Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) von IBM

4.7
Sterne
7,039 Bewertungen
1,554 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
8. Apr. 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2. Aug. 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 1,537 Bewertungen für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

von Indrajit S

30. Sep. 2020

Very well conducted. It certainly clarifies all the basics of AI as will be very useful in taking decisions for business, as in my case. I particularly appreciate opportunity provided to work on IMB Watson and option to do so in a deeper way if necessary. However, will appreciate if similar services provided by others could also be identified - just for reference and knowledge.

Congratulations and many thanks.

von Md. S R

25. Juli 2020

I'm a newbie. I have keen desire to know what AI works. After completing the course I have got my answer. In fact now I can say confidently how it works as well. Thanks IBM Developer Network and Rav Ahuja for giving me the access to the course. And, specially thanks for providing me the opportunity to complete the course with you kind financial aid. I wish one day you will be on the first on pioneer list.

von hrishabh J

13. Apr. 2020

This course runs in basic level to medium at some point. It first introduces you to what is AI then what are its benefits and then its key terms. This is a good course who wants to know get introduced to AI.

It also includes hands on session with the help of Watson. These are some of good implementation and are very exciting.

And in between interviews of professional motivate us to be one like them.

von Ranita C

13. Aug. 2020

This was an excellent introductory course! Very insightful and informative without being overwhelmingly complicated or technical. Finishing this course has energized me to continue to follow through on the next ones and complete the Data Science specialization. Thank you to the teachers, assistants, technical team, and the Coursera staff for this amazing learning opportunity. You all rock!!

von Azfar B

19. Juli 2020

A big thank you to IBM and Mr. Rav Ahuja. Even as a Computer Science student, who has had a keen interest in AI since 2017, there was so much I got to learn from here. The course content is streamlined, smoothly transitioned, and very well communicated. It does, indeed teach you everything from the basics and clears out so many concepts that you didn't even know you had wrong. Wonderful!

von Avirup C

28. Juli 2019

Perhaps one of the best courses by IBM which is going to introduce you to the field of AI,Machine Learning and Deep Learning and also helps a person in order to get initial knowledge about the various terminologies in the field. The course was also consisting of a number of use-cases and various other examples of IBM Watson which provided you with one of the best examples for this field.

von Pranay G

23. Mai 2020

Its an excellent course for beginners. The course content is well organized for beginners to understand various aspects of Artificial Intelligence. The assignment questions are well structured. IBM Watson lab experiment was Interesting. If you are looking for more detailed understanding of AI or Machine Learning I feel you can check the other courses in this series.

von VISWANATH H L

6. Sep. 2020

It was an excellent course, making the learner understand what AI and ML are. Many people have the fear that AI and ML are something that cannot be understood by a common man. This course will overcome that fear. I thank IBM and Team for giving me this opportunity to have a hands on experience on AI and ML. I wish all success to the IBM Team in its endeavors.

von Zeyang Z 张

27. Sep. 2019

Great introductory AI course for both beginners and person like myself that knows some bits about AI and its underlying maths and mechanisms.

Though this introductory course is mainly videos, readings, and clicky-clicky model demos without coding, it is still interesting and it may trigger some ideas hide inside yourself.

Generally a big thumb for beginners!

von SREEKANTH R

21. Aug. 2019

The class was very useful in understanding the basics of AI (mostly a refresher from my graduate school days). The content was the right amount and the quizzes helped to revise the topics. The articles that are hyperlinked seemed too distracting to navigate back to the home page after reading. Overall, this was a good class and would recommend it to my team.

von HANEESH K M

15. Aug. 2020

The course is a simple introduction to AI, different forms of AI, general classifications and algorithms. This course also gives an insight into the ethical and human aspect into AI. Through the interview of many AI experts this course introduce the scope and opportunities in the area of AI. A good course for all who are looking for an introduction to AI

von ABHIJIT S

27. Apr. 2020

Good Day

I sincerely thank you for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

von Narayan K

12. Dez. 2020

it was amazing to interact and learn from such highly educated and experienced faculty in the artificial domain. the basics and definition of artificial intelligence technology have been nicely explained in this course along with other important topics like machine learning, and deep learning algorithms. A big thanks to IBM, and Rav Ahuja sir.

von Sriram V

21. Jan. 2021

The course pace and the structure is well laid out. It outlines the various aspects of AI and gradually introduces the categories. The interviews also give a good perspective. That said, the course is only an introduction and dont expect to an AI expert with just this course !!

Thanks for the instructors for welcoming us into the world of AI.

von Vanipenta V s t

14. Apr. 2020

I successfully completed this my course . The introduction of artificial intelligence course is vey interesting and the assignments are very challenging. In this course you have final assessment part two do that properly first in this read the content properly once and twice finally, I got certificate for completion of my course from IBM

von VIJAY S P

23. Sep. 2019

In this course I learned a new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. In the session everyone elaborate lots of information and mostly I Like tanmay's advice on Career with Artificial Intelligence. Its really great to learn AI and its applications.

von Ulvi I

23. Nov. 2019

This course is very instructive and useful for the newcomers to the ocean of Artificial Intelligence. It will widen your horizons to build fundamentals of this fascinating field and will encourage you to go further in deep. I strongly suggest for those who are planning to start and specialize in AI. Good luck, guys!

von Kuladeep T

23. Jan. 2020

A great course for beginners. This course covers a wide range of concepts related to AI and its implications for the future. It also has hands-on training explaining how different ML algorithms work. A big thanks to IBM for providing Watson Cloud services to practice and gain in depth understanding of the concepts.

von Eunice C

14. Mai 2020

Great course to learn the fundamentals of AI. The course features voices from a number of people from professors to a 15-year old student and is packed with real-life examples and hands-on activities. The explanations are easy to follow and there are graphics to explain trickier concepts such as neural networks.

von srinivas k

2. Mai 2020

Very useful course for future generations.It gives more insight to importance and applications of AI. Easily understandable.Particularly the video sessions with current researchers and famous personalities gives more interest on this topic.Thank you very much to the course teachers and especially Coursera team.

von 121910304063 g

13. Sep. 2020

In my view, this course is very good for the beginners as ,they explain from the scratch.Like,those who don’t have basic idea about the field of AI,understand well and also basic idea about ML,deep learning and neural networks, the basic differences.Even the assignments are fun & theres continuous assessment.

von Arkajyoti S

25. Juli 2020

The unique feature of this course is,you can learn many perspectives of many super intellectual people working in the field of AI.This is an excellent point that makes this course a unique one. Also I like how they had discussed how one can pursue a career in AI. Overall my learning experience is very good.

von Stavan R

22. Apr. 2020

This is a Good course for a beginner. This course described the basics of Artificial Intelligence (AI) as well as Hands-on on AI Applications. This Couse enhanced my knowledge of AI.

Thank you to the IBM team offer this course.

Moreover, I am also thankful to Coursera for providing this learning platform.

von Traci E R

20. Apr. 2020

An exceptional introduction to artificial intelligence and its limitless possibilities of applications. The course also dispelled many myths about artificial intelligence which I greatly appreciated. Looking forward to the next two certifications which will get more into the coding and application.

von pothukuchi s l

16. Dez. 2019

I don't even know what exactly AI, Machine Learning, Data Science before starting this course. But now I know what exactly they are and what are their applications. Tanmay Bhakshi is really awesome. He gives very realistic examples. He is real genius and I can't even believe that his age is 15 years.