Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
12,145 Bewertungen
2,575 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 2,567 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Pushpak G

Aug 25, 2020

Excellent for any beginner. Watching Andrew Ng anywhere gives you a sense of authority and validates everything. But all the teaching part is done by Lawrence who is equally humble and knowledgeable.

All the theoretical topics covered are explained in brief but there are ample resources on the internet to understand them thoroughly.

The coding part is very easy to follow.Although some python code blocks were typical to understand but again you can always look them up on the internet.

Overall it is a brilliant course for anyone who wants to start with Keras, tensorflow, deep learning.

von Prafull P

Nov 09, 2019

This course is an excellent starter for people who want to learn about Tensorflow and how to use it to create neural network model very quickly . The Instructor explains every thing in very lucid language.Course is well organized to help you go from beginner to an intermediate quickly. Great articles and videos links will also come your way so even that would help you improve and enhance your knowledge. Highly recommended for someone who wants to learn about Tensorflow and enter into the field of ML & AI. A Big Thanks to deeplearning.ai for creating such course :)

von ADEYEMI, A V

Sep 10, 2020

Great learning experience overall... Prof. Moroney was very patient in his approach and took his teaching one step at a time. So I never felt like I was taking too huge a leap at any particular one time. The links he provides for study were also helpful.

It was obviously a plus to have a great teacher like Andrew NG chip in occasionally a word or two.

Overall, it's a great course and I'd absolutely recommend to anyone interested in exploring the possibilities that computers of today give us in exploring our world.

von Kirt U

Jul 22, 2020

The course material and presentation is excellent. However some of the course tools are complete trash (code autograder in particular - this is because the code that was shipped off to the code autograder wasn't the code I had been working on - it wasn't until later that I realized that the tools were taking predefined [expected] file names and not the code I was working on - this is only year 8 of this otherwise excellent project - 8 years and the tools are still substandard). Also the quizzes are too easy.

von Hannan S

Oct 28, 2019

First of all, the course was amazing! I found it great for the following reasons:

- Laurence Moroney (Instructor) was very professional and clear while delivering the knowledge

- The introductions by Andrew NG were really nice

- Easy to understand codes and understanding of thr underlying principles

- Varied topics such as CNN, NLP & Time Series

- Very insightful by providing expert opinions about different ways of model optimization

I really enjoyed the course and I thank the instructor for the same :)

von Curtis P

Jul 27, 2020

Coursera and of course the instructors have really got this online teaching down to a science allowing students to cover often quite complex topics in an easy to digest and efficient manner. Even though it does skim the surface it does give a very good 10,000 foot view of the objectives and capabilities of the topic and technologies. To get same perspective on my own would be a lot of googling, trial and error, without the benefit of knowing 100% that I was covering the appropriate knowledge.

von Pranav B

Jun 05, 2020

Introductory level course. Perhaps the best feature of this course is that you start to learn by doing right from week-1. The instructor doesn't spend time explaining every line one by one with every detail. That leaves you to figure out a few things on your own due to which you're bound to remember these details. Notebooks are also much better than the deep learning specilaisation. I often found myself going through the tensorflow documentation - learning and exploring as I did. Fun course!

von Gilles P P

Mar 08, 2020

Cours intéressant, clair et facile à comprendre. L'enseignant est très sympathique et semble passionné. C'est également facile à comprendre même pour un non english native speaker.

J'ai déjà suivit les cours d'Andrew Ng et comme de nombreuses interview d'Andrew et des références sont données dans ce cours cela les rends très complémentaire.

On a qu'une envie c'est de continuer pour en prendre plus sur ce sujet passionnant.

Je suis très satisfait de suivre cette spécialisation

Gilles Pierre

von Rushikesh J

Mar 27, 2020

Perfect Course, It tells you how to implement basic neural network to deep cnn.

Week 1 : Intro to tensorflow/keras

Week 2: building dense neural network; 2 applications fashion mnist and digit mnist

week 3: building cnn, improving accuracy on week 2 applications

week 4: using image generator to auto label the images, horse/human classifier and happy/sad classifier

Overall a perfect course to begin with, though i would advice to have basic understanding of neural network and its working.

von Matthew E

Oct 23, 2019

Although the concepts can be a bit technical, the explanations are very accessible. You learn how to implement ideas instantly, and by the end of the course, you are very well suited to experiment on your own. I'll be continuing the specialization. This, together with the deep learning specialization (which I have already taken) will I believe fully prepare anyone to work or do basic research in this field (at a fraction of the cost of a CS or AI undergraduate degree). Fantastic!

von Sripathi S

Jan 21, 2020

Very well structured course to get started with Deep Learning using TensorFlow. Laurence explains the flow of the programs and key concepts in a clear manner, which made it easy for a beginner like me to get familiar with the material quickly. Working through the problems without getting stuck in the theory was a fun way to see the possibilities of AI first hand and learn by doing. Highly recommend this course for any developers or programmers who want to explore deep learning.

von HE Y

Jun 28, 2020

This course should be considered as the inception of the Tensorflow when one steps into the field of deep learning. That would be very helpful to build a comprehensible network about this famous framework and how AI is applied to real life. I suggest introducing more practical work, for example, the video in the course, how AI helps the Africain farmers to know the health state of their crops. Using this case as an example might be more exciting from my point of view. Thanks.

von Rishiganesh V

Jun 19, 2019

The author, is way of teaching make me understand more into the fundamentals of the concepts. Now i have the strong understanding of these concepts with Good hands-on-experience.

