Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
3,486 Bewertungen
706 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 702 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Seshadri R

Mar 14, 2019

It is a good introductory course on Tensor flow

von Muhammad S

Mar 15, 2019

Great, simple and effective

von Rahul P

Mar 14, 2019

Excellent course and I would strongly recommend this course

von polisetty s

Mar 16, 2019

Very Informative. Good for Beginners to Tensorflow

von BRIAN S H

Mar 19, 2019

A very effective and clear introduction to Tensorflow and AI, ML & DL.

von Khaled A

Mar 20, 2019

This was great!! Learned and practiced ML

von ravi

Mar 21, 2019

Enjoyed this course, especially the practical way to start using Keras

von Ludovic P

Mar 22, 2019

A well designed, well paced first course on TensorFlow and Machine Learning. Do not hesitate to follow it if you know nothing yet on Machine Learning or Deep Learning !

von 骑士王的荣耀

Mar 21, 2019

KerasFlow~~

von Max

Mar 22, 2019

What a nice course! Can't wait to learn next.

von Ashutosh A

Mar 22, 2019

Good introduction to Tensorflow and its semantics. Looking forward for another courses in this lineup.

Thank you Moroney, Andrew Ng and Coursera for a fantastic introduction course.

I loved the projects at the intro stage, and these were so well explained.

von Sajjad M

Mar 22, 2019

A good course for basic understanding of Machine Learning implementation via TensorFlow. Easy to complete within 7 days.

von Yaron K

Apr 15, 2019

An excellent step by step introduction to the Keras Deep learning framework. Also check this out if you're planning on taking the deeplearning.ai Deep learning specialization .

Also excellent is that the exercises can be done on https://colab.research.google.com, so you don't need a strong computer, or to spend time on installations.

von parth

Apr 15, 2019

it was really straight to practicals with lots of codes

von victor a a v

Apr 15, 2019

Excellent course, i am waiting the next

von Myron M

Apr 03, 2019

Great course!! Very good at explaining important concepts in very simple terms and working through it.

von Amgad S

Apr 04, 2019

One of the best courses that I've ever taken. It's very simple and easy to understand. Yet, I hope it will be a free course.

von j

Apr 02, 2019

This course was really useful for me.I understood how each and every program works.Thanks to coursera for offering this course.

von Syed A S A

Apr 02, 2019

Excellent course to get a quick overview of TensorFlow and convnet.

Love it...

von Aaron P

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent intro class to TensorFlow

von Tianyi X

Apr 04, 2019

very good material for beginner who is interested in getting into the Deep Learning domain by using the tensorflow. It also includes several representative examples so that students can easily know what tensorflow and DL are capable of doing.

von Ashok R A

Apr 03, 2019

Good

von Chi-Hug K

Apr 04, 2019

Great lectures with step by step example and exercises. Just some problem with the week 4 example environment which unable to reproduce the accuracy rate onto another flesh opened colab python2 notebook by some unclear reasons. I would like to know how to debug deep learning networks and wish to learn some more knowledge this topic.

von Junyao X

Apr 03, 2019

Very good courses. Even without strong background of python and deep learning, it is still not hard to learn a lot from this course.

von Tatiana B

Apr 04, 2019

Great, course! I bit easy after the deeplearning course and still valuable to do.