Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
15,443 Bewertungen
3,232 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

751 - 775 von 3,224 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Гаманец Р А

15. Jan. 2020

Хороший курс. Я на конец то понял сверточные нейронные сети. С генераторами было не совсем все понятно. Но сдал. Освоил.

von Aditri S

5. Nov. 2019

A great hands on learning experience. Definitely recommend it if you want to practically see the magic of CNN in action!

von Aswin S T

11. Aug. 2019

A very intuitive session on using TensorFlow for computer vision applications, with good utilization of the foundations.

von Shubham G

3. Aug. 2019

before doing this i did machine learning by andrews ng , this course is very good for those who want to learn tensorflow

von Koshlendra D

9. Juli 2019

excellent course for a new beginner in a tensorflow related field, as it helps you to get insight into image processing.

von Sajjad M

22. März 2019

A good course for basic understanding of Machine Learning implementation via TensorFlow. Easy to complete within 7 days.

von Yasiru G

24. Mai 2020

It was a very interesting journey. The course is very organized and can be recommended for newbies to machine learning.

von Geoff L

22. Apr. 2020

Good basic intro. Doesn't dive very deeply into the underlying theory, but usually gives links where it's most useful.

von Prashantkumar M G

19. Apr. 2020

Learned to work from small image to real life image with ample notebook shared for learning. It was awesome experience.

von Shasank D

1. Apr. 2020

Awesome! Content

Clear & crisp easy to follow explanation by instructor.

Cherry on the cake is talk with Andrew Ng

Kudos!!

von Amien

19. März 2020

It is really Great, and i learnt a lot from it

thanks to all professors who are working to develop such amazing Course !

von Rommy S

10. Dez. 2019

Very informative, I recommend taking Andrew Ng's Introduction to Machine Learning for the understanding of fundamentals

von SYED S A R

12. Nov. 2019

This course help me to understanding TensorFlow by practical examples. I have a great experience by having this course.

von Artem B

18. Mai 2019

Great chance to put hands on Machine Learning with crystal clear lectures and convenient online practice in Google IDE.

von J D

17. Sep. 2020

Great introduction, very practical whilst providing just enough theory to understand what each line of code is doing.

von Mayur K P

4. Juli 2020

Good, to start with Tensorflow and learn the concept of the real-world project on the classification of human or horse

von Ahmed S

2. Mai 2020

Very straight-forward course, it takes you directly to the point, it very helpful and easy to undrestand, Thank you :)

von Jessica C

9. Apr. 2020

Really good to learn TensorFlow from basic while also providing a close look how data science theories are implemented

von Santosh K

24. März 2020

Brilliantly designed course with explanation given to every detail of the code.

Thank you for such a wonderful course.

von Raghunandan B

12. Juni 2019

this course is perfect for me this helped me out to learn the basics of the tensorflow now i cab use it for my project

von Frédéric G

6. Nov. 2020

Clair et précis. L'explication est claire. Le cours est suffisamment structuré pour avancer rapidement.

Merci au prof.

von Akash

20. Sep. 2020

Useful from an implementation perspective; for beginners, would be better to start from Deep Learning Specialisation.

von Moustafa B

28. Aug. 2020

A great course from the best of the best AI people, the way the material is explained is simple and so easy to grasp.

von Mohammad M H

29. Mai 2020

Amazing course for beginners. Laurence Moroney is a great instructor. Really helpful to understand the basic concept.

von Vladimir G

23. Mai 2020

Thank you, the course was pretty good and full of information. Looking forward to start next course in specialization