so many video instructions, but the notebooks are decent and helpful. Thank you, Professor Laurence and Dr. Ng!

von Ilya K

28. Juli 2020

A comprehensive explanation of the material, as well as exciting programming exercises, assist in grasping DL and Tensorflow.

von Pratikkumar P M

10. Juli 2020

Extremely happy, Till now I have never found any lectures which explained deep learning and Convolution NN with Tensor Flow.

von Rukshan J S

5. Apr. 2020

The course was very well prepared. The repetitive explanations were really helpful. The not-so-long videos are always a plus!

von Bhavesh W

21. Nov. 2019

Extremely helpful content and graded/ practice assignments adds value to the overall course to revise and challenge our self.

von Ahmed C

31. Okt. 2019

Straightforward course! A great introduction to TF 2.0 that makes you excited about the field! It's a good appetizer folks ;)

von Mirko P

29. März 2021

I had fun while I was learning, let's see if I can change my life as well. Thank you guys to provide us this kind of courses

von Alexis B

7. Juli 2020

a bit too easy, but very well explained, very clear. This is a very good learning to do before Introduction to Deep Learning

von B N S

19. Mai 2020

Truly amazing course. I got a hands-on experience with TensorFlow and this developed my confidence in structuring the model.

von Karl J

19. Dez. 2019

Great introduction for those unfamiliar with TensorFlow or Keras but familiar already with some aspects of machine learning.

von Altaf A A

8. Okt. 2019

Wow this course was a totally different experience for me, Thanks to Coursera for providing financial aid, totally worth it.