Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) von IBM

4.7
Sterne
9,301 Bewertungen
1,999 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

SC

8. Apr. 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2. Aug. 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtern nach:

1976 - 2000 von 2,006 Bewertungen für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

von saket g

13. Apr. 2021

mostly people talked and discussed rather than teaching

von Haitham B

14. Apr. 2022

peer review is not accurate and its completly random

von Rishab K

13. Jan. 2020

put some more teaching stuff

von Rafael B

25. Dez. 2020

Was expecting a bit more.

von Supantha R

4. Aug. 2020

It is ok

von Tanvi G

27. Apr. 2022

no

von Peter C

30. März 2021

Terrible, very poor "course". I would not even call it a course rather something like: Interview with some AI experts. At the end what we get is just some opinions and the quizes are connected to these instead of objective actual knowledge. This peer-graded assignment at the end is also just wasting of time and like a bad joke. I would not recommend this "course" at all. I think I stop the complete specialization and search a program where I can learn something.

von bharath r k

28. Sep. 2021

worst support and guidance.not even able to complete the final project, most of the people are facing similar issues regarding the account opening in IBM but the support team is not taking any further steps to solve it without further students getting affected by it

von Dr A B

26. Dez. 2021

I did the course on AI.

And my name and ID versification through AI for this course certificate has been done wrongly.

My Name which is "Ajay Bansal" has only been partially picked up as "ay Ban".

Please correct the same though proper channel.

Hope to hear from you.

von Neethu S P

27. Okt. 2020

There is no solution to submit the final assignment and finish the course on time. Every single participant is raising the same issue still no resolution. I am too disappointed since I feel my money is wasted and there is no way I can get a certificate on time.

von Vlad B

8. März 2022

This was one of the most disappointing courses that I have completed via Coursera. There were too many interviews and very little actual content. The peer-review process for the final assignment is also flawed. Overall, I do not recommend taking this course.

von Muneeb U

10. Apr. 2020

The instructor of the course didn't do much other than asking a simple basic question at the start. And this course was just an interview of what some experts think what AI is.

von hafiz m k

7. Okt. 2021

I'm really happy with your determination to finish this course.it clear that you can continue to take on new challenges and grow Thank you

von Hamza S

25. März 2022

Coursera need only id verification for degrees and master tracks , but it says me to verify my identity for certificate.

von Priyadarshini R

29. Sep. 2021

I​BM cloud account cannot be created and help not given hence was not able to submit assignment in the first course

von srijoni d

23. Feb. 2021

pathetic. I slogged for such a long time, but was not given certificate. hands on are explained very poorly.

von Inan Y

24. Dez. 2021

I couldnt complete the first project because the IBM Watson tool was not accessible. Huge disappointment.

von Amey P

21. Dez. 2020

Terrible course. This course is just a set of interviews. There is no instructor.

von Deleted A

2. Sep. 2021

I​ can not unenroll from this course. Can someone help with that?

von B R

25. Sep. 2021

w​aste of time.after getting certificate my name was wrong

von Sonia C

6. Jan. 2022

C​ouldn't complete assignments due to multiple bugs

von Alaa B

18. Juni 2020

Very poor course that give no tangible skills.

von Kervin L

28. Juni 2020

Why I did not received badge for this course?

von Antara G

8. Nov. 2021

I am not given certificate after so long

von Trisha D

5. Nov. 2021

worst course do not enroll this course