Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,386 Bewertungen
870 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 866 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Junyao X

Apr 03, 2019

Very good courses. Even without strong background of python and deep learning, it is still not hard to learn a lot from this course.

von Tatiana B

Apr 04, 2019

Great, course! I bit easy after the deeplearning course and still valuable to do.

von Anupriya G

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent course to start Deep Learning with TensorFlow. Step-wise brief description gives good insight about the subject which help in building up minimum understanding required. Thank you Andew Ng, Laurence Moroney and deeplearning.ai for this wonderful course

von Markus P

Apr 29, 2019

A not too deep but entertaining and interesting introduction into TensorFlow

von vinay t

May 01, 2019

This is an amazing introduction to Deep Learning and Tensorflow

von Alfonso R

Apr 29, 2019

Very good "hands on" course

von Oleksandr M

Apr 30, 2019

Great introduction. I learned a few useful features that I hadn’t paid attention to before. Thank you!! :)

von UJJWAL R B

May 01, 2019

Well designed course. Best for beginners.

von Sachin M

Apr 30, 2019

This was a very simple, fast paced course that gets you started experimenting with TensorFlow.

von Santosh B

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent Course

von Winston D

Apr 19, 2019

Indepth and hands on. Since I have completed this course I have reviewed and reused what I learned here many times.

von Leopoldo M

Apr 19, 2019

Great job! The course material was as clear as water.

von Ján D

May 02, 2019

Nice high level introduction to keras and tensorflow.

von Lahiru O H

May 02, 2019

This course helped me to dive into tensorflow

von Ankit M

May 03, 2019

Great Course for beginners to get started.

von Osama Y F

May 03, 2019

Excellent Course

von Syed I

Apr 20, 2019

One of the beautiful course to begin with.

von ankit k

Apr 22, 2019

good

von Tom C

Apr 20, 2019

Well explained with a lot of very useful material!

von wilson l

Apr 21, 2019

Excellent introductory course on using TensorFlow.

von Manish B N

Apr 21, 2019

Nice and easy explanation of Tensor Flow. Excellent.

von Ivelin I

May 05, 2019

Many thanks to Andrew Ng and team for the great balance of theoretical background, practical references and hands-on programming exercises.

von Muhammad h

May 05, 2019

Thank you deeplearning.ai

von Adam S

May 05, 2019

Good course, nice intro with the 'Hello World' example. Would recommend.