But the current course i only audit, because of financial problem. If you provide me certificate for completion of these course it will be definitely useful for my career goal.

My leaning never going to stop , hereafter i will learn lot of courses from coursera with the financial aid.

Thanks.

von Ahsun T

Feb 18, 2020

Although while pursuing a higher degree in AI it was great to learn the minutiae of machine learning methods, this course seems to provide the best abstraction for a high level programmer - giving flexibility to play around with different datasets and GPU architectures and making it super intuitive and easy to apply it to your own problems. Let's build AI for solving problems where human decision making is limited It's really cool and you can make a difference!

von neil h

Jul 09, 2019

Very well-balanced presentation. Started considerable fluency in python, advanced education in digital-signal processing, but limited experience with ANNs in general and tensor-flow in particular. With this course — and some background in Dreyfus 2005 and Haykin 2009 — I feel like I'm starting to get the picture. The hands-on was straightforwardly presented and extensible, with just enough wrinkles to make you think and stump the chumps.

von Mateus d A D P

Sep 27, 2020

This was a great course to learn how to use the basics of Tensorflow. The layers mentioned in the course are Dense (fully-connected layers), Convolutional, Pooling and Flatten layers. It also teaches you how to use callback functions during the training phase, as well as how to handle real-world images.

This course does not teach you about how to tune hyperparameters, but I wouldn't expect that from an introduction course.

von Xiaonuo G

May 09, 2020

Using https://colab.research.google.com/ is definitely a good choice because it saves the learners a big chunk of time setting up a deeplearning workstation by herself. The course's source code is commented extensively to ease understanding. Although the technical details and specific explanation of the deeplearning algorithms are pretty lightweight, it's more than enough to get one's hands dirty as a beginner course.

von Neel M

Jun 24, 2019

This is an amazing course, and one can feel the hard work they have put into it. I was able to experience so much theory in practice, image augmentation, dropouts, transfer learning. Learning experience? Much better, it was a learning enthrallment! This is one of those courses which make deep learning looks so easy, and approachable. Highly recommended for anybody, and coursera should have more courses like this.

von Tamim-Ul-Haq M

Sep 28, 2020

Very interesting start to TensorFlow. This course although doesn't teach the basics of a ML model (which Stanford's ML course and the Deep Learning Specialization already do in great detail) but gets right down to how you can use TensorFlow for classifying what type of problem such as the basic regression problem to an image classifier. This course offers intuitive on how to properly use TensorFlow.

von Ilias L

Jul 04, 2020

Enjoyed the visualization part where we were encouraged to peek at different parts of the neural networks to understand how features were created.

Could be somewhat more thorough on how different amount of layers and architectures affect the quality of features created and the overall performance instead of encouraging people to just play around.

Useful, to the point and easily digestible intro to TF

von Poornima R

Mar 24, 2019

I loved how this course is structured. I'm right now preparing for my interviews and this course had concepts explained in like awesome way that you could use to answer in interviews. The google colab platform was very helpful and tutor Prof.Lawrence was incredible at explaining the codes line by line. On the whole, I would go over this course over and over again to get my concepts at fingertips.

von Daniel M

May 27, 2020

If you just make this Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning Course you can manage to make a few simple codes.

This introduction complements very well with Deep Learning Specialization. In case you have done the specialization, this course will give you the first steps so you can start programming and learning for more complex applications.

von Cheng-Tsu Y

May 28, 2020

Great course for starting the implementation of classification model on Keras. Although more detail into theoretical part should be found from other courses or materials, this course definitely provides the very first step in the coding part. For me, with little prior knowledge in python, I did learn a lot by studying the Notebook sample code carefully. So I will recommend this course!

von Shubhangi S

Aug 30, 2020

The learning process is very explanatory and very easy to understand. the course has many quizzes and programmable problems which allows the learner to get a clear view of how to work with TensorFlow. the course also provides various notebooks where you can experiment by changing the values of variables and see the effect of it in the output which in turn makes the learning valuable.

von Abdulaziz A J

Mar 19, 2020

I am planning on taking TensorFlow certificate, so I finished this course in 5 days. Glad I did that as I did lean how deep neural nets and convolutional neural nets work! I am still in the beginning of my path, so I will keep working hard to finish all of the other courses in order to achieve TensorFlow certificate. Thank you, Laurance and Andrew, for the amazing beneficial course!