Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
5,604 Bewertungen
1,145 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,140 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Antti R

Nov 02, 2019

Good exercises that were easy to follow. The jumping between Jupyter and colab was a bit annoying especially as I wanted to copy the content to my own computer.

von RantingCui

Aug 09, 2019

I think this course is very practical and hands-on. The design of this course is precise and comfortable for me who is not an expert in this field. Thanks again

von Hiten S

Aug 12, 2019

Amazing Course And Build The convolution and dense neural network with a fewer line of code. And Also the Learn About the Google Colab and The it's GPU and TPU

von Haitham A

Aug 16, 2019

Straight forward and direct to the point. Very good pace for newbies and to refresh knowledge. It also guides to another resources for more deep understanding

von jagesh m

Jul 27, 2019

It has been a great understanding the tensorflows' ImageDataGenerator API. expect more to learn about Estimator API and transformer model using Tensorflow.

von Omar R

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent Course for everyone especially beginners. A lots of practical and useful information. Use available resources online to complement your learning.

von anjali s

May 25, 2019

This course has been extremely helpful in learning Machine learning, deep learning and Artificial Intelligence on a programmer's level. Thank you, coursera

von 邹波波

Sep 07, 2019

This coursera is very great! I learned how to build a neural network, how to improve the accuracy of the network through convolution. Thank you very much!

von Juan C B R

Aug 03, 2019

Excelente metodología!. Lo recomiendo para personas que ya tengan conocimientos básicos de machine learning porque el curso va directamente a la práctica.

von Jitender K

Jul 21, 2019

This is a fantastic course for the beginners! I'd like to recommend everyone to start learning tensorflow with this course. Thank you Andrew and Laurence!

von Tola C

May 25, 2019

The best course to get yourself started in TensorFlow. It is my first time with Python and TensorFlow, but I don't have any trouble following this course.

von Lukas K

Mar 12, 2019

Thank you very much for the course. It is really useful introduction into Keras and Tensorflow. Looking forward for more courses in thing specialization.

von clement l r

Jan 16, 2020

Excellent course to introduce fundamental neural network concept and illustrate how to build easily Neural Networks thanks to tensorflow high level API.

von Anamitra M

Sep 17, 2019

Excellent course. Very good for learning basics of TensorFlow to use building neural networks, and CNNs for use in Image Processing and Computer Vision.

von MaxIakovliev

Jul 01, 2019

This is absolutelly great into to Tensorflow library.

It start from very simply examples and gradualry dive deeper into exiting world of Deep Learning

von Ronald F P

Jun 30, 2019

It was really fun taking this course. I learned a lot about how to do basic machine learning, using convolution, and classifying images. Thanks a lot!

von Seongeon H

Dec 27, 2019

Practical learning materials rather than theoretical stuff. I find it very good because it wasn't boring because I was required to code it by myself.

von Raphael K B

Sep 17, 2019

Very Helpful for me. Thank you Coursera for accepting my financial aid. This means a lot to me. I hope this online courses will grow more than ever.

von Sebastian C

Dec 28, 2019

It's really awesome how I can started to learning in a very simple way, because I was thought that AI were very hard, but i was just limit my mind.

von Shinhoo K

Nov 20, 2019

I like the way they explain the concept.

I could gradually and repeatedly learn and practice the neural network through the examples.

Thanks a lot!

von Makarand D

Jul 07, 2019

Videos are really informative, Only one complaint I have, It is quite hard to read the text in collab. Even with the best quality video selected.

von Shivan N

Nov 08, 2019

This course is amazingly detailed. It promotes simple yet efficient techniques and practices along with divulging new information in the process.

von Gregory V

Sep 10, 2019

Coherent and well constructed introduction and elegantly explained concepts that could prove quite tricky if one is to approach them on their own

von Dimitrios K

Aug 05, 2019

Nice and fast. If you have time you will research by yourself and learn more. Otherwise you can just follow the techniques and learn a bit less.

von Scott M

Mar 25, 2019

Great course! Very well put together and Laurence was a great teacher. Speaking was very clear and a great pace too! Thank you for the class!