Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) von IBM

4.7
Sterne
7,737 Bewertungen
1,711 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

JM
2. Aug. 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
8. Apr. 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,699 Bewertungen für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

von Alvaro W

27. Dez. 2020

Amazing course. Is good for me, in the area of electrical control automation, to complement my knowledge with this new science. I was very impressed what it is done in the healthcare area.

von MANINI D

6. Juli 2020

While I did not have much idea about AI, this course helped me build a strong foundation regarding the same and hence a great course for somebody willing to clear the basic concepts of AI

von Adwait D

1. Nov. 2020

The course gave a good general overview of what AI is and what exactly is the difference in ML, DL and AI. It gave us a great scope on the application of AI and what is the future of AI.

von Christopher W

28. Juni 2020

If you want to get a fundamental understanding of AI, hear from some leading industry experts, and discover how much there really is to explore in this field, this is the course for you!

von SAMEEN A

11. Okt. 2020

It was good having this course, l learned many about Artificial Intelligence and its components and all.

Thanks to the teacher and many instructors who taught us right about the course.

von Paramjit S S

27. Aug. 2020

Excellent course for beginners. Covers all the important aspects and areas required for getting the introductory idea of Artificial Intelligence. The content is crisp and to the point.

von Favour E

4. Feb. 2020

I enjoyed the pace a nd vocabulary of thos course. As a beginner, it was easy for me to learn and follow instructions. Looking forward to completing other courses and working for IBM

von goutam a

6. Apr. 2021

Literally anyone on this planet can take up course and get a whole overview of artificial intelligence and its subsets and other stuff and can make a wise choice about his/her career

von Konstantin C

20. Aug. 2020

This course gave me broad knowledge in AI. It inspires me to get deeper knowledge in AL, Data science. Thank you and recommend it to every person with open mind and active position.

von Ayham D

2. Mai 2020

The course is really great and it gives a clear introduction about AI and a great deal of information that helps us to understand the true definition of AI and what are its branches

von Alok k

3. Feb. 2021

It was really knowledgeable session on AI. It really helped me to understand the basic concepts of AI with practical example. Thanks to IBM team to provide an opportunity to learn.

von Alfonso R Z R

13. Aug. 2020

This course, is an extraordinary course to get involved in Artificial Inteillence. It has a lot of examples and very interesting articles to get involved in this fascinating world.

von Marco A M M

5. Mai 2021

Gran curso, el punto de vista de los especialistas da una referencia a la actualidad de la inteligencia artificial. Espero conocer más acerca de IBM Watson en los próximos cursos.

von Satyam C

3. Juni 2020

Coursera is the best plat form for online courses according to me. Even a weak student can progress like anything.This course helped me to learn the basics and applications of AI.

von SOUVIK S

27. Okt. 2020

I thank Coursera team and Intro to AI team for making this course understandable, interactive (especially with IBM Watson), informative for everyone. Thank you for your teaching.

von Taha A R

9. März 2020

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) course transformed my skills into reality I am so glad that I have completed lastly COURSERA I want to thank the bottom of my heart.

von Danyal A

10. Sep. 2020

Excellent briefing about the whole concept of AI, Data Science and machine learning. anyone could understand the concept of the future, businesses and outlook with this course.

von MD N I

5. Sep. 2020

It's an excellent course for beginners.

It's a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice

and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence.

von Hala A A

12. Aug. 2020

Quick and to the point. Very beneficial to professionals from any field. I come from oil and gas and don't anticipated being a AI expert anytime soon, but understanding what is

von Tejas D

29. Juni 2020

The Course was really Good and it gives very basic information about AI Technology and also Introduce to various new concept such as about machine learning and many more things

von MARCY A

17. Jan. 2020

It is a very good course to initiate in this concepts, even if you have been reading about AI the course organize the concepts and gives you perspective about all main AI areas

von Maksym O

2. Mai 2021

Very good course! I've some good understanding of data analytics and programming but the views of speakers were quite interesting and expanded my understanding of the subject.

von Mariana C

12. Juli 2020

It was a great experience to complete this course because before it, I only knew the basic concepts but with this course I know a different new concepts. It is a great course!

von Sabyasachi P

10. Mai 2020

This course has given me the hope to pursue something which I have never been associated with before. It is one of the best introductory courses that I have taken in Coursera.

von Georges S

12. Okt. 2020

This course is absolutely easy for understanding the basics of AI and should be a mandatory intro course for continuing with next courses up to the level of excellence in AI.