Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,657 Bewertungen
925 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 924 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Artem B

May 18, 2019

Great chance to put hands on Machine Learning with crystal clear lectures and convenient online practice in Google IDE.

von Subhadeep D

May 19, 2019

Excellent Introduction to Tensorflow and Keras. Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code various DL/ML techniques.

von Madan A

May 28, 2019

Great Course- Made it very accessible to everyone to learn the Deep Learning. Thank you

von P.Parasuraman

May 30, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow.

von Muhammad z i

May 31, 2019

It's amazing course

von Suprajith H

Jun 02, 2019

Great course. Easy to follow. The example problems are very valuable. I felt the course was a little short compared to the other courses I have taken on Coursera. Nonetheless, it is a very good course if you want to understand how to code using Tensorflow framework.

von Eulier A G M

Jun 02, 2019

Thanks too much to Coursera, Andrew Ng & Laurence Moroney, to share and allow me to see such course in my country, Venezuela. Best regards.

von I P A K

Jun 02, 2019

Very good introductory course for those who is new to AI, ML, DL, and Tensorflow. Great external references too!

von Mukhar J

Jun 03, 2019

Teaches the basics you need to know before you start making and training your own models.

von Atharva V S

Jun 02, 2019

Much helpful for great start

von Adam

Jun 06, 2019

It is quit clear and easily to understand the content when the instructor explain it step by step. Learn a lot from this course.

von Gulshan R

Jun 06, 2019

This course was really beneficial for me. It helped me understand the concepts in more depth. The mentor helped a lot by creating notebooks of algorithms being explained. This truly helped in visualizing the features or what really is happening behind the training of the model. Thanks a lot.

von SAHARSH A

Jun 09, 2019

Amazing course with hands-on experience. Great!!!. Keep making such practical(s) oriented courses.

von Rahul K

Jun 09, 2019

this is great course!

von Shashank D

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent Course!!

von Mayur K

Jun 11, 2019

it was a nice course

von Raghunandan B

Jun 12, 2019

this course is perfect for me this helped me out to learn the basics of the tensorflow now i cab use it for my project

von Himansh M

Jun 12, 2019

This course is all you need to get started with TnesorFlow. Looking forward to more such courses.

von Giuseppe P

Jul 13, 2019

Great way to get started with TF/Keras.

von Nilesh M

Jul 14, 2019

Good course and content

von Yashar Z Z

Jul 17, 2019

This is a great course and the teacher explains everything clearly.

von Amit K s

Jul 15, 2019

totallly amazing course i learned a lot

von Dawid M

Jul 16, 2019

Very good course

von Saad A

Jul 16, 2019

Tensorflow made easy for beginners

von Dr. P W

Jul 16, 2019

Vary practical and easy to follow material. I recommend this course to kick start TensorFlow journey.