Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
16,300 Bewertungen
3,390 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 3,408 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Kumar N S

5. Juli 2019

More or less the course takes on Tensorflow's implementation of Keras rather than Tensorflow native env. It also only focuses on computer vision domain. Kind of misleading course title.

von yuan j

12. Aug. 2020

Learn a lot of tensorflow basics, which is good. However, the course is very short and easy to complete, and I cannot apply the neural network learned in this course to actual work

von Guillaume G

23. Apr. 2019

Ce cours balaye les fonctions de bases de la librairie d'abstraction Keras et permet de construire rapidement des réseaux de neurones complexes.

von Rudresh M

7. Jan. 2020

When each layer visualization was taught, I didnt get that part nor in the program. Else its a great starter course

von Lu A

23. Apr. 2019

It's relatively simple course if you've already finished Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization

von Bhabani D

5. Jan. 2020

Great introductory course to learn the application of TensorFlow with Keras.

von Saravanaram

1. Jan. 2020

Great course, but can be completed shortly instead of many weeks session

von Hakesh K

5. Jan. 2020

Amazing way of putting all the stuff together

von Muthu A

5. Jan. 2020

Useful start for practitioner.

von Rushikesh W

4. Jan. 2020

Good practice for coding on tf

von Henrik R

21. Jan. 2020

The course is ok-ish, as are all the other courses in the specialization. This review is for all the courses in the specialization. I have a general shallow overview of DL but wanted to learn about TensorFlow and about Keras. For this it provides a good overview. You could learn it from tutorials too but at least I benefit from taking a course, as it motivates me to finish. But, the material is very shallow and it is a shame that there are close to no graded exercises. The quizzes are super easy. And there is no capstone project. If I didn't know the basics before I probably wouldn't have understood anything. If you know a bit of DL beforehand you can easily take one course per day. The fact that earning the certificates unfortunately degrades the value of it. If you finish in a month (and therefore only pay for a month) I think it is worth the price, even if what you learn is not that deep.

von thomas y

9. Okt. 2019

I get that this is a separate course from Ng's deep learning course, but I found the lack of theory (or even recommendations of best practices) disturbing. Additionally, I thought the videos were way too short and would have appreciated it if they had gone into detail into each Keras method used, the parameters for it, etc. For example, on the last assignment we were supposed to use a callback on accuracy to end training, but nowhere in the videos did it mention how fit_generator() handles callbacks as opposed to how they were handled with fit().

Lastly, and most importantly, this course was advertised to be a course on Tensorflow. However, this is not the case. This is a course on Keras; Tensorflow's API. If you came here looking for how to implement a DL algorithm from scratch in TF, this is not the course for you (or me apparently).

von Ivan N

19. Mai 2019

I think this is a great way to introduce NN to people that have never seen one.

But there was very little depth in this course. I finished the 4 weeks in an afternoon. The external references were at times way too advanced, while the exercise code was way too simple. That being said, the Jupyter notebooks were a great material and helped me start with NN really quickly. The MNIST dataset is brilliant and hank you for showing how to do it.

The reason why I gave 3 stars is because the MOOCs aI have done in the past were much more extensive and gave plenty of theoretical background. Some people might think that the lack of theory lowers the entry bar for students, but in my book that's a tutorial not a course.

Save yourself the $40 price tag and buy a book on the topic, there are plenty out there.

von Alon L

19. März 2019

Material is very well explained and very relevant but the course is short in comparison to other deeplearning.ai courses before and could be richer both in content and in exercises (which are also not graded)

von Rui P

27. Aug. 2019

Instructors, please take a look at the discussion forum and answer some questions. It would save students a lot of time. The content of the course was overall awesome though.

von Xiangzhen Z

17. Aug. 2019

Each video is a bit too short. And the assingment can't be smoothly finished and submitted due to environment issue. The creator should try to improve the user experience.

von Volodymyr L

13. Sep. 2020

A very basic course, but it doesn't give you any fundamentals - just gives you a chance to recall keras API better. You'll be much better off doing cs231n, which is free!

von Aniket C

9. Mai 2020

The notebooks do not provide enough information about what block implements what. A simple comment that implement custom callback here would have made things lot easier.

von Ranjan D

22. Aug. 2019

The course was good enough on the high-level perspective but was expecting pure TensorFlow based implementation of the models instead of using the Keras high-level API.

von Roger G A

8. Okt. 2020

The course was very basic but interesting. However, there were some issues when submitting the assignments. And the virtual lab uses tensorflow 1.x instead of 2.x

von Baurjan S

12. März 2019

It's very introductory and the knowledge may not stick. I think it is more beneficial to take a full deep learning course with TF as an add-on to the course.

von Desiré D W

12. Nov. 2019

Great content, excellent explanations.

But I couldn't run the notebooks without running into kernel issues, the programming assignments were a real hassle.

von Philip D

6. Apr. 2019

Decent enough but much too abbreviated and lacking the depth I expected from a deeplearning.ai course after taking their deep learning specialization.

von Harmanpreet S

2. Apr. 2019

Could have been a more elaborated course. This course mostly talks about how Keras functionality has been adopted by high-level APIs in Tensorflow.

von Mohammad F

1. Feb. 2020

This course gives a high-level overview to tensorflow keras api which is good to begin with but working on complex use cases would be preferred.