Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
9,998 Bewertungen
2,113 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

851 - 875 von 2,120 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Dora M B

Aug 05, 2019

It is a great course! The material helps you to understand the concepts.

von 肖敏

Mar 25, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course, and I like this style of teaching.

von Divya M

Mar 23, 2019

really helpful to learn tensorflow so easily and apply to some data sets.

von Kia N

Jul 08, 2020

Great introductory course for understanding Deep Learning and TensorFlow

von Nuno M V R

Jun 19, 2020

Simple, direct, covers multiple keras functions with poor documentations

von Debojyoti R

May 08, 2020

Very good course to start implementing the algorithms into code. Thanks!

von Hang N

Mar 29, 2020

I already learn how to use Jupyter and Google Collab,what useful for me.

von Indrajit P

Feb 19, 2020

Short and crisp explanations, and in-depth walk through of example code.

von Muhammad A J K

Jan 25, 2020

amazing to code if you have little background knowledge of deep learning

von Bilash A

Nov 10, 2019

This is bets TensorFlow and machine learning course I have found so far!

von Selvaratnam V

Nov 04, 2019

Excellent Course - Complex concepts have been explained in a simple way.

von Rodrigo S

Aug 14, 2019

Very good first approach to the tensorflow tool with hands on exercises!

von Adam S

May 05, 2019

Good course, nice intro with the 'Hello World' example. Would recommend.

von Waqas A

Jun 21, 2020

Great Course for beginnings to start Computer Vision and Deep Learning.

von A S R

May 08, 2020

Really good course during Lockdown. Thank you all for designing course.

von Sam L

Apr 01, 2020

Very clean and understandable content. Thank you for this great course!

von Majid G

Dec 07, 2019

I learned many things about machine learning in a very simple language.

von Patrick L

Jul 24, 2019

This is the best course I have attended on Cousera. Thank you for that.

von saket p

Jul 01, 2019

Really great platform to start implementing different neural networks .

von Tarin N

Jun 20, 2020

This course is great for even a beginner like me. Highly recommended!!

von Prajwal A

May 01, 2020

Would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in tensorflow.

von Tuna A

Apr 25, 2020

This course is truly phenomenal for learning the basics of Tensorflow.

von Christopher R

Apr 10, 2020

Straight forward and mini-digestible content allows for easy learning.

von Botov D L

Apr 08, 2020

Unlike many other intermediate AI courses, this was very easy go grasp

von venkatesh

Apr 04, 2020

better course but recommended to complete Deep learning course first .