Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
5,616 Bewertungen
1,146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,140 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Udaya K

Mar 23, 2019

A very nice Introductory course, and a very well explained lectures. The teaching is very interactive and you can complete the course in a short and equipped with many skills.

von Itsido C A

Dec 17, 2019

This course is a must to start exploring the amazing field of A.I. The instructor does an amazing job at teaching the core tools needed to start building A.I projects. Thanks

von Aroua G

Dec 17, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow. If you're already familiar with CNNs, this will help you brush up your knowledge rapidly. The reading notes have a lot of valuable material.

von YE Q

Oct 19, 2019

In general, the course is very inspiring and intuitive, especially for those who have a bit knowledge of DL and want to utilise tensorflow to realise DL training. Thank you !

von Shambhavi K

Jun 22, 2019

Great course for someone looking to gain insight on the practical perspective of deep learning. Recommended after completion of the Deep Learning specialisation by Andrew Ng.

von Jatinder A

May 19, 2019

Excellent course. I have been through multiple courses on ML and AI. This course is different due to its simplicity of explaining the concepts. Much Thanks to the instructor.

von Cookie

Jan 29, 2020

this course helps me better to understand how to use tensorflow . with this knowledge, i have better understanding why the real world data is very diffrent compared to MNIST

von Mohamed S

Jul 17, 2019

Great for beginners like me, but I want to use that in a real application and use it on the computer for able to achieve that. I will do that with this great instructions ;)

von Chitransh M

Mar 26, 2019

Very good course on Deep Learning and Computer vision. Image recognition is also very good stuff that they added here. Thanks Andrew Ng and Laurence Moroney for the content.

von Grzegorz K

Feb 12, 2020

really super course, great introduction with the very important points (which people subconsciously always try to ignore ) very nice explained. Can't wait for the next one

von Eric M

May 24, 2019

well done, I pick up more every time I review the class... one might want to look up the material on youtube before taking the class. It dose take some time to digest.

von Mark N

Apr 29, 2019

I really liked the small bits of interesting and new concepts being taught and how well they were explained. Also each exercise was applicable, scale-able and interesting.

von Steve S

Jul 09, 2019

The instructor is fantastic, the material is well metered, and the programming platform is made for learning. All you have to do is bring your will to learn to the table.

von Romil n

Oct 25, 2019

THE COURSE IS AMAZING AND IT PROVIDED ME WITH GREAT INFORMATION OF TENSORFLOW AND LOT MORE DEEP LEARNING. NOW ON I WILL BE ABLE TO SOLVE PROBLEMS ON MY OWN. THANKS A LOT

von michael c

Jun 23, 2019

Very insightful, as I previously did not have a computer science background and this course really helps break down the fundamentals of tensorflow and a neural network.

von Ludovic P

Mar 22, 2019

A well designed, well paced first course on TensorFlow and Machine Learning. Do not hesitate to follow it if you know nothing yet on Machine Learning or Deep Learning !

von Dayananda K

Dec 23, 2019

Very Methodical way of progressing from simple to slightly complex methods in Computer vision. Good intro course leading to more complex methodologies using Tensorflow

von Sayak B

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent introduction to Tensorflow. Links to resources for further reading and demos are supplied adequately and that really helped grasp the concepts more clearly.

von Mauricio G

Feb 04, 2020

Excelente curso para saber como funciona TensorFlow, bastante recomendable. Me fue de gran ayuda haber tomado los cursos anteriores de Andrew NG sobre Deep Learning.

von Olena I

Jan 13, 2020

This is simple, clean and nice intro to the topic! I recommend to have a little bit of Python background training before jumping into the course. Thank you Lawrence!

von seyed r m

Dec 03, 2019

It was great to refresh my knowledge on image recognition plus learn about tensorflow classes such as ImageDataGenerator. Thanks for putting together a great course!

von Matthew F

Jul 07, 2019

Very clear and helpful course. Probably best suited for people who are already programmers and have theoretical knowledge of neural networks but want to learn keras.

von José L B

Aug 03, 2019

This is a very nice course, Laurence has a way to make the course easy going and interesting, and the practical exercises are very good to begin with TensorFlow.

von Irfan A K

Jun 24, 2019

A very good, quick summary of the basics of tensorflow using simple problems. Callback was very helpful to learn about, thanks for clarifying the code for that!

von Muhammad H

Mar 23, 2019

An Exceptionally good starter for Machine Learning Experts. It has all ingredients to immediately start coding. It helped me a lot to resolve few of my problems.