Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
3,887 Bewertungen
771 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 774 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Krithika S

May 28, 2019

It was a thorough introductory course on Tensorflow and Neural Network algorithms. The lessons were perfectly passed and the resources like Google Colab notebooks helped in understanding and working out more examples on our own. Really suitable for beginners in Deep Learning with some previos knowledge of Machine Learning and Python programming.

von Madan A

May 28, 2019

Great Course- Made it very accessible to everyone to learn the Deep Learning. Thank you

von Subhadeep D

May 19, 2019

Excellent Introduction to Tensorflow and Keras. Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code various DL/ML techniques.

von Muhammad z i

May 31, 2019

It's amazing course

von P.Parasuraman

May 30, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow.

von Eulier A G M

Jun 02, 2019

Thanks too much to Coursera, Andrew Ng & Laurence Moroney, to share and allow me to see such course in my country, Venezuela. Best regards.

von Atharva V S

Jun 02, 2019

Much helpful for great start

von I P A K

Jun 02, 2019

Very good introductory course for those who is new to AI, ML, DL, and Tensorflow. Great external references too!

von Suprajith H

Jun 02, 2019

Great course. Easy to follow. The example problems are very valuable. I felt the course was a little short compared to the other courses I have taken on Coursera. Nonetheless, it is a very good course if you want to understand how to code using Tensorflow framework.

von Mukhar J

Jun 03, 2019

Teaches the basics you need to know before you start making and training your own models.

von Sujan K A

Jun 06, 2019

This was a Very good Course. I learnt more about Tensorflow. This will help me to explore more on the Tensorflow. Thank you for giving me financial Aid. You people are doing a great job. I thank the instructor and Mr Andrew Ng

von Adam

Jun 06, 2019

It is quit clear and easily to understand the content when the instructor explain it step by step. Learn a lot from this course.

von Gulshan R

Jun 06, 2019

This course was really beneficial for me. It helped me understand the concepts in more depth. The mentor helped a lot by creating notebooks of algorithms being explained. This truly helped in visualizing the features or what really is happening behind the training of the model. Thanks a lot.

von Rahul K

Jun 09, 2019

this is great course!

von SAHARSH A

Jun 09, 2019

Amazing course with hands-on experience. Great!!!. Keep making such practical(s) oriented courses.

von Mohammad H M H S

Jun 08, 2019

Extremely good course

von 罗睿铭

Jun 09, 2019

Great lesson!

von Marcel M

Jun 10, 2019

An excellent introduction to using TensorFlow with Keras to build super- effective models with an extremely small number of lines of code.

von Shashank D

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent Course!!

von Vidit G

Jun 16, 2019

well explained unlike previous andrew-ng courses

von Adhikari M T B A

Jun 16, 2019

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!

von Hrushikesh M

Jun 12, 2019

I really loved this course

von Mayur K

Jun 11, 2019

it was a nice course

von Himansh M

Jun 12, 2019

This course is all you need to get started with TnesorFlow. Looking forward to more such courses.

von Rafael L

Jun 17, 2019

I want to thank everyone involved in create this course. It is really well designed and I am very happy to have found it.