Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) von IBM

4.7
Sterne
7,039 Bewertungen
1,554 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
8. Apr. 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2. Aug. 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,537 Bewertungen für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

von Tarun K U

16. Apr. 2020

The course design was excellent, it provided the basic fundamentals of Artificial Intelligence and made me familiar with Watson Lab.

von Urvish M

22. Aug. 2020

This is very good program as it includes the video conversation with AI experts which allows us to visualize the context of lesson.

von Abhishek M

19. Jan. 2020

The overall course flow is good. However, it require further detailing by more materials on the AI use cases and in-depth analysis.

von Niko S

26. Dez. 2019

This course offers an excellent overview of AI usage environments, explaining the positive and negative sides. I am very satisfied!

von Wonseon L

29. Aug. 2019

Fundamental knowledge of AI could be learned within short time.

It's very helpful for me to journey the direction of data scientist.

von JOSE A N P

31. Aug. 2020

It's a very complete course to get started in AI if you don't know anything about it but it catches your attention.

Well structured

von Sreeramdas V H

16. Aug. 2020

the mentors or the speakers were great at Explaining about AI there are different possibilities and multiple definitions about AI.

von Leandro H B

26. Juli 2020

Intreresting course that teaches you basics of AI that is very usefull to people who wants to Learn AI and get into AI enviroment.

von Sai S M

4. Dez. 2019

It's a good start and I got some ideas of AI and what's behind AI. Good course contents with informative reading articles. Cheers!

von Farooq s

27. Nov. 2019

It was a brilliant to Learn and have some Hands on Experience was wonderful thank you so much for allowing me to learn this course

von christopher a

6. Sep. 2019

A great overview of AI and basic concepts related to it, with a lot of practical examples helping understand the abstract concepts

von shubham u

1. Feb. 2021

Presentation of course is excellent, lot of industry knowledge is edge over other courses and finally Only the name if IBM is all

von Bharat K

28. Apr. 2020

this course very helpful to me, in my career as well as further study, in this course I got more knowledge of AI and other terms.

von Gayan S

13. Okt. 2020

We good course/programme and this is designed for non-tech savvy people. Interested in doing and learning more on AI after this.

von B P

26. Mai 2020

For beginners, this course is very simple and easy to understand. All lectures of this course are excellent.

Thanks to Coursera.

von Firdaus S

13. Jan. 2020

I gained a good knowledge related to AI that I wasn't aware about and I am looking forward to complete the specialization in AI.

von Maahika M

22. Aug. 2019

Good introduction and an interactive model. Was interesting to know so many impact and applications which are real and relevant.

von Mary J C A

7. Okt. 2020

I am new to AI. This course is very effective in conveying knowledge to someone like me. I love it. Easy to digest information.

von Mohammed A A

14. Aug. 2020

Great course for absolute beginers to understand what is AI and its possibilities, applications and its future in time to come.

von Syed K J

6. Aug. 2020

This is an excellent course for starters. Learning new things! You will learn the fundamentals of AI from the experts in field.

von suraj a

11. Sep. 2020

it is very good course which will provide you hand on lab and clear your concpet on simple but confusing terms related to AI .

von DILAXAN S

2. Apr. 2020

Really interesting course to know about AI. It has made a baseline on AI and I am very much interested to learn further on AI.

von sachin B

1. Aug. 2020

Best experience in learning from coursera i highly recommend to all the students who really want to learn from great experts.

von Rushil V

27. Apr. 2020

The way Coursera has explained is amazing! The speaker has brought industry leaders to explain to us the actual applications.

von Noam E T S

16. Aug. 2020

Easy and straight forward introduction Course.

Highly recommended to anyone interested to take a look into the AI/ML subject.