Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
10,820 Bewertungen
2,280 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 2,279 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Amit P

Feb 22, 2020

Hands on and well structured. Doesn't overwhelm you, yet you get a good sense of having programmed and learnt it. Like the idea of making notebooks available in collab and for download so that assigments can be tried out and you can experiment.

von Kajal K

Sep 04, 2019

Wonderful course for beginners or someone who is looking to start understanding machine learning. Teaching is great, examples even though they are complex are explained with such ease that you don't feel lost at all. Great course overall.👍👍👍

von Sai G A

May 29, 2020

i loved this course ..and a little issue of submisson page if i delete the code it saves the point quickly where i cannot know the question i need to answer ..apart from that , this is a excellent course for people who are learning tensorflow

von Tianyi X

Apr 04, 2019

very good material for beginner who is interested in getting into the Deep Learning domain by using the tensorflow. It also includes several representative examples so that students can easily know what tensorflow and DL are capable of doing.

von Ronoy S

Jun 22, 2019

This course is an exceptional place to enter the world of Machine Learning. I learned many of the basics and the teaching was exceptionally good. I am starting to make sense of how models and training work and am not motivated to learn more.

von Ankur Y

Jun 25, 2020

It is really nice course for those who want to start using Tensorflow for model building. This will really help every beginner to train their own models and learn how they can apply same methodology to train similar models for any data set.

von Ashwin H

Jul 12, 2019

A very practical course for those who want to get their hands dirty quickly without learning a lot of the background. For full benefit I think this must be paired with some more theory oriented courses like the deep learning specialization.

von Ozgur P

Apr 24, 2020

Really good course as an introduction to TensorFlow, but beware I have finished Andrew Ng's Machine Learning course before doing this one. In order to understand what the instructor is talking about, I suggest you finish that course first.

von Maria M

Dec 10, 2019

I believe that the teacher is absolutely amazing. Made everything seem easier than they are and incredibly interesting! Absolutely recommend this course to anyone interested in getting a basic knowledge on computer vision using TensorFlow.

von Vishal N

Apr 17, 2020

Being a person who likes to take things hands-on, I really enjoyed this course. The workbooks, multiple choice quiz questions and the assignment/exercise problems were all exciting. Brilliant course! Thank you so much Lawrence and Andrew.

von Adhikari M T B A

Jun 16, 2019

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!

von Mehul H

Oct 04, 2019

Very well explained with good set of examples and details. To be specific, I liked online exercises, short length videos with enough details for one to understand and more focus on coding practice. I would like to recommend this course.

von Sam B

Nov 18, 2019

I am an old geezer, and I never expected to see how computers can recognize things better than people. I am amazed that this course let me see that. If I succeed in applying it to some data I am gathering, I will feel like a kid again.

von Akash

May 16, 2020

it is awesome course for the beginners to reach to the next level of expertise. The course is taught from starting point to the end by increasing the complexity of the contents from simple to more complex yet in understanding pattern.

von Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Abhijeet T

Aug 23, 2019

Loved it..!! A great headstart to Tensorflow framework and the best part of the course is its simplicity even to some of the most challenge research topics and implementations were explained with great clarity. 11/10 to the course :)

von Erik J J D B

Jul 11, 2020

Best followed when you already have some background. Great cause with clear practical exercises that don't require you to go thru Tensorflow and Keras documentation or by trial and error require you to figure out the correct syntax.

von Craig E

Dec 03, 2019

This is a great introduction to TensorFlow and to creating CNNs for image classification. The lectures are clear and straightforward and as you finish the homework, you end up with good examples that you can refer to in the future.

von Gustavo A

Aug 09, 2019

Great course! Good content and lesson, but the evaluation through exercises on code enviroment appears much problems. I think that the enviroment should be on Google colab. That's my opinion about only code enviroment to evaluation.

von Kwan T

Apr 29, 2019

This is one of the best Coursera courses I have taken. Lawrence is a highly motivating and engaging lecturer, and his homework assignments and programming examples are well thought out. His teaching in Google colab is a huge bonus.

von Youssef M H

Aug 03, 2020

A very introductory course on NN and CNNs, which needs only to know very small basics about NNs, and you are set to go. A very amazing course in terms is that it gets you to applying the theoretical ideas of NNs and hardcode them.

von gjycoursera

Jun 19, 2020

The first step to tensorflow/keras, it is Wonderful. However, I hope there also can be teaching Object Localization and Detection, Segmentation and other harder skills. Generally, I am gratetful to Laurence and Andrew, thank you!

von Naveed M

May 26, 2020

This course was really helpful. I learned a lot from this course and there was some material that i didn't found anywhere on YouTube and other courses of TensorFlow. It was really amazing to learn this course. Thank you so much!!!

von Nicholas G

Apr 11, 2020

After taking the deeplearning.ai Deep Learning Specialization, having all the details of ML taken care of by the tensorflow, while also having a fairly deep understanding of the back-end computation, makes you feel like a wizard.

von Sourav C

May 09, 2020

I got hands on experience of applying Machine Learning concepts like Deep Neural Network and Convolutional Neural Network from this course. It is really good course for beginners with little bit understanding of Neural Networks.