Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
13,791 Bewertungen
2,925 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 2,914 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Hanan S A

2. Jan. 2020

The course is very well organised. I enjoyed working on the programming exercises.

von Sergey A

7. Jan. 2020

The lessons are clear and easy to follow. Great basic course to start with.

von Suddhaswatta M

5. Apr. 2019

Please add learning rate reduction in basic course.Thanks !! in advance

von Frank L V

10. März 2019

This was great. I can't think of two better presenters for this topic!

von changqing_nick

11. März 2019

I think it is pretty good to people who are not familar with keras

von Abhijeet M

30. Dez. 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from this course.

von LAKSHMI V

9. März 2019

Good understanding of CNN by linking Andrew Ng teachings

von Samarendra P

11. März 2019

Excellent set of videos and practice assignments!

von Jui W

29. Dez. 2019

This is a very nice introduction to Tensorflow.

von Min H S

5. Jan. 2020

Thanks for awesome lectures.

von Ahmed S

10. März 2019

Good Course but too short!

von Juan A

10. März 2019

Another Amazing Course :)

von Jun W

8. März 2019

Brief and interesting.

von akash k d

4. Jan. 2020

Enplaned very nicely

von 毛昊

5. Jan. 2020

excellent course

von Georji G

5. Jan. 2020

Great content

von Hadi F

9. Jan. 2020

Very good!

von J.A. M P

31. Dez. 2019

The course offers a great introduction to TensorFlow methods for handling data, training models, and inferring results. Two things could be enhanced, in my opinion:

1) A better estimate of the time required to read the materials and do the exercises (the course takes less time than stated).

2) More in-depth explanations for certain parameters (although it could be argued that you should just follow the other deeplearning.ai specialisation for that).

Overall, though, a great crash-course for getting started with Tensorflow!

von Hao H

5. Jan. 2020

I took this course after taking deep learning ai CNN course. I found this course complement the other course really well.On itself, it is a little thin on theory size, but if you have already taken the other course, then this is a great consolidation of the material.

von Arkady T

4. Jan. 2020

It take some time to change the code and run examples from this course with TensorFlow 2.0 locally on my computer. Today TF 2.0 is state of the art and required in practice. Please rewrite code for TensorFlow 2.0

von Kumar N S

5. Juli 2019

More or less the course takes on Tensorflow's implementation of Keras rather than Tensorflow native env. It also only focuses on computer vision domain. Kind of misleading course title.

von yuan j

12. Aug. 2020

Learn a lot of tensorflow basics, which is good. However, the course is very short and easy to complete, and I cannot apply the neural network learned in this course to actual work

von Guillaume G

23. Apr. 2019

Ce cours balaye les fonctions de bases de la librairie d'abstraction Keras et permet de construire rapidement des réseaux de neurones complexes.

von Rudresh M

7. Jan. 2020

When each layer visualization was taught, I didnt get that part nor in the program. Else its a great starter course

von Lu A

23. Apr. 2019

It's relatively simple course if you've already finished Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization