Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Scrum Master Training

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Scrum Master Training von LearnQuest

4.7
Sterne
1,227 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore Agile methodologies and benefits of building incrementally. They will also learn about the roles within Scrum teams, events that happen during a Sprint, Agile artifacts, and the Definition of Done for a Sprint....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

14. Apr. 2022

The tutor took his time to explain each concept and the videos were short and straight to the point. Assignments and class works were challenging, which helps in understanding what is being taught.

CD

9. Sep. 2022

Really basic, and easily to understand. For people to speak other language not english, the teacher speak really really clear and slow, so that I can understand perfectly his english.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 297 Bewertungen für Introduction to Scrum Master Training

von Maged A

18. Okt. 2021

it's a great course it explained in a very simple way and marked in the memory in a easy and practical way thank you so much for that kindness support.

von A T T

5. Mai 2022

The course content and the instructor were all exceptional. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to partake in the course. I am honoured.

von Joanna W

14. Mai 2022

An excellent introduction, not just to the processes of the various Agile frameworks, but to the underlying values and rationale for them.

von Ashish K V

11. Jan. 2022

Concepts are very well explained. Said that, I am not clear with the difference between Acceptance criteria and Definition of done.

von Luciomar B d O

11. Aug. 2022

The instructor uses admirable speech dynamics and examples. It was very clear what Scrum is and the roles of each one of the team.

von Charles B

7. Aug. 2022

This course is an excellent way to begin learning about the role of a Scrum Master, and how Scrum fits under the Agile umbrella.

von Mohamed F

15. Mai 2022

This course is very valuable and to the point. Instructor is very organized and focused. The material is very good and helpful.

von Alex Q

14. Feb. 2022

Great course. Provides a very gentle introduction to the Scrum methodology. Explains concepts very clearly. Highly recommened.

von Sven Z

16. Jan. 2023

Top. Clearly structured course. Very good and understandable diagrams. Good presentations on the individual SCRUM elements.

von Mong, W A

7. Sep. 2022

It introduces you to all the basics, including terms that you will need in Scrum. It is a very good starting point to Scrum

von أكرم ع

13. Dez. 2022

I got rich benefit from this course

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this useful and distinguished session

von Ankit S

2. Mai 2022

Really loved it and kudos to all the Professors. An informative knowledgeable course on scrum and agile methodologies.

von Waqas M

16. Aug. 2022

The course will very felxible and easy to understand. This helped me gaining potential knowledge of Scrum Basics.

von Juan c M P

28. Mai 2022

Great introduction to Scrum Methodology. The content is clear and the links to the external resources is helpful.

von Bulelwa N

16. Nov. 2022

I learned a lot from things course and it helped me a lot in planning and understanding the role of Scrum Master

von Nidhi A

16. Sep. 2022

Cover all the topics clearly and explained very well. Thanks for well explained Scrum Master Training Course

von Jose M F

29. Sep. 2022

great to have this! contrary to what most people say, this one is actually good, easy to follow and chill.

von Joseph M

28. Juni 2022

completely new to Scrum but I now have great understanding of the Scrum Master and the roles that follows.

von Pranay K

4. Jan. 2023

Good Pace, nice and easy content. Easy to follow. I have used multiple platforms but this one stands out.

von Nicolas B

20. März 2022

Muy interesante y claro el contenido. Realmente se da una idea claro de como funciona la metodologia.

von Kara

3. Feb. 2022

Very comprehensive introduction to Scrum Master. Easy to follwo along, great delivery by instructor.

von Wallace G

5. Okt. 2021

Helpful, thorough, fair iquizzes, walked away with a solid understanding of the principles of Scrum.

von Stephanie N

24. Aug. 2022

Nice overview of Agile and Scrum; good for beginngers wanting to get started and learn the basics.

von Cian C

16. Juni 2022

Good course. Nice pace and resources are good. Good for a beginer with little/ no scrum knowledge.

von Friederike H

24. März 2022

Good content, good structure and good ways to test the own understanding of the concepts learned.