Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,337 Bewertungen
860 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

751 - 775 von 854 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Manuel A

Sep 21, 2019

Basic tensorflow code and simple examples, its ok to getting started

von 象道

Sep 21, 2019

after Dr. Andrew Ng's introduction courses, this one provides good chance to play skills with tensorflow.

von Mohamed S R I

Sep 22, 2019

Laurence is an expert in this field. The material covered in this course is relatively basic, but I think it is a good introductory course for TensorFlow. I was expecting more / elaborate material for the graded assignments, though.

von gu t

Aug 30, 2019

too easy for experienced programmer, only introduce keras instead of full tensorflow api, it will helps if an advanced course can be offered.

von Kristopher J

Sep 01, 2019

The course has a lot of good material, and is a great follow-up to the more theoretical Deep Learning Specialization.

However, I can't give it five stars because the exercises are a bit repetitive, and the quizzes have some very poorly worded questions. I know this is a new course, so I hope they can smooth out some of these rough edges.

von zhou s

Sep 01, 2019

Elementary introduction to Tensorflow

von Gerardo S

Sep 24, 2019

excercises could be better

von Jim D

Sep 25, 2019

I really liked that it was very hands-on and made it very quick and easy to get up to speed on using TensorFlow for Machine Learning. That said, there was a lot less content that I expected (I finished the '4-week' course in about 1.5 days), and I was a bit disappointed that the focus was exclusively on image classification. A little variety in terms of the problems being solved would've been nice.

von Jefferson D R C

Sep 27, 2019

easy

von Mr. J

Sep 06, 2019

significant advancement from previous courses

a practicum

von Michalis F

Sep 06, 2019

too introductory, can be done in a couple of hours, very good instructor

von Daniel P G

Sep 05, 2019

Very beginner friendly. Evaluation task could be a little more challenging than just copy-pasting the example code.

von Avinash M

Sep 06, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and programming various CNNs on TensorFlow. However, in certain lectures (especially the ones with the horse/human data sets), the instructor could spend some more time explaining the process of downloading and storing the training and validation images. It took me some effort and quite a lot of Googling to figure out those parts of the code. While that might not be directly related to the task at hand (binary classification) it is, in my opinion, necessary to understand some of these ancillary tasks as well. Perhaps these explanations could be included as optional videos for those who wish to understand these features of TF.

von Matthew

Sep 29, 2019

Good intro to Neural Networks, but would recommend going through other Machine Learning courses if a complete beginner.

von narendra@live.com

Oct 01, 2019

This is a great course with very useful lessons that helps the students feel confident about implementing Deep Learning solutions. It is a perfect follow up for Deep Learning Specialization which lays down the theoretical foundations. The instructor is great, and he talks about real world problems (not just Fashon MNIST but non centered, colored and large images) and explains them very clearly.

There is some amount of lack of attention to details in the course which manifest itself specially in the code (typos, code and code comments not agreeing with each other, and entire lessons which are slotted for 10 minutes or more but dont have any action other than pressing the "mark as complete" button, which makes you feel that you are missing something. Also the discussion board isnt as responsive (especially moderators) as the other Deeplearning.ai courses have been in the past.

von 吴一尘

Oct 04, 2019

系统的初步了解了Tensorflow2.0版本,理解很深刻,讲解很好!!

von Sergej H

Oct 30, 2019

This first course is a short one, indeed an introduction one.

von Mayukh S

Oct 13, 2019

It has more of keras and less of tensorflow. The course structure is good. A little knowledge of CNNS would be helpful.

von Sweta B

Oct 12, 2019

The instructor is explaining really nicely but some of the aspects of the code is not explained vividly.If that is included , then the course can definitely be perfect.

von Syed T H

Oct 12, 2019

Pretty easy course for those who wants to know about tenserflow

von Boelo N

Nov 02, 2019

I appreciated the bite-size introduction of the concepts involved. It has given me the confidence to handle more complex concepts.

von Brian ( B

Oct 16, 2019

very practical courses with examples. May address some knowledge on NN architecture design, such as why place an additional flatten layer before the final layer. Some cases, we didn't need such layer and the reason why?

von Trisha N

Oct 18, 2019

This course gives a good introduction to tensorflow with explanations of each parameters used be it layers or filters. It mainly gives an experience of hands-on course on tensorflow.

von Dirk H

Nov 06, 2019

The class is good for persons who are new to Data Science and want a practical entry but does not go very deep into theory.

von PURUSHOTTAM Y B

Nov 07, 2019

Loved it a lot nice course give intro to deep learning ,ai ,ml using tensorflow

Most loved part is the assignment and completing it