Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
3,417 Bewertungen
691 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 693 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Vinothkumar G

May 16, 2019

Wonderful Course to begin with.

von Christian L

May 16, 2019

To the point, useful and reasonable time-commitment

von Dongxu Y

May 22, 2019

awesome and thanks a lot.

von Oleksandr M

Apr 30, 2019

Great introduction. I learned a few useful features that I hadn’t paid attention to before. Thank you!! :)

von Mayur K

Jun 11, 2019

it was a nice course

von Hrushikesh M

Jun 12, 2019

I really loved this course

von Vignesh.D

Jun 12, 2019

The course gives me very useful content and helps me to start deep learning.

von Raghunandan B

Jun 12, 2019

this course is perfect for me this helped me out to learn the basics of the tensorflow now i cab use it for my project

von Himansh M

Jun 12, 2019

This course is all you need to get started with TnesorFlow. Looking forward to more such courses.

von Madan A

May 28, 2019

Great Course- Made it very accessible to everyone to learn the Deep Learning. Thank you

von Marcel M

Jun 10, 2019

An excellent introduction to using TensorFlow with Keras to build super- effective models with an extremely small number of lines of code.

von Shashank D

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent Course!!

von Phillip B

Jun 15, 2019

Finally, a course that describes step-by-step how these networks process the data. The instructor was warm and likable. The notebooks contained documentation that aligns with the lecture. I plan on taking this course again to further concretize the learnings.

von challa k

Jun 15, 2019

this course really helped thanks a lot coursera for these courses and giving us an opportunity to learn and explore!

von Wei-Ting K

May 27, 2019

Great introduction for Tensorflow.

von Hardik c

Jun 15, 2019

this course covers all the basics concepts you need to know about the tensor flow and if someone is taking this course good luck

von Vidit G

Jun 16, 2019

well explained unlike previous andrew-ng courses

von Muhammad z i

May 31, 2019

It's amazing course

von Mahalingam.P.R

May 17, 2019

Beautiful

von Jatinder A

May 19, 2019

Excellent course. I have been through multiple courses on ML and AI. This course is different due to its simplicity of explaining the concepts. Much Thanks to the instructor.

von Artem B

May 18, 2019

Great chance to put hands on Machine Learning with crystal clear lectures and convenient online practice in Google IDE.

von I P A K

Jun 02, 2019

Very good introductory course for those who is new to AI, ML, DL, and Tensorflow. Great external references too!

von Suprajith H

Jun 02, 2019

Great course. Easy to follow. The example problems are very valuable. I felt the course was a little short compared to the other courses I have taken on Coursera. Nonetheless, it is a very good course if you want to understand how to code using Tensorflow framework.

von Atharva V S

Jun 02, 2019

Much helpful for great start

von Eulier A G M

Jun 02, 2019

Thanks too much to Coursera, Andrew Ng & Laurence Moroney, to share and allow me to see such course in my country, Venezuela. Best regards.