Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,435 Bewertungen
882 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 880 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Ashok R A

Apr 03, 2019

Good

von Junyao X

Apr 03, 2019

Very good courses. Even without strong background of python and deep learning, it is still not hard to learn a lot from this course.

von Myron M

Apr 03, 2019

Great course!! Very good at explaining important concepts in very simple terms and working through it.

von Aaron P

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent intro class to TensorFlow

von Tianyi X

Apr 04, 2019

very good material for beginner who is interested in getting into the Deep Learning domain by using the tensorflow. It also includes several representative examples so that students can easily know what tensorflow and DL are capable of doing.

von Deepak S

Apr 05, 2019

Great Course. Very Crisp and precise. The Instructor is very well communicated the idea. Would like to again interested in other course

von Prabesh G

Apr 05, 2019

learned many things

von Rushi B

Apr 07, 2019

It's an amazing course. Loved it.

Recommend it to everyone.

von Luiz D S

Apr 06, 2019

Its is a very good start for those unexperienced in machine learning. Amazin explanations and examples.

von Narayan k

Apr 07, 2019

This course is awesome to explain tensorflow from basic

von Bojan K

Apr 07, 2019

Great course!

von Dr. S P

Apr 08, 2019

This course is well structured with very good instructional delivery. The vivid explanations and the discussion forum does not let you feel that you are alone. There are answers to almost all our doubts even before we post them in the forum. Looking forward for the next course in this series.

von Saif H

Apr 07, 2019

Excellent Tutorials and really helped me to learn TensorFlow and Deep Learning

von Deeparaj A C

Apr 08, 2019

As a beginner before this course I was quite intimidated by the coding behind neural networks. This course gave me the confidence and it was a wonderful experience . Looking forward to take up the next course

von Kush S

Apr 08, 2019

Best course on coursera till now among all I completed or presently working on.

von Aditya C

Apr 08, 2019

I am looking forward to more such courses. This is highly enlightening. I absolutely loved the content. In courses further up, I hope to see much involved use cases of Tensorflow which use more explicit Deep Learning concepts.

von Erik R

Mar 28, 2019

buen inicio

von Vitul B

Apr 10, 2019

i liked it alot.

von Christian B

Apr 08, 2019

excellent!

von Shashidhar s

Apr 10, 2019

Mr.Laurence Moroney has explained very nicely on what is Tensorflow and how to build complex models using very simple code snippets.

von Lakshmi M

Apr 13, 2019

Great introduction course for TensorFlow and also teaches some fundamental Deep Learning.

von Oliver M

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent intro or refresher course for Keras/Tensorflow

von Manny F

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent overview of and approach to Machine Learning

von Gary T

Apr 13, 2019

Laurence in an INCREDIBLE teacher and advocate. He explains and teach in terms that anyone can grasp it if they commit. Thanks