Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,420 Bewertungen
877 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 876 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Irfan A K

Jun 24, 2019

A very good, quick summary of the basics of tensorflow using simple problems. Callback was very helpful to learn about, thanks for clarifying the code for that!

von Eagle Y

Jun 24, 2019

I like this intro class very much. I have some training before and I took Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Certificate. This intro course is not necessarily hard, but it actually covers quite a few areas that were not emphasized before. I highly recommend this for other people.

von arnaud k

Jun 24, 2019

great course cover the basics that we always over look.

von Ronoy S

Jun 22, 2019

This course is an exceptional place to enter the world of Machine Learning. I learned many of the basics and the teaching was exceptionally good. I am starting to make sense of how models and training work and am not motivated to learn more.

von michael c

Jun 23, 2019

Very insightful, as I previously did not have a computer science background and this course really helps break down the fundamentals of tensorflow and a neural network.

von Bruno C

Jun 23, 2019

Good course!

von Aniruddha S

Jun 23, 2019

Nicely Taught.

Enjoyed learning.

And interesting projects.

von Azamat K

Jun 24, 2019

Really nice course for people who knows smth about deep learning theoretical part. Good resources to practice using tensorflow.

von Neel M

Jun 24, 2019

This is an amazing course, and one can feel the hard work they have put into it. I was able to experience so much theory in practice, image augmentation, dropouts, transfer learning. Learning experience? Much better, it was a learning enthrallment! This is one of those courses which make deep learning looks so easy, and approachable. Highly recommended for anybody, and coursera should have more courses like this.

von Shruti P

Jun 24, 2019

Great explanation and resources! Enjoyed taking this course

von Ahmet K

Jun 24, 2019

Nice place to start AI! Excellent online and easy to use tools. Thanks for lessons...

von Martin W

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing as always :)

von Drago S

Jun 24, 2019

Clear and direct info! Great intro with great examples!

von Camillus S

Jun 25, 2019

Very Intuitive and but not too slow. I love that there are plenty pf examples I can play around and tinker with.

von Archana G

Jun 25, 2019

The course gives you the best insight into the basics of the topic with some hands -on experience as well.

von Nazarii N

Jun 25, 2019

cool

von Erling J

Jun 26, 2019

Elegant and efficient introduction to the plug-and-play Google Colaboration application that let's you easily write and execute Python code in the cloud, as well as the Keras API that let's you access the Tensorflow package to use with convolution and pooling layers. The exercises were brilliant as well and I have high expectations about the following courses in the specialization.

von Md. S R

Jun 27, 2019

n

o

t

all concepts are 100% clear

von Tamilarasan S

Jun 28, 2019

This is the best course to start Deep Learning. I liked the teaching and hand-on experience with the TensorFlow codes. Thanks Laurence.

von Mathew H

Jun 29, 2019

A concise but rich introduction to Neural Networks and Tensorflow, that was easy to follow, engaging and informative. Well worth the time.

von Muhammad w

Jul 01, 2019

this is good course for

beginner in tensorflow

von Magomet A

Jul 01, 2019

Fantastic course! Very gentle introduction to TensorFLow. Can already apply this knowledge

von Ronald F P

Jun 30, 2019

It was really fun taking this course. I learned a lot about how to do basic machine learning, using convolution, and classifying images. Thanks a lot!

von MaxIakovliev

Jul 01, 2019

This is absolutelly great into to Tensorflow library.

It start from very simply examples and gradualry dive deeper into exiting world of Deep Learning

von Esteban C

Jun 29, 2019

Yey! Much much easier to understand than other courses out there.