Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
1,429 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn the following essential computer skills for the digital age: Major hardware components of a computer system Different types of software on a computer system Photo Editing using GIMP Word processing applications, including MS Word, MS Excel, and MS PowerPoint...

Top-Bewertungen

L

4. Nov. 2020

First of all, it's a great honor to be part of this course. This course was very interesting and useful for me . I have learned alot from this course. Thank you coursera and all teachers.

DA

21. Mai 2021

I learned a lot from this course really happy to complete it. Mostly I learned how to make good presentations, basics of computers, software and gimp, etc... I enjoyed doing this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 340 Bewertungen für Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software

von jeevan l

11. Sep. 2021

Very useful, despite using computer and office for years, there were many new things that I could learn through this course. Thank you team coursera and HKUST

von Joshua Y

25. Feb. 2022

This is one of the great courses i have done online and i wish to embark on more greater courses here. It has really help me to be creative and open minded in all my works

von Julianne N S

7. Sep. 2020

Overall a basic view of computers and office productivity software. It just was never mentioned that mathematical involvement would take place in the course. Definitely need to alert the overview of the course to potential customers/students that mathematical equations will play a rather LARGE role in some of the lessons.

von Abdellatif R

6. Sep. 2020

This course has given me a great understanding of computers and office productivity software, I look forward to continuing my studies.

Love this company.

von Atul R

26. Sep. 2020

This is a wonderful course. I learned Basics of Excel, Creating a simple PowerPoint presentation, MS-Word basic and Basics of Graphic Designing. Thanks to the faculty, he kept the video short and gave the required and essential info. I liked the course very much.

von Syed M H S

22. Mai 2021

I learned a lot from this course really happy to complete it. Mostly I learned how to make good presentations, basics of computers, software and gimp, etc... I enjoyed doing this course.

von John C L

15. Nov. 2020

This was amazing! Thanks for our professor! He help us to acquired more knowledge and skills. We can now use our certificates for different purposes.

von Jamroz K

31. Dez. 2020

Every thing in this course was to short. I want to say that, we learn many application and topics but all we do is, that very little introduction of that topic or application. Nothing is explained properly.

von Stacey M

2. Nov. 2020

It was my understanding that this was a BASIC computer application course. and I appreciate the graphics design part and I did learn a lot, but the visual presentations should be slower and the readings should be in more layman's terms. I also think that my version of Microsoft Office was a newer version, so the examples were quite different. Also, Excel was pretty difficult; I did not expect formulas to be that in-depth. My version of Survey was completely different (it told me that they retired Excel surveys). The class all in all was a great benefit, but in my opinion, it really needs to be reviewed and updated. Thank you for your time.

von Karri R

20. Juli 2020

not useful

von Dhidaporn P

30. Jan. 2022

I have learned many useful skills and acquainted many applications which I don't ever used before such as GIMP, Befunky, etc. from this course. Although I have gone through a lot of assignments using those productivity software, I still get interesting ideas from the course itself. So, it'd be highly recommended course for someone who want to do daily tasks and get a big picture of fundamental editing.

von LIROIKI B

5. Nov. 2020

First of all, it's a great honor to be part of this course. This course was very interesting and useful for me . I have learned alot from this course. Thank you coursera and all teachers.

von Jade C

11. Sep. 2020

Since the world is now moving to computers, learning about computer and its relations is very useful. thanks you Coursera!

von Oluwatoyin O O

30. Juli 2020

Great and valuable knowledge to perform on job. The instruction was very thorough and practical; special thanks to the instructor. The mastering of the computer concept and applications is the key to effective office productivity.

von Vidhi T

11. Aug. 2020

i enjoyed the course and got to know few things in addition to the knowledge i already had about computers and microsoft.

von TASKEEN Z

1. Aug. 2020

I have gained many things about computer that I don't know.

von Julie S L

22. Nov. 2020

I gain knowledge to work with microsoft office.

von Omid

25. Juli 2020

Thanks. It was a very nice experience.

von Nour H

29. Juli 2020

i learn more skilss

von Murakeen