Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
3,486 Bewertungen
706 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 702 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Fabricio G

Mar 28, 2019

This is an excellent starting point for those wanting to go deeper into DL.

von zhucheng

Mar 30, 2019

very good

von Shahar G

Mar 29, 2019

Wow, amazing, true technical hands-on course

von Praveen K

Mar 30, 2019

Great introduction course. After having done Andrew Ng's courses, was expecting more programming exercises.

von Dariush

Apr 01, 2019

Great course. Looking forward to the next course(s)

von j

Apr 02, 2019

This course was really useful for me.I understood how each and every program works.Thanks to coursera for offering this course.

von Anupriya G

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent course to start Deep Learning with TensorFlow. Step-wise brief description gives good insight about the subject which help in building up minimum understanding required. Thank you Andew Ng, Laurence Moroney and deeplearning.ai for this wonderful course

von Junyao X

Apr 03, 2019

Very good courses. Even without strong background of python and deep learning, it is still not hard to learn a lot from this course.

von Sourangshu P

Apr 02, 2019

Great course

von Syed A S A

Apr 02, 2019

Excellent course to get a quick overview of TensorFlow and convnet.

Love it...

von Satish K A

Apr 02, 2019

Great course, Great examples

von Ashok R A

Apr 03, 2019

Good

von Aaron P

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent intro class to TensorFlow

von Manoharan K

Apr 02, 2019

Excellent Introductory Course.

von Myron M

Apr 03, 2019

Great course!! Very good at explaining important concepts in very simple terms and working through it.

von Tatiana B

Apr 04, 2019

Great, course! I bit easy after the deeplearning course and still valuable to do.

von Amgad S

Apr 04, 2019

One of the best courses that I've ever taken. It's very simple and easy to understand. Yet, I hope it will be a free course.

von Deepak S

Apr 05, 2019

Great Course. Very Crisp and precise. The Instructor is very well communicated the idea. Would like to again interested in other course

von Chi-Hug K

Apr 04, 2019

Great lectures with step by step example and exercises. Just some problem with the week 4 example environment which unable to reproduce the accuracy rate onto another flesh opened colab python2 notebook by some unclear reasons. I would like to know how to debug deep learning networks and wish to learn some more knowledge this topic.

von Prabesh G

Apr 05, 2019

learned many things

von Tianyi X

Apr 04, 2019

very good material for beginner who is interested in getting into the Deep Learning domain by using the tensorflow. It also includes several representative examples so that students can easily know what tensorflow and DL are capable of doing.

von Saif H

Apr 07, 2019

Excellent Tutorials and really helped me to learn TensorFlow and Deep Learning

von Bojan K

Apr 07, 2019

Great course!

von Dr. S P

Apr 08, 2019

This course is well structured with very good instructional delivery. The vivid explanations and the discussion forum does not let you feel that you are alone. There are answers to almost all our doubts even before we post them in the forum. Looking forward for the next course in this series.