Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
15,432 Bewertungen
3,228 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

726 - 750 von 3,217 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Dr. A A S

4. Apr. 2019

One of the best courses that I've ever taken. It's very simple and easy to understand. Yet, I hope it will be a free course.

von Ignacio L

8. Feb. 2021

Useful I recommend no to do this course without doing a more intense one like ML from Stanford or a Deep Learning.ia course

von Ahmed I

8. Feb. 2021

It was really helpful to get me started and the explanation was really easy to understand. Thanks for these great contents

von ceaser3484

23. Jan. 2021

It was great lecture about artificial intelligence. Thanks to Andrew Ng, Lawrence Moroney, I can step forward to new world

von Estevão L

10. Juni 2020

A well planned and executed course, many details are teached here in a clear way that you won't find easily anywhere else.

von Hsin-Ying C

21. März 2020

This is a well-structured course to let people experience the power of TensorFlow and Keras without losing in the detials.

von Juan S U

13. Jan. 2020

Very good course, It explores the basics of Tensor Flow and teaches you all ground knowledge needed to keep learning more.

von DANIEL T C

10. März 2021

I have enjoyed this course where I learned the basics of image classification with deep learning applied with tensorflow.

von Yevhen D

18. Jan. 2021

Awesome short and useful videos. A lot of coding and code examples. Links to the more deep machine learning theory. Nice!

von Steve L

22. Sep. 2020

Excellent Intro into Deep Learning and Tensorflow - i like the interactive programming tests - the only real way i learn.

von Anubhav

20. Aug. 2020

Excellent course for getting started with Tensorflow. The programming exercises helped a lot in understanding the basics.

von Korntewin B

18. Aug. 2020

Great course for practicing tensorflow! Recommend for those who have basic knowledge of neural network and deep learning.

von Sameer M

30. Juni 2020

One of the best course to get started and understand core concepts of Deep neural network and convolution neural network.

von mohammad a l

31. März 2020

I have searched a lot among TensorFlow courses, but this course is an amazing course. I highly recommended this tutorial.

von Akil R

24. Aug. 2019

Absolutely Excellent! Teaching you all that you need (and maybe none that you don't) to start using TensorFlow on the go.

von Sumair S K

29. Juli 2019

I learnt a lot from this course! This is the best course for beginners to learn. After this course i am no more beginner.

von Rafael R

17. Juni 2019

I want to thank everyone involved in create this course. It is really well designed and I am very happy to have found it.

von Márton B

21. Mai 2021

I think this is a useful, understandable and practical course. I liked it. The codes in Jupyter notebooks are very good.

von Junkyu P

19. Apr. 2021

Real solid introductory course that provides the overview of tensorflow. Enjoy the amazing tools and practical examples!

von Andrea Z

16. Feb. 2021

Very clear and simple explanations, practical examples, and hands-on exercises. Overall a wonderful learning experience.

von Silvio P

26. Juni 2020

it's not so easy to pass the exercises, discussion forum will help you. I appreciate this course and, yes, I enjoyed it.

von Austin R

22. Juni 2020

Great course to hit the ground running with A.I and learn the very beginnings of the material. Very interesting and fun!

von Dr.Rathishchandra R

9. Mai 2020

Amazing course -especially the hands-on coding part with challenging assignments - Thank you Dr.Morooney and Dr. Andrew

von Гаманец Р А

15. Jan. 2020

Хороший курс. Я на конец то понял сверточные нейронные сети. С генераторами было не совсем все понятно. Но сдал. Освоил.

von Aditri S

5. Nov. 2019

A great hands on learning experience. Definitely recommend it if you want to practically see the magic of CNN in action!