Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) von IBM

4.7
1,096 Bewertungen
224 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

DR

Oct 11, 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.\n\nThe course contents are very well organized\n\nHands on training may be improved

AC

Nov 03, 2019

This is highly informative, easy to understand.\n\nThe videos make it more interesting.\n\nTests and assignment are good and really test your understanding of the subject.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 222 Bewertungen für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

von Ammeal K

Jul 23, 2019

This course was so interesting. I have actually visioned a little robot i can communicate with. I think I will take this a step further and explore more with AI.

von Ade A

Jul 12, 2019

This course has piqued my interest, now I cannot get enough and aim to complete the entire specialization.

von Jarod K

Jun 29, 2019

Overall, a great overview of the general concept and field of study that is AI. It was enough to get me excited, for sure. NEXT!

von Stephen G

Jul 17, 2019

Very beginner level, but the interviews were very good

von Jose A R N

Jul 18, 2019

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about AI as a Coursera Beta Tester and Mentor, and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to IBM, Coursera and Teachers.

Regards

von Tristan L

Jul 03, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners. My suggestion is that the course should talk about the failures of AI to date. I recognize that data collection is still a big issue, and that AI will not work as robustly with limited data. That was the experience that IBM had in implementing Watson in the healthcare field. There are stumbling blocks (which people should be informed about) and challenges ahead. Thank you.

von PREYAS D B

Jun 29, 2019

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

von Simily H

Jul 02, 2019

Great overview!

von Chad E

Sep 09, 2019

Loved this foundational course - very informative, engaging, and gave useful real world examples of the benefits and challenges in AI perception and deployment.

von Subhan A

Sep 29, 2019

Amazing introductory course to get insights about different underlying algorithms and some possible pros and thought so cons associated with future of Advanced AI.

von Manideep B

Aug 09, 2019

I think if we are talking about Introduction this course is pretty good but as far as AI is a concern it is just a sample.

von Vikram b s

Jun 28, 2019

NYC and simply outstanding.people who are passionate about technology and much more interested in newborn babies👶 they have to learn how Ai feeding milk to babies (industries) for surviving their lives.

von Fernando B d C

Jun 29, 2019

Great course. This course open my mind regarding to AI and all the implications using those tools.

von Ashish P

Jul 19, 2019

Nice Course Amazing overview.

von Samuel J C

Jul 15, 2019

So far I love this. Moving right along.

von Alessandro I

Jul 19, 2019

Excelent introductive course on AI

von Sujatro B

Jul 19, 2019

Good for beginners. Enjoyed it extremely.

von Antonio M M

Jul 20, 2019

Very good approach about what AI is. I enjoyed very much. And it's good to hear what the experts on the field think about this matter and where will it leads. Definitely a course, everyone should take.

von M S B

Jul 21, 2019

I love artificial intelligence and this course make me able to achieve my goals..

von Ivy W

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent course. I learned a lot. The topics are well presented

von Ron J

Jul 20, 2019

Excellent introduction to the topic of AI

von Muhammad A

Jul 25, 2019

THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND THE STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES ABOUT AI, COURSERA IS GOOD PLATFORM FOR LEARNING AND RESEARCHING ................

von Lakshmi S

Jul 24, 2019

It's a good intro. Creates interest and provides some clarity

von Larry H J

Jul 25, 2019

Well designed course! Love the videos and interactive practicals.

von Mudit S

Jul 26, 2019

As the name says it gives you the full introduction of AI.