Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
14,195 Bewertungen
2,999 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

JC
30. Dez. 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 2,990 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Sourav S

25. Okt. 2020

This course was very useful, especially if you gone through the deep learning specialization, which I did. The course starts with implementing a simple neural network, and then progresses onto convolutional neural networks. The course ends with a very useful data management topic on training data labelling. I would have found it useful if the course also focused on alternative attributes for the some of layers like Conv2D, the compiler, etc.

von neil h

9. Juli 2019

Very well-balanced presentation. Started considerable fluency in python, advanced education in digital-signal processing, but limited experience with ANNs in general and tensor-flow in particular. With this course — and some background in Dreyfus 2005 and Haykin 2009 — I feel like I'm starting to get the picture. The hands-on was straightforwardly presented and extensible, with just enough wrinkles to make you think and stump the chumps.

von Mateus d A D P

27. Sep. 2020

This was a great course to learn how to use the basics of Tensorflow. The layers mentioned in the course are Dense (fully-connected layers), Convolutional, Pooling and Flatten layers. It also teaches you how to use callback functions during the training phase, as well as how to handle real-world images.

This course does not teach you about how to tune hyperparameters, but I wouldn't expect that from an introduction course.

von Xiaonuo G

9. Mai 2020

Using https://colab.research.google.com/ is definitely a good choice because it saves the learners a big chunk of time setting up a deeplearning workstation by herself. The course's source code is commented extensively to ease understanding. Although the technical details and specific explanation of the deeplearning algorithms are pretty lightweight, it's more than enough to get one's hands dirty as a beginner course.

von Dina M

16. Nov. 2020

I really enjoyed the line-by-line code explanation and the right balance between theoretical and practical parts. As a beginner, it is easy to get lost in all different types of layers, optimisers, etc, and this course helps understand a general structure of a neural network program. The Python notebooks that we are given are extremely useful for watching how the things work by experimenting with code. Thank you!

von Neel M

24. Juni 2019

This is an amazing course, and one can feel the hard work they have put into it. I was able to experience so much theory in practice, image augmentation, dropouts, transfer learning. Learning experience? Much better, it was a learning enthrallment! This is one of those courses which make deep learning looks so easy, and approachable. Highly recommended for anybody, and coursera should have more courses like this.

von Tamim-Ul-Haq M

28. Sep. 2020

Very interesting start to TensorFlow. This course although doesn't teach the basics of a ML model (which Stanford's ML course and the Deep Learning Specialization already do in great detail) but gets right down to how you can use TensorFlow for classifying what type of problem such as the basic regression problem to an image classifier. This course offers intuitive on how to properly use TensorFlow.

von Ilias L

4. Juli 2020

Enjoyed the visualization part where we were encouraged to peek at different parts of the neural networks to understand how features were created.

Could be somewhat more thorough on how different amount of layers and architectures affect the quality of features created and the overall performance instead of encouraging people to just play around.

Useful, to the point and easily digestible intro to TF

von Poornima R

23. März 2019

I loved how this course is structured. I'm right now preparing for my interviews and this course had concepts explained in like awesome way that you could use to answer in interviews. The google colab platform was very helpful and tutor Prof.Lawrence was incredible at explaining the codes line by line. On the whole, I would go over this course over and over again to get my concepts at fingertips.

von Daniel M

27. Mai 2020

If you just make this Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning Course you can manage to make a few simple codes.

This introduction complements very well with Deep Learning Specialization. In case you have done the specialization, this course will give you the first steps so you can start programming and learning for more complex applications.

von Cheng-Tsu Y

28. Mai 2020

Great course for starting the implementation of classification model on Keras. Although more detail into theoretical part should be found from other courses or materials, this course definitely provides the very first step in the coding part. For me, with little prior knowledge in python, I did learn a lot by studying the Notebook sample code carefully. So I will recommend this course!

von Timothy Q

13. Nov. 2020

If you're looking for a more theoretical approach, go take Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization first. This course is more of a crash course based from what Andrew has already discussed, and is heavily focused on hands-on application using Python. The course will encourage you to experiment and understand the impact of different parameters in your model. It's fun and challenging.

von Shubhangi S

30. Aug. 2020

The learning process is very explanatory and very easy to understand. the course has many quizzes and programmable problems which allows the learner to get a clear view of how to work with TensorFlow. the course also provides various notebooks where you can experiment by changing the values of variables and see the effect of it in the output which in turn makes the learning valuable.

von Abdulaziz A J

19. März 2020

I am planning on taking TensorFlow certificate, so I finished this course in 5 days. Glad I did that as I did lean how deep neural nets and convolutional neural nets work! I am still in the beginning of my path, so I will keep working hard to finish all of the other courses in order to achieve TensorFlow certificate. Thank you, Laurance and Andrew, for the amazing beneficial course!

von Erling J

26. Juni 2019

Elegant and efficient introduction to the plug-and-play Google Colaboration application that let's you easily write and execute Python code in the cloud, as well as the Keras API that let's you access the Tensorflow package to use with convolution and pooling layers. The exercises were brilliant as well and I have high expectations about the following courses in the specialization.

von Christian D M

23. Jan. 2021

Concise and cohesive course, and was very easy to follow! It was nice to see both the theoretical and practical concepts explained in a manner that a beginner such as myself can understand. They provide many other resources in case I get stuck or need further explanation as well. Thank you for a great introductory course, and I am excited to learn more in the future courses.

von Sohail Z

22. Juli 2019

Great intro by Laurence, very comprehensible. But i think a bit more work should have been done on presentations for deep learning newbies for them to be able to grasp the concepts of difficult topics like convolutions.

Though i would recommend anyone to first complete Andrew Ng's deep learning.ai specialization first, then start this course, it would be really beneficial.

von Abhinand

28. März 2020

I think this is a great introduction to Tensorflow 2.0 as a whole. What other reviews may say is that they didn't go into much of the theoretical aspects, yeah that's fine after all this is a course that is meant to be practical by all means. For people who've already taken Andrew's Deep Learning Course for example.

I think the instructor has done a great job! 5 stars!

von Abhishek D

5. Juli 2020

Liked the course as it did not spoon feed you the answers and you had to go back and watch the videos again to attempt the programming assignments. Overall it was fun learning tensorflow. I am very excited for the next course in the specialization. I would encourage people to do the entire specialization because this course alone wont teach you much about tensorflow

von vaibhav t

23. Juni 2020

This course is helpful to understand how to create basic deep learning networks and models using library TensorFlow. I understood the implementation of deep learning models using developed python library. But you should have basic knowledge of deep learning before starting the course otherwise you won't be able to understand fundamental concepts used in this course

von Jayashree G

8. Okt. 2020

It was a great experience, learning the foundations of neural network. Now I have a clear vision, how artificial intelligence works. All thanks to Lawrence Moroney and Andrew NG, with all their experience and expertise they have in their field, they explained each and every instance where a person could go wrong. Great course I would definitely recommend everyone.

von Ramast

23. Mai 2019

I am a programmer with a little knowledge of statistics. Other courses really dive into the theory and I get lost pretty fast.

This one however just teach you how to use the existing AI libraries without digging deep into how they work and what algorithms they employ.

It was pretty easy for me to follow through with this course and I'd recommend it for any beginner

von Dustin Z

27. Juni 2020

Fun introduction to tensorflow. This course is best if you completed the deep learning specialization before it this course doesn't go into the details of how everything is working under the hood.

The structure of the course is well done with plenty of opportunities to practice.

There are still a few rough edges to smooth out, but all around really great.

von Joydeep G

21. Juni 2019

I have completed more than 80+ MOOC from various platforms and many reputed universities and I must say, Laurence is one of the best teacher(s) I came across. The way he teaches (which includes topic content, explanations, and converting complex concepts into simple one) is simply unparalleled.

A BIG THANKS to him and everyone associated with the course.

von Abhinandan M

21. Sep. 2019

A very good start for tensorflow beginners and a concise refresher for those who have already used the tensorflow framework. Loved the way each code was explained but particularly found the part where we can play around with what each filter is learning as particularly important for anyone going forward with this course. Thanks for this great material.