Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Scrum Master Training

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Scrum Master Training von LearnQuest

4.6
Sterne
764 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore Agile methodologies and benefits of building incrementally. They will also learn about the roles within Scrum teams, events that happen during a Sprint, Agile artifacts, and the Definition of Done for a Sprint....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

14. Apr. 2022

The tutor took his time to explain each concept and the videos were short and straight to the point. Assignments and class works were challenging, which helps in understanding what is being taught.

NO

24. Juli 2022

The course is engaging and really I could not stop the program till I was done. I finished it in about 5 days, that is how much I enjoyed this particular training. Thank you so much!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 193 Bewertungen für Introduction to Scrum Master Training

von Ankit S

2. Mai 2022

Really loved it and kudos to all the Professors. An informative knowledgeable course on scrum and agile methodologies.

von Juan C M P

28. Mai 2022

Great introduction to Scrum Methodology. The content is clear and the links to the external resources is helpful.

von Joseph M

28. Juni 2022

c​ompletely new to Scrum but I now have great understanding of the Scrum Master and the roles that follows.

von Nicolas B

20. März 2022

Muy interesante y claro el contenido. Realmente se da una idea claro de como funciona la metodologia.

von Kara

3. Feb. 2022

Very comprehensive introduction to Scrum Master. Easy to follwo along, great delivery by instructor.

von Wallace G

5. Okt. 2021

Helpful, thorough, fair iquizzes, walked away with a solid understanding of the principles of Scrum.

von Cian C

16. Juni 2022

Good course. Nice pace and resources are good. Good for a beginer with little/ no scrum knowledge.

von Friederike H

24. März 2022

G​ood content, good structure and good ways to test the own understanding of the concepts learned.

von Mary G R

12. Juli 2022

It was a comprehensive training and I love how the trainer discussed all the important topics.

von Bindruk

27. Nov. 2021

A very structured and time bound course focusing on essentials and ideal for a project manager

von Lu S

30. Dez. 2021

This was a very helpful overview of scrum and agile that I can apply to the team I'm joining

von Steven H

24. Mai 2022

Great course for people new to the Scrum and agile methodologies to learn the fundamentals.

von Erick F E

20. Feb. 2022

Highly recommed introductory course to Agile/Scrum. Instructor made everything super clear!

von Chufan W

17. Nov. 2021

Through this course I've learned a lot from Scrum and Agile methodology.

Very inspiring.

von daniel c

10. Juni 2022

good explanation, I can notice the experience that the trainer has in each presentation

von Vajiheh M K

19. Mai 2022

the completion of courses was well but I wish there was more real sample in real world.

von Opatola N O

6. Apr. 2022

The information was basically clear, great facilitator and a very rich content video..

von Mike M

11. März 2022

Great introductory course. Flows very well and does a great job introducing concepts.

von Made D

12. Okt. 2021

I'm happy to be able to take part in the training session with a brief understanding

von mohammed e

15. Okt. 2021

Very happy with this training, a clear course and excellent instructor. many thanks

von AKPOJUMOBOR P O

6. Aug. 2022

This course is very vivid and clear with examples and easy to understand materials

von Rafael

5. Sep. 2021

Very good training. Easy to understand and will immediately you will get on track

von Dheevashni P

8. Dez. 2021

Really great overview of Scrum principles, terminology and application of it.

von Sean Z J

10. Apr. 2022

Very informative. I feel confident about entering a Scrum Master internship.

von Osman K

21. Juni 2022

Happy I took there course. It's a good introduction to Scrum methodologies.