Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) von IBM Skills Network

4.7
Sterne
10,358 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

JM

2. Aug. 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

8. Apr. 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 2,196 Bewertungen für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

von Salihe R

30. Jan. 2022

Great introduction to AI for beginners. I thoroughly enjoyed the content and appreciated the views of the various speakers. I'm looking forward to learning more about this fascinating field! Thank you.

von Renan C

3. Okt. 2019

Bunkers, give me the introduction that i needed to get trough into the A.I place. I am very inspired and a hope this feeling i am feeling from everything, remains to get a future and grow up with this.

von Antonio M M

19. Juli 2019

Very good approach about what AI is. I enjoyed very much. And it's good to hear what the experts on the field think about this matter and where will it leads. Definitely a course, everyone should take.

von Rahul S

14. Juni 2020

This course absolutely helped me a lot to understand the basics of artificial intelligence, the hand-on labs are extremely fascinating to learn practical things on IBM Watson

Thank You, Coursera...!!!

von Berney A D N

19. Juli 2020

Muy fascinante el curso me gusto mucho y me dejo con la intriga de que va pasar mas adelante en nuestra ciudad si es que tiene futuro o cuanto tiempo demoraría en modernizarse el resto del mundo.

von Odai a

18. März 2021

great course . i study A.I but the university never told me important information about A.I as you did .everyone should start taking coursera it gives extra information but also very fundamental

von Tassilo H G B

12. Juli 2019

I learned a whole new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. I enjoyed every lecture, video and complementary material.

von Julia R

22. Feb. 2021

My hands-on experience with building algorithms to optimize media dates two years back. This is a nice refresher to understand the scope of A.I., but also the endless opportunities it brings.

von Talony A K

31. Mai 2020

This course is amazing! I wish this was a longer course because everything was well put together. This course had my full attention the whole time. I highly recommend this course to everyone.

von Sujay S M

14. Mai 2020

This course is really very useful for the beginners.The contents in this course are really in high standards and easily understandable. All the basic concepts of AI is explained very clearly.

von togiti n

2. Juni 2020

This course has helped me to understand the basic concepts, applications, ethics and concerns of Artificial intelligence in a very well organised and clear way. I enjoyed taking this course.

von Vikas T

29. Mai 2020

Very informative & interactive session organized by the team, loved it, thanks team for making us informed about the growing and emerging technologies in the field of Artificial Intelligence

von Griselda Y

16. Aug. 2020

I enjoyed the interviewer and expert panel. The articles and hands on practice really helped to solidify the new learning and appreciate AI for what its capabilities are for human progress.

von Vignesh R

12. Juli 2020

Course material deals with introduction and basic concepts as precise for quick learning. Well again this is good to be considered for any beginners who are willing to learn new technology.

von Alvaro W

27. Dez. 2020

Amazing course. Is good for me, in the area of electrical control automation, to complement my knowledge with this new science. I was very impressed what it is done in the healthcare area.

von MANINI D

6. Juli 2020

While I did not have much idea about AI, this course helped me build a strong foundation regarding the same and hence a great course for somebody willing to clear the basic concepts of AI

von Adwait D

1. Nov. 2020

The course gave a good general overview of what AI is and what exactly is the difference in ML, DL and AI. It gave us a great scope on the application of AI and what is the future of AI.

von Deleted A

28. Juni 2020

If you want to get a fundamental understanding of AI, hear from some leading industry experts, and discover how much there really is to explore in this field, this is the course for you!

von SAMEEN A

11. Okt. 2020

It was good having this course, l learned many about Artificial Intelligence and its components and all.

Thanks to the teacher and many instructors who taught us right about the course.

von Paramjit P

27. Aug. 2020

Excellent course for beginners. Covers all the important aspects and areas required for getting the introductory idea of Artificial Intelligence. The content is crisp and to the point.

von Ravindra S

2. Aug. 2022

This course has given me a very good basic idea of Artificial Imtelligence - Machine learning, congitive programming etc. Practical use of IBM watson and assignments are really great

von Favour E

4. Feb. 2020

I enjoyed the pace a nd vocabulary of thos course. As a beginner, it was easy for me to learn and follow instructions. Looking forward to completing other courses and working for IBM

von goutam a

6. Apr. 2021

Literally anyone on this planet can take up course and get a whole overview of artificial intelligence and its subsets and other stuff and can make a wise choice about his/her career

von Konstantin C

20. Aug. 2020

This course gave me broad knowledge in AI. It inspires me to get deeper knowledge in AL, Data science. Thank you and recommend it to every person with open mind and active position.

von Ayham D

2. Mai 2020

The course is really great and it gives a clear introduction about AI and a great deal of information that helps us to understand the true definition of AI and what are its branches