Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,386 Bewertungen
870 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 866 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von ravi

Mar 21, 2019

Enjoyed this course, especially the practical way to start using Keras

von Khaled A

Mar 20, 2019

This was great!! Learned and practiced ML

von 骑士王的荣耀

Mar 21, 2019

KerasFlow~~

von Sajjad M

Mar 22, 2019

A good course for basic understanding of Machine Learning implementation via TensorFlow. Easy to complete within 7 days.

von Manauwar Z A

Mar 24, 2019

Best Course For Learning TensorFlow !!!!!!

von Ludovic P

Mar 22, 2019

A well designed, well paced first course on TensorFlow and Machine Learning. Do not hesitate to follow it if you know nothing yet on Machine Learning or Deep Learning !

von Max

Mar 22, 2019

What a nice course! Can't wait to learn next.

von Muhammad H

Mar 23, 2019

An Exceptionally good starter for Machine Learning Experts. It has all ingredients to immediately start coding. It helped me a lot to resolve few of my problems.

von Poornima R

Mar 24, 2019

I loved how this course is structured. I'm right now preparing for my interviews and this course had concepts explained in like awesome way that you could use to answer in interviews. The google colab platform was very helpful and tutor Prof.Lawrence was incredible at explaining the codes line by line. On the whole, I would go over this course over and over again to get my concepts at fingertips.

von Ashutosh A

Mar 22, 2019

Good introduction to Tensorflow and its semantics. Looking forward for another courses in this lineup.

Thank you Moroney, Andrew Ng and Coursera for a fantastic introduction course.

I loved the projects at the intro stage, and these were so well explained.

von Udaya K

Mar 23, 2019

A very nice Introductory course, and a very well explained lectures. The teaching is very interactive and you can complete the course in a short and equipped with many skills.

von Divya M

Mar 23, 2019

really helpful to learn tensorflow so easily and apply to some data sets.

von AKM S A R

Mar 24, 2019

That was really awesome and great intro for complete beginner.

von Subham M

Mar 24, 2019

Awesome course to get started with TensorFlow if you know basics of machine and deep learning, python.

von Dheerendra S

Mar 24, 2019

Great course to learn about the Tensorflow.

von 肖敏

Mar 25, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course, and I like this style of teaching.

von Scott M

Mar 25, 2019

Great course! Very well put together and Laurence was a great teacher. Speaking was very clear and a great pace too! Thank you for the class!

von David F A

Mar 26, 2019

Great course to look the impact of the TensorFlow framework, it opened my mind.

von Mahdi Z

Mar 26, 2019

very clear ! thanks !

von Yevgeniy D

Mar 27, 2019

Very good introduction course. Quite understandable even if never work before with Tensorflow

von Elchin J

Mar 26, 2019

Comprehensive introduction to the image processing using convolutional neural network and deep learning algorithms.

von Chitransh M

Mar 26, 2019

Very good course on Deep Learning and Computer vision. Image recognition is also very good stuff that they added here. Thanks Andrew Ng and Laurence Moroney for the content.

von Huanglei P

Mar 26, 2019

A good course for reviewing Tensorflow and Keras after taking Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization

von Kushagra R

Mar 26, 2019

This is very good course for beginners for introduction totensorflow.

von Zani D

Mar 26, 2019

a great course i would like to see more from you guys :)