Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
3,540 Bewertungen
713 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 713 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von anjali s

May 25, 2019

This course has been extremely helpful in learning Machine learning, deep learning and Artificial Intelligence on a programmer's level. Thank you, coursera

von Michael S

May 24, 2019

practical introduction to deep learning

von Ashok V

May 25, 2019

Excellent one ..specially for Tensorflow

von divya p p

Apr 28, 2019

Excellent course material. easy walk through over complex coding. simple and fast teaching style of instructor. would love to do few more advanced courses by the same instructor.

von Yeying J

Apr 27, 2019

helpful

von karthik

Apr 27, 2019

Learned quickly the basics with hands on. Detailed explanation for each statement. :-) Very excited to continue courses like this.

von Jan B

Apr 26, 2019

To the point, working with ML in first 3 hours

von victor a a v

Apr 15, 2019

Excellent course, i am waiting the next

von Alfonso R

Apr 29, 2019

Very good "hands on" course

von Sachin M

Apr 30, 2019

This was a very simple, fast paced course that gets you started experimenting with TensorFlow.

von Tola C

May 25, 2019

The best course to get yourself started in TensorFlow. It is my first time with Python and TensorFlow, but I don't have any trouble following this course.

von Sui X

May 26, 2019

good

von Mladen R

Apr 28, 2019

Very very good!

von Mark N

Apr 29, 2019

I really liked the small bits of interesting and new concepts being taught and how well they were explained. Also each exercise was applicable, scale-able and interesting.

von J G

Apr 29, 2019

A very good introduction to Deep Learning by using the tf framework.

von Alaso L K

Apr 29, 2019

Great course with clear explanations on each step along the way. everything crisp and clear, with a lot of room for practice and creativity

von Jochen R

May 13, 2019

it's to easy and to shiort. Not even programming assignments were evaluated

von Abe K

May 27, 2019

I finished the first and now want to take the second so bad.

von Kwan T

Apr 29, 2019

This is one of the best Coursera courses I have taken. Lawrence is a highly motivating and engaging lecturer, and his homework assignments and programming examples are well thought out. His teaching in Google colab is a huge bonus.

von Markus P

Apr 29, 2019

A not too deep but entertaining and interesting introduction into TensorFlow

von Krithika S

May 28, 2019

It was a thorough introductory course on Tensorflow and Neural Network algorithms. The lessons were perfectly passed and the resources like Google Colab notebooks helped in understanding and working out more examples on our own. Really suitable for beginners in Deep Learning with some previos knowledge of Machine Learning and Python programming.

von P.Parasuraman

May 30, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow.

von Mit p

May 15, 2019

This course is amazing for new learner.

von Kim K L

May 14, 2019

Super great hands-on course that allow you to go an directly apply to other projects! Thanks!

von Rahul V B

May 15, 2019

Excellent course