Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
12,127 Bewertungen
2,570 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

776 - 800 von 2,563 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Kachukwu O

Jul 14, 2020

It was a great learning experience. Thanks to the team that put this up. You all are great!!👌🏽

von Dhananjay k

Jun 03, 2020

its useful to work with jupyterlab to program machine learning code. I learned so much.

Thank you

von Vinoth

May 21, 2020

Thanks for great opportunity to learn the TensorFlow with CNN and Detailed information about NN.

von Kobar S

Apr 19, 2020

Very good explanation, easy to understand, really good code examples, best course I've ever seen

von 王婷

Feb 17, 2020

Materials of this course are richful over my expection,thanking for the inspiring course heartly

von Khushboo P

Sep 16, 2020

Thankyou so much respected instructor for bringing this amazing course to us.

Thankyou Coursera.

von Muhammad A

Jul 12, 2020

It is an excellent course, hoping the other courses in the specialization would be even better.

von SHALABH B

Jul 08, 2020

Superb videos, crisp and to the point. Exercises make you think and get you up to speed. Kudos!

von Kanak R

May 16, 2020

An es=xcellent Introductory Course to Deep Learning with Tensorflow. Recommended for beginners.

von Venkataraman R

May 02, 2020

Exceptional and outstanding introduction ! Love the introduction using a simple y=f(x) model !

von jinesh p

Feb 18, 2020

Nice Introduction of deep learning by image classification example as well as keras tensorflow.

von Omar L T

Nov 21, 2019

Awesome course. I encourage anyone interested in tf needing the fundamentals to get this course

von Chi ( M

Aug 03, 2019

Keras (tensorflow) is a easy tool after good understanding of the deep learning series courses.

von Udith D B H

Jul 20, 2019

It is a very helpful course to understand actually how Tensorflow works in such a great manner.

von Harish K C

Aug 17, 2020

I believe this is a very cool way of learning Computer Vision. Thanks to Laurence and AndrewNG

von Pablo A

Aug 12, 2020

Great course for AI and ML beginners. I wish some things were explained in more detail though.

von Mohammed M Z

May 12, 2020

It is an amazing course that allowed me to get a firm grip on the basics of TensorFlow and CNN

von diego d

Mar 20, 2020

the part where Laurence says "horsey" and shit like that was terrible. Horses are lame anyway.

von Daniel R

Oct 29, 2019

This Course help you out to understand the basics of convolutional NN. This is very insightful

von Saifulazahar M

Oct 09, 2019

A very good introduction to TensorFlow although at times it can be challenging (it should be).

von Sachin M

Apr 30, 2019

This was a very simple, fast paced course that gets you started experimenting with TensorFlow.

von Jonas L J

Aug 28, 2020

Nice introduction, now I have the foundation to learn even more and finish the specialization

von Vignesh V

Aug 17, 2020

Simple,structures and very informative. Succinct way of giving information. Wonderful course.

von Akshay K S

Aug 05, 2020

Great course detailed and emphasize on code part is exceptionally well explained and managed.

von BIN L

Aug 02, 2020

It's a great beginner course for those who are not familiar with Tensor Flow or Deep Learning