Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) von IBM

4.7
Sterne
5,616 Bewertungen
1,253 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,253 Bewertungen für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

von Zakíe A

Sep 10, 2020

One of the best courses I've ever done! Really well organized, perfect for someone that wants to introduce itself in AI. I absolutely recommend it!

von Rangani S m

Dec 24, 2019

I have learnt lot of things about in growing technology (Artificial Intelligence) and thanks to IBM and coursera for offering this course available

von Sohaib A K

Aug 30, 2020

It was great to learn Intro to AI with Rav and his team. Brilliantly added details and walked through the course with best and practical examples

von Albert D

Sep 11, 2020

Excellent course with practical exercises. This course helps understand quite well what AI is all about. I have already started to recommend it.

von Mark C

Sep 06, 2020

Alongside getting an introduction to IBM Watson, this course is filled with great discussions that differentiate well between the methods of AI.

von CATINDIG, L V (

Apr 06, 2020

It has easy to follow lessons and very engaging learning materials. This course can be taken even without any experience in the technical field.

von Muhammad A

Jul 25, 2019

THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND THE STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES ABOUT AI, COURSERA IS GOOD PLATFORM FOR LEARNING AND RESEARCHING ................

von Varun K N

Apr 21, 2020

This course is very well drafted for beginners and it explains all the concepts properly and it is a good start towards artificial intelligence

von R. T

Apr 02, 2020

This course is really Awesome i have learn't more about artificial intelligence and its applications in different points other data scientists.

von AKASH J

Mar 30, 2020

if you don't know where to start your journey in the field of artificial intelligence and machine learning this course will definitely help you

von Alioune B T

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent! Well designed course and easy to follow. I really appreciated being teached directly by experts of AI from IBM and Universities.

von Nizar M

Aug 16, 2020

This is good introductory course.

Basic concepts are explained and the hands on exercises are interesting demonstrations of the technology

von Seth G

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent introduction to the topic of artificial intelligence and the methods IBM is using to develop systems for business applications.

von Kona H

Apr 14, 2020

I heartfully thank IBM for offering us such a divine and the practical application using Watson visual recognition had helped me a lot .

von Jawwad h

Mar 23, 2020

This course is amazing and well defined structure. Many experts and researchers talk about AI, future in AI and current deployment of AI

von Charles J B P

Jan 08, 2020

Excellent course to start understanding and utilizing AI applications! Very exciting to learn a new process that is vital to the future.

von HIMANSHU S

Sep 02, 2019

Excellent way of explanation with vast knowledge.The test after every week is very good idea to make one understand and focus on topics.

von Ariadna U P Y

Jan 19, 2020

It was a pretty self-contained course and it explains pretty well the fundamentals of the actual development of Artificial Intelligence

von ABHISHEK H

Aug 05, 2020

This course is very good for beginners in field of Artificial Intelligence. Thank you IBM and coursera for providing such good course.

von Nimitha R S

Jul 28, 2020

It was very beneficial as I was a noob and this course did help me a lot for clearing my views and imparting me with great knowledge.

von SABBI T K

Jun 04, 2020

The course is a great start for life science graduates like me and helps a lot to understand and learn about artificial intelligence.

von cathy

Apr 23, 2020

Through this course, I feel I have a new understanding of AI.

No longer afraid of robots, and more want to work in related industries.

von Donovan W

Jan 05, 2020

I think this is a very good introductory course in artificial intelligence (AI) for those thinking to transition to the career field.

von Jhony W T

Nov 19, 2019

I'm loving this course. Learning about AI make me wonder the future, good as possible. And make me want to be part of this new world.

von Khushi P

Sep 20, 2019

It's a really good course to get some general idea about artificial intelligence and also to clear misinterpretation about AI if any.