Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
3,486 Bewertungen
706 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 702 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von 肖敏

Mar 25, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course, and I like this style of teaching.

von David F A

Mar 26, 2019

Great course to look the impact of the TensorFlow framework, it opened my mind.

von Elchin J

Mar 26, 2019

Comprehensive introduction to the image processing using convolutional neural network and deep learning algorithms.

von Chitransh M

Mar 26, 2019

Very good course on Deep Learning and Computer vision. Image recognition is also very good stuff that they added here. Thanks Andrew Ng and Laurence Moroney for the content.

von Kushagra R

Mar 26, 2019

This is very good course for beginners for introduction totensorflow.

von Mahdi Z

Mar 26, 2019

very clear ! thanks !

von Zani D

Mar 26, 2019

a great course i would like to see more from you guys :)

von Bojan K

Apr 07, 2019

Great course!

von Kush S

Apr 08, 2019

Best course on coursera till now among all I completed or presently working on.

von Dr. S P

Apr 08, 2019

This course is well structured with very good instructional delivery. The vivid explanations and the discussion forum does not let you feel that you are alone. There are answers to almost all our doubts even before we post them in the forum. Looking forward for the next course in this series.

von Rushi B

Apr 07, 2019

It's an amazing course. Loved it.

Recommend it to everyone.

von Saif H

Apr 07, 2019

Excellent Tutorials and really helped me to learn TensorFlow and Deep Learning

von Aditya C

Apr 08, 2019

I am looking forward to more such courses. This is highly enlightening. I absolutely loved the content. In courses further up, I hope to see much involved use cases of Tensorflow which use more explicit Deep Learning concepts.

von Narayan k

Apr 07, 2019

This course is awesome to explain tensorflow from basic

von Deeparaj A C

Apr 08, 2019

As a beginner before this course I was quite intimidated by the coding behind neural networks. This course gave me the confidence and it was a wonderful experience . Looking forward to take up the next course

von Christian B

Apr 08, 2019

excellent!

von Dan C

Mar 28, 2019

Great practical intro to machine learning and TensorFlow. Learned a lot in a very short space of time.

von Fabricio G

Mar 28, 2019

This is an excellent starting point for those wanting to go deeper into DL.

von Yevgeniy D

Mar 27, 2019

Very good introduction course. Quite understandable even if never work before with Tensorflow

von Shashidhar s

Apr 10, 2019

Mr.Laurence Moroney has explained very nicely on what is Tensorflow and how to build complex models using very simple code snippets.

von Dinesh P

Apr 11, 2019

I really liked the way the mentor went through the course. I believe there is till a lot to learn about tensorflow and deep learning and i am looking forward to the next courses ! I also want to say thanks to the mentors for providing my scholarship because i won't be able to study and enjoy this course without it!

von Vitul B

Apr 10, 2019

i liked it alot.

von Luis R C S

Apr 11, 2019

Great course!

von Erik R

Mar 28, 2019

buen inicio

von Shahar G

Mar 29, 2019

Wow, amazing, true technical hands-on course