Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
5,265 Bewertungen
1,057 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,052 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von clement l r

Jan 16, 2020

Excellent course to introduce fundamental neural network concept and illustrate how to build easily Neural Networks thanks to tensorflow high level API.

von Anamitra M

Sep 17, 2019

Excellent course. Very good for learning basics of TensorFlow to use building neural networks, and CNNs for use in Image Processing and Computer Vision.

von MaxIakovliev

Jul 01, 2019

This is absolutelly great into to Tensorflow library.

It start from very simply examples and gradualry dive deeper into exiting world of Deep Learning

von Ronald F P

Jun 30, 2019

It was really fun taking this course. I learned a lot about how to do basic machine learning, using convolution, and classifying images. Thanks a lot!

von Seongeon H

Dec 27, 2019

Practical learning materials rather than theoretical stuff. I find it very good because it wasn't boring because I was required to code it by myself.

von Raphael K B

Sep 17, 2019

Very Helpful for me. Thank you Coursera for accepting my financial aid. This means a lot to me. I hope this online courses will grow more than ever.

von Sebastian C

Dec 28, 2019

It's really awesome how I can started to learning in a very simple way, because I was thought that AI were very hard, but i was just limit my mind.

von Shinhoo K

Nov 20, 2019

I like the way they explain the concept.

I could gradually and repeatedly learn and practice the neural network through the examples.

Thanks a lot!

von Makarand D

Jul 07, 2019

Videos are really informative, Only one complaint I have, It is quite hard to read the text in collab. Even with the best quality video selected.

von Shivan N

Nov 08, 2019

This course is amazingly detailed. It promotes simple yet efficient techniques and practices along with divulging new information in the process.

von Gregory V

Sep 10, 2019

Coherent and well constructed introduction and elegantly explained concepts that could prove quite tricky if one is to approach them on their own

von Dimitrios K

Aug 05, 2019

Nice and fast. If you have time you will research by yourself and learn more. Otherwise you can just follow the techniques and learn a bit less.

von Scott M

Mar 25, 2019

Great course! Very well put together and Laurence was a great teacher. Speaking was very clear and a great pace too! Thank you for the class!

von Sourabh P

Dec 29, 2019

Well explained, I really learned a lot from the practical sessions and practice. I can code now without looking, or searching for codes online.

von Utsa C

Aug 20, 2019

It was a nice experience to get a grip on tensorflow as it will definitely hone my skill on AI and to be competent with ML,DL and AI techniques

von Rosario C

Jan 19, 2020

The course was straight to the point and with very useful and practical example on how to use keras progamming framework. Thank you Laurence!

von Nikola L

Aug 10, 2019

A good introduction to TensorFlow and Deep Learning. It does not cover everything that happens under the hood but focuses more on the basics.

von Yash S

Nov 15, 2019

I really enjoyed this course as this is a right mixture of theory and hands on experiance...but it could be made more informational.... :|

von Eulier A G M

Jun 02, 2019

Thanks too much to Coursera, Andrew Ng & Laurence Moroney, to share and allow me to see such course in my country, Venezuela. Best regards.

von Ivelin I

May 05, 2019

Many thanks to Andrew Ng and team for the great balance of theoretical background, practical references and hands-on programming exercises.

von Alaso L K

Apr 29, 2019

Great course with clear explanations on each step along the way. everything crisp and clear, with a lot of room for practice and creativity

von Rick L

Mar 31, 2019

Very good introduction, with good explanation of the code and explaining what it does in detailed steps. Looking forward for the next part.

von NEHA

Jan 11, 2020

I loved every bit of the course. Very beautifully curated concepts and thoughtfully crafted coding exercises. Made learning extremely fun!

von Vishnu D P

Oct 05, 2019

Nice Tutorial and Explanation from two legends in the field of AI. Always liked chat before the start of the tutorial between two legends.

von Kruti P

Sep 28, 2019

This course is very helpful if you are so very new to Machine learning. It gave me Confidence to Learn more in this field. Thank you Sir .