Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
5,542 Bewertungen
1,129 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,127 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Wenlei Y

Nov 21, 2019

This is really a great course. The professor teaches the use of Tensorflow from very simple models to fairly real-life examples. He also raises inspirational questions and leads us to playing around the codes to better understand the theory behind outputs.

von Adrian M

Oct 19, 2019

Really well paced course and amazing material. Exercises leave you wanting more, in the sense that they really spark your interest to research more about the topic. Assignments are well structured and lend themselves to a seamless learning process. Thanks!

von Avaneesh P

Jan 28, 2020

Really helpful course, everything that they teach becomes really easy to understand. This course has elevated my interest in AI and I am really thankful to courser for providing such a course for students and spreading the knowledge throughout the globe.

von Ross P

Jan 14, 2020

A good course to take after finishing up the deep learning specialization from deeplearning.ai. The videos are great review, and the assignments have much less completed for you meaning you have to do the work and learn out to practically use TensorFlow!

von Vasily K

Dec 14, 2019

Solid course. The exercises are a bit too much pre-setup, but not by much. Layer visualization is used extensively but unfortunately not covered at all. I think it should be as it is important for understanding and troubleshooting. Nevertheless, 5 stars.

von Ashutosh A

Mar 22, 2019

Good introduction to Tensorflow and its semantics. Looking forward for another courses in this lineup.

Thank you Moroney, Andrew Ng and Coursera for a fantastic introduction course.

I loved the projects at the intro stage, and these were so well explained.

von Chidvilas K R

Dec 10, 2019

I really like the way the course was simplified. I would recommend people to explore Machine Learning and Deep learning specialization offered by Andrew NG for in-depth knowledge of the concepts. Overall, this course was amazing and my time worth spent.

von abhishek a

Nov 05, 2019

Great Course!!! I am very grateful to deeplearning.ai team from providing a platform to learn this kind of stuff which not only provides new employment opportunities but also provide confidence to do a lot interesting stuff !!!

Thank you very much!

von Alejandro M

Jan 22, 2020

Excellent, you learn the tools in code to go straightforward from theory to coding, solving the problem of a lot of code read large sets of images and label their classification. The course also reinforce fundamental concepts of machine learning.

von Ravi

Aug 28, 2019

Great course - especially considering how easy Keras makes in creating DNNs and CNNs. Thoroughly enjoyed this course and would highly recommend to anyone who wants to learn how to prototype and build quick model POCs for your business objectives.

von Kajal K

Sep 04, 2019

Wonderful course for beginners or someone who is looking to start understanding machine learning. Teaching is great, examples even though they are complex are explained with such ease that you don't feel lost at all. Great course overall.👍👍👍

von Tianyi X

Apr 04, 2019

very good material for beginner who is interested in getting into the Deep Learning domain by using the tensorflow. It also includes several representative examples so that students can easily know what tensorflow and DL are capable of doing.

von Ronoy S

Jun 22, 2019

This course is an exceptional place to enter the world of Machine Learning. I learned many of the basics and the teaching was exceptionally good. I am starting to make sense of how models and training work and am not motivated to learn more.

von Ashwin H

Jul 12, 2019

A very practical course for those who want to get their hands dirty quickly without learning a lot of the background. For full benefit I think this must be paired with some more theory oriented courses like the deep learning specialization.

von Maria M

Dec 10, 2019

I believe that the teacher is absolutely amazing. Made everything seem easier than they are and incredibly interesting! Absolutely recommend this course to anyone interested in getting a basic knowledge on computer vision using TensorFlow.

von Adhikari M T B A

Jun 16, 2019

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!

von Mehul H

Oct 04, 2019

Very well explained with good set of examples and details. To be specific, I liked online exercises, short length videos with enough details for one to understand and more focus on coding practice. I would like to recommend this course.

von Sam B

Nov 18, 2019

I am an old geezer, and I never expected to see how computers can recognize things better than people. I am amazed that this course let me see that. If I succeed in applying it to some data I am gathering, I will feel like a kid again.

von Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Abhijeet T

Aug 23, 2019

Loved it..!! A great headstart to Tensorflow framework and the best part of the course is its simplicity even to some of the most challenge research topics and implementations were explained with great clarity. 11/10 to the course :)

von Craig E

Dec 03, 2019

This is a great introduction to TensorFlow and to creating CNNs for image classification. The lectures are clear and straightforward and as you finish the homework, you end up with good examples that you can refer to in the future.

von Gustavo A

Aug 09, 2019

Great course! Good content and lesson, but the evaluation through exercises on code enviroment appears much problems. I think that the enviroment should be on Google colab. That's my opinion about only code enviroment to evaluation.

von Kwan T

Apr 29, 2019

This is one of the best Coursera courses I have taken. Lawrence is a highly motivating and engaging lecturer, and his homework assignments and programming examples are well thought out. His teaching in Google colab is a huge bonus.

von Mahmut C S

Feb 09, 2020

I'm very sorry that I did not take this course when it is available. If you want to have a career on deep learning, you should start with this course. This course is perfect both theoretical information and applied information.

von Aditya C

Apr 08, 2019

I am looking forward to more such courses. This is highly enlightening. I absolutely loved the content. In courses further up, I hope to see much involved use cases of Tensorflow which use more explicit Deep Learning concepts.