Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,386 Bewertungen
870 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 866 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Luis R C S

Apr 11, 2019

Great course!

von Yiguang H

Apr 12, 2019

AWESOME

von Dinesh P

Apr 11, 2019

I really liked the way the mentor went through the course. I believe there is till a lot to learn about tensorflow and deep learning and i am looking forward to the next courses ! I also want to say thanks to the mentors for providing my scholarship because i won't be able to study and enjoy this course without it!

von Nehad H

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent Introduction illustrating how easy it is to start building machine learning and deep learning model.

von Alket C

May 10, 2019

Such a great course!

von Gregor V

May 09, 2019

Good course

von Luis C

Apr 25, 2019

Basic, but really clear and useful.

von 张阳

Apr 26, 2019

no matter u know much or little about deep learning, you can achive a lot from this course

von Yeying J

Apr 27, 2019

helpful

von Dhairya P

Apr 26, 2019

Nice introduction to TensorFlow and its capabilities.

von Jan B

Apr 26, 2019

To the point, working with ML in first 3 hours

von karthik

Apr 27, 2019

Learned quickly the basics with hands on. Detailed explanation for each statement. :-) Very excited to continue courses like this.

von Anand A

Apr 25, 2019

Very good course. Great introduction to beginners using Tensorflow. Teaches you how to implement CNNs for classification tasks. Would love to learn more about working with sequential time series data as well.

von Amr E

Apr 25, 2019

It is a wonderful introduction and has a great stimulating tone.

von Jochen R

May 13, 2019

it's to easy and to shiort. Not even programming assignments were evaluated

von Markus P

Apr 29, 2019

A not too deep but entertaining and interesting introduction into TensorFlow

von Sachin M

Apr 30, 2019

This was a very simple, fast paced course that gets you started experimenting with TensorFlow.

von Mladen R

Apr 28, 2019

Very very good!

von Mark N

Apr 29, 2019

I really liked the small bits of interesting and new concepts being taught and how well they were explained. Also each exercise was applicable, scale-able and interesting.

von Alaso L K

Apr 29, 2019

Great course with clear explanations on each step along the way. everything crisp and clear, with a lot of room for practice and creativity

von divya p p

Apr 28, 2019

Excellent course material. easy walk through over complex coding. simple and fast teaching style of instructor. would love to do few more advanced courses by the same instructor.

von J G

Apr 29, 2019

A very good introduction to Deep Learning by using the tf framework.

von Kwan T

Apr 29, 2019

This is one of the best Coursera courses I have taken. Lawrence is a highly motivating and engaging lecturer, and his homework assignments and programming examples are well thought out. His teaching in Google colab is a huge bonus.

von Alfonso R

Apr 29, 2019

Very good "hands on" course

von Amitrajit B

Apr 14, 2019

Eagerly waiting for the next course. This was a really beautiful and well-designed course.