Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,386 Bewertungen
870 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 866 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Bastien M

Apr 14, 2019

Great introduction to TensorFlow, efforts required to follow (and complete!) this course is very acceptable

von victor a a v

Apr 15, 2019

Excellent course, i am waiting the next

von Sarvesh S

Apr 14, 2019

Good experience really brings you up to speed with ML coding quickly. Highly recommended for anyone interested in the concepts.

von parth

Apr 15, 2019

it was really straight to practicals with lots of codes

von Yaron K

Apr 15, 2019

An excellent step by step introduction to the Keras Deep learning framework. Also check this out if you're planning on taking the deeplearning.ai Deep learning specialization .

Also excellent is that the exercises can be done on https://colab.research.google.com, so you don't need a strong computer, or to spend time on installations.

von vinay t

May 01, 2019

This is an amazing introduction to Deep Learning and Tensorflow

von UJJWAL R B

May 01, 2019

Well designed course. Best for beginners.

von Oleksandr M

Apr 30, 2019

Great introduction. I learned a few useful features that I hadn’t paid attention to before. Thank you!! :)

von Lahiru O H

May 02, 2019

This course helped me to dive into tensorflow

von Santosh B

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent Course

von Leopoldo M

Apr 19, 2019

Great job! The course material was as clear as water.

von Winston D

Apr 19, 2019

Indepth and hands on. Since I have completed this course I have reviewed and reused what I learned here many times.

von Osama Y F

May 03, 2019

Excellent Course

von Ján D

May 02, 2019

Nice high level introduction to keras and tensorflow.

von Ankit M

May 03, 2019

Great Course for beginners to get started.

von Jaroslaw

May 05, 2019

I am satisfied and can recommend this proffessional course.

von huanghuan

May 04, 2019

The course is good!It is very clear and easy to understand and can keep me passionate

von Ivelin I

May 05, 2019

Many thanks to Andrew Ng and team for the great balance of theoretical background, practical references and hands-on programming exercises.

von RAGHAVENDRA N V

May 05, 2019

A great course for Deep Learning and Convolutional Neural Networks using Tensorflow

von Muhammad h

May 05, 2019

Thank you deeplearning.ai

von 全玉湖

May 04, 2019

Awesome Intro coures to learn about Tensorflow, I make my frist step into AI. Thanks the lecturers!

von Adam S

May 05, 2019

Good course, nice intro with the 'Hello World' example. Would recommend.

von Bhaskar G

May 04, 2019

This is a really helpful course!