Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management von Amazon Web Services

4.7
Sterne
210 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Security should be your first priority when developing cloud native applications. The goal of this course is to provide you with foundational knowledge and skills that will enable you to grow in your use of both AWS IAM and the rest of the AWS ecosystem. Throughout the course, the focus will be on the base-level knowledge needed for understanding the functionality of IAM, and simple ways to implement its usage. We start by introducing you to some background concepts needed to understand how and why identity and access management are necessary, and then go on to show you the first level of AWS IAM components. Through the rest of the course, you will see deeper dives into those and other concepts. The class closes by providing best practices and troubleshooting tips and tools. While progressing through the course, make sure you are taking advantage of the activities, assessments, and provided notes. They will be great for reinforcing the concepts covered during that week, as well as providing great locations to bookmark for faster reference as you continue growing and learning after the course. We expect that you have basic knowledge of AWS already. Some examples of concepts you should be familiar with are: you should know the basics of the AWS Global infrastructure, like what regions and availability zones are. You should also understand what an Amazon EC2 instance is, what Amazon S3 is, what a VPC is, as well as other basic AWS terminology....

Top-Bewertungen

LR
25. Dez. 2020

Awesome labs and notes was very helpful to practice the use cases. This course is definitely useful for my career growth. Thank You.

B
28. Aug. 2021

First of all i have to say thanks shep robinson sir, he give most informative lecture to us. thank you so much AWS team.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für Introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management

von Santosh S

28. Nov. 2020

Made it easy to understand IAM right away. I enjoyed this course a lot.

von Alpay A

13. Nov. 2020

In guides which shows how to perform lab activities, some points are missing or incorrect which leads not to properly complete the lab.

von Mayakkannan S

15. Mai 2021

This course provided an excellent introduction to AWS IAM. Even for people who work with cloud, we mostly learn about policies, roles and permissions on need basis or when we were face issues. This course has given good overview about identities, policies and best practices, troubleshooting tips. I really enjoyed it very much

von Lavanya R

26. Dez. 2020

Awesome labs and notes was very helpful to practice the use cases. This course is definitely useful for my career growth. Thank You.

von Basavaraj

29. Aug. 2021

First of all i have to say thanks shep robinson sir, he give most informative lecture to us. thank you so much AWS team.

von Rajesh C

16. Mai 2021

The best course ever to learn AWS IAM fundamentals. I strongly recommend this course to start the IAM journey.

von Bilal M

5. Juli 2021

Easy to understand and alot of detailed information provided which will really help in future.

von GANESH M

3. Juli 2021

Course was very good. Got to know how to use IAM effectively for users and services

von Chetan Y

24. Nov. 2020

This is a very good course for understanding IAM, a very important AWS service

von Christopher C L

2. Mai 2021

Laboratories need to be improved to place a few more

von Gowthem M

24. Juni 2021

This course gave me the deep knowledge of AWS IAM.

von Mohammad K M

22. Juni 2021

Best course on AWS Identity and Access Management

von Arpitha G

15. Juli 2021

​it was an awesome experience in online learning

von Sampath H

16. Juni 2021

Superb course. Learnt a lot. Highly Recommended.

von Anuj N

23. Mai 2021

Thank you for such a good LEASURE OF TEACHING

von Rishav K

14. Mai 2021

awesome platform to learn new things.

von Aadarsh P

12. Juli 2021

Great course , Helped me a lot.

von rajakeerthi

18. Okt. 2021

WHERE U FULL MI LIFE JOB LIKE

von shubham n s

14. Juni 2021

Course content is awesome!!!

von Deepak K

15. Mai 2021

It is good conteants

von Indrajeet G

12. Juni 2021

IT WAS AWESOME

von Akash S

10. Juni 2021

Great course

von Ravi R

26. Juni 2021

Nice course

von Sivananda R

15. Aug. 2021

Excellent

von JYOTIRMOYEE S

4. Juli 2021

great