Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Scrum Master Training

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Scrum Master Training von LearnQuest

4.6
Sterne
768 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore Agile methodologies and benefits of building incrementally. They will also learn about the roles within Scrum teams, events that happen during a Sprint, Agile artifacts, and the Definition of Done for a Sprint....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

14. Apr. 2022

The tutor took his time to explain each concept and the videos were short and straight to the point. Assignments and class works were challenging, which helps in understanding what is being taught.

NO

24. Juli 2022

The course is engaging and really I could not stop the program till I was done. I finished it in about 5 days, that is how much I enjoyed this particular training. Thank you so much!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 195 Bewertungen für Introduction to Scrum Master Training

von Sherilyn H

23. Aug. 2021

T​his course was great. It was straightforward yet extremely informative. Please use more inclusive language next time. The scrum masters were almost always described as men.

von Mary C K

20. März 2022

Easy to follow and understand but some of the links provided did not work and some of the quiz answers did not align with the information provided in the course.

von Rosamund W

18. Mai 2022

I absolutely loved the interaction and spepecialized reading available within the course to help you really understand the skill you are learning.

von John H

8. Jan. 2022

Solid course. The exercises were pretty skipible, but I think they are hard to do for a general online audience. So good to try

von Nathalia B

13. Juni 2022

This introduction provides a good overview of the basic concepts of the methodology. The content gets a bit repetitive.

von Nazil P

24. Okt. 2021

very good learning session to get an introduction to move further for Scrum alliance certification

von Sonia G

8. Juli 2022

Course is clear and easy to follow. Great introduction to Scrum Master framework and definitions.

von Caroline M G

18. Jan. 2022

Exclente course for a general comprehention of the agile methodology. Fast, direct and efficient.

von Mārtiņš

8. März 2022

Overall good course & insight. Practical examples used for ilustration would make it 5 stars.

von Kundhavai J

28. Jan. 2022

4 Stars since some the questions and answers are not right and it makes me lose points.

von Samantha B L

29. Juli 2021

Muy bueno para conocer generalidades de SCRUM y otras metodologías ágiles de proyectos.

von Péter K

18. März 2022

T​heory is clear, quizes are easy, practical side weak, would need far more examples.

von Rustam S

3. Juni 2022

Got to know about Agile, scrum, sprint and various rituals of scrum.

Thank You.

von Mohamed A A

23. Juli 2022

I learnt the Scrum basics very well, but practical sessions were not enough.

von SRINIVASA A

18. Juni 2022

Very good, slides are informative and easy to learn for the beginers

von Nutan L

7. Sep. 2021

there were spelling mistakes that can be glaring for learners

von Fred D

25. Dez. 2021

N​ice and very a lot of things but do not see certificate

von Yatish S

14. Apr. 2022

Nice informative course. Learn all the aspects of scrum.

von Rosalind D R

29. März 2022

Wish there was more interaction outside of powerpoints

von sghaier o

5. Dez. 2021

integrating more exercieces may be very efficient

von Steve F

21. Juli 2022

Great foundational cource. Highly recommended.

von Sonny B

29. Juni 2022

Very good, helpful and indepth course.

von Sowemimo o J

15. Apr. 2022

Had a wonderful learning exeprience

von Ayomide O

20. Jan. 2022

easy explanation of Scrum

von Utkarsh A

21. Dez. 2021

Scrum Master Fundamentals