Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) von IBM

4.7
Sterne
5,616 Bewertungen
1,253 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,251 Bewertungen für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

von VIKAS T

May 29, 2020

Very informative & interactive session organized by the team, loved it, thanks team for making us informed about the growing and emerging technologies in the field of Artificial Intelligence

von Griselda Y

Aug 16, 2020

I enjoyed the interviewer and expert panel. The articles and hands on practice really helped to solidify the new learning and appreciate AI for what its capabilities are for human progress.

von Vignesh R

Jul 12, 2020

Course material deals with introduction and basic concepts as precise for quick learning. Well again this is good to be considered for any beginners who are willing to learn new technology.

von MANINI D

Jul 06, 2020

While I did not have much idea about AI, this course helped me build a strong foundation regarding the same and hence a great course for somebody willing to clear the basic concepts of AI

von Christopher W

Jun 28, 2020

If you want to get a fundamental understanding of AI, hear from some leading industry experts, and discover how much there really is to explore in this field, this is the course for you!

von Paramjit S S

Aug 27, 2020

Excellent course for beginners. Covers all the important aspects and areas required for getting the introductory idea of Artificial Intelligence. The content is crisp and to the point.

von Favour E

Feb 04, 2020

I enjoyed the pace a nd vocabulary of thos course. As a beginner, it was easy for me to learn and follow instructions. Looking forward to completing other courses and working for IBM

von Konstantin C

Aug 20, 2020

This course gave me broad knowledge in AI. It inspires me to get deeper knowledge in AL, Data science. Thank you and recommend it to every person with open mind and active position.

von Ayham D

May 02, 2020

The course is really great and it gives a clear introduction about AI and a great deal of information that helps us to understand the true definition of AI and what are its branches

von Alfonso R Z R

Aug 14, 2020

This course, is an extraordinary course to get involved in Artificial Inteillence. It has a lot of examples and very interesting articles to get involved in this fascinating world.

von Satyam C

Jun 03, 2020

Coursera is the best plat form for online courses according to me. Even a weak student can progress like anything.This course helped me to learn the basics and applications of AI.

von Taha A R

Mar 09, 2020

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) course transformed my skills into reality I am so glad that I have completed lastly COURSERA I want to thank the bottom of my heart.

von Danyal A

Sep 10, 2020

Excellent briefing about the whole concept of AI, Data Science and machine learning. anyone could understand the concept of the future, businesses and outlook with this course.

von MD N I

Sep 05, 2020

It's an excellent course for beginners.

It's a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice

and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence.

von Hala A A

Aug 12, 2020

Quick and to the point. Very beneficial to professionals from any field. I come from oil and gas and don't anticipated being a AI expert anytime soon, but understanding what is

von Tejas D

Jun 29, 2020

The Course was really Good and it gives very basic information about AI Technology and also Introduce to various new concept such as about machine learning and many more things

von MARCY A

Jan 17, 2020

It is a very good course to initiate in this concepts, even if you have been reading about AI the course organize the concepts and gives you perspective about all main AI areas

von Mariana C

Jul 12, 2020

It was a great experience to complete this course because before it, I only knew the basic concepts but with this course I know a different new concepts. It is a great course!

von Sabyasachi P

May 10, 2020

This course has given me the hope to pursue something which I have never been associated with before. It is one of the best introductory courses that I have taken in Coursera.

von Pritam C

Sep 18, 2020

EXTREMELY LOGICAL & ENRICHED WITH VARIETY OF CONCEPTS RELATED TO AI, ML, DL & NN....REALLY THANKFUL TO IBM FOR SUCH A FABULOUS INTRODUCTION..... I LOVE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT ML

von Prasoon P

Sep 09, 2020

This course is best of all the courses to start with the AI world.

Even if you are going to learn ML,Deep learning and Neural Learning.

This course may be a good start for you.

von Kristian B

Jan 19, 2020

Excellent content and great production value! I would recommend this course to anyone who's wanting to get started in AI or wants to be able to stay current in conversation.

von Anupam K S

Aug 13, 2020

I learn something new, which i never expect from my side. After completion of Introduction to Artificial Intelligence(AI) finally i would like to expand my knowledge in AI.

von Lahcene O M

Apr 04, 2020

Good Morning,

Iam so happy to introduce my self to improve my experience with IBM as Future Developer IAppreciate your thread ifind it excellent advanced

Best Wish

Lahcene

von 18I347 S M

Aug 12, 2020

Actually this app is the best one for e-learning solution i got to know more about the given courses .The videos and even the readingsfor the given courses were perfect.