Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) von IBM

4.7
Sterne
6,540 Bewertungen
1,449 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

JM
2. Aug. 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
8. Apr. 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,436 Bewertungen für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

von R M

29. Sep. 2020

It is a superb course! Anyone who likes to begin an AI study or career can choose this course. It will be helpful to get basic ideas about AI and how to think & work for it!

von Kristian B

18. Jan. 2020

Excellent content and great production value! I would recommend this course to anyone who's wanting to get started in AI or wants to be able to stay current in conversation.

von Anupam K S

13. Aug. 2020

I learn something new, which i never expect from my side. After completion of Introduction to Artificial Intelligence(AI) finally i would like to expand my knowledge in AI.

von Fasil K

6. Okt. 2020

From this course I learned lot about AI and Machine Learning. This course cleared my misunderstanding about Artificial Intelligence, and motivated me to start a career AI.

von Lahcene O M

4. Apr. 2020

Good Morning,

Iam so happy to introduce my self to improve my experience with IBM as Future Developer IAppreciate your thread ifind it excellent advanced

Best Wish

Lahcene

von Sangeeth M

12. Aug. 2020

Actually this app is the best one for e-learning solution i got to know more about the given courses .The videos and even the readingsfor the given courses were perfect.

von Shantanu K

4. Aug. 2020

As a complete beginner the course was the curtain raiser. The explaination about the key concepts of AI and all the circus around it got a little bit sensible for me now.

von Kevin A B

4. Mai 2020

Excellent course! It was a perfect foundational class for a person that is new to AI. I feel confident now to move forward into the AI/ML area with this course material.

von RM R

28. Apr. 2020

It has been an insightful and kick starting course. the fundamentals were done correct. The approach was well sculpted. On the whole i liked the entire learning journey

von Shehryar A R

30. März 2020

Lovely experience with this course, it gave me a good overall grasp of the field, and told me how to pursue it in the future, something which I am very interested in!.

von Ashish k j

25. März 2020

Excellent course that lets you introduce to the pro and cons of the AI and how IBM WATSON has improved over time. It was fun to learn in such a interactive environment

von Samuel J A

25. Nov. 2020

This course gave me a good insight into artificial intelligence as a starter. This was my first course in AI and I am happy because I have been propelled to go deeper

von Dr. M R

11. Okt. 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.

The course contents are very well organized

Hands on training may be improved

von Cesar A P C

5. Jan. 2020

This course helped me to define a general overview of what Artificial Intelligence is. The content was easy to undestand and the assignment and quizes were relevant.

von Patamaporn B

3. Mai 2020

It's very helpful. This helps students understand the concept of AI. I think undergraduate students should try this course although we are not in technology fields.

von Jessica L

12. Nov. 2020

I loved all the interviews! Great selection of people to give broad but concise, non-bias, opinions of AI and how it's being implemented in our lives every day.

von TOLENTINO, W M (

5. Dez. 2019

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

von PINNINTI V P S

7. Sep. 2020

i completed the course INTRODUCTION TO AI on august 30.i verified my id three times and i havent recieved my certificate yet.kindly please look into the issue.

von April A

18. Feb. 2020

The information was presented in a way that was clear and understandable. I gained a better understanding of how AI works as well as its societal implications.

von Anna

10. Feb. 2020

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

von Louise S

21. Sep. 2020

A really informative course on the structures of AI. Would recommend for a beginner as it really explains the types of AI clearly. Really enjoyed this course!

von Deleted A

8. Dez. 2019

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

von Kshitij

18. Feb. 2020

Great course for beginners. This course is for all those people who are confused and want to know what AI is and where and how should you begin to learn AI

von Fernando L B P

19. Mai 2020

The theme is fascinating, the course was much more interesting than I expected, due to the quality of the material and the excitement of the interviewees.

von Mustafa p

3. Mai 2020

I think,it is fascinating guide for AI.I met with professional people.My mind is more open about Future and AI.Thanks for providing to people this course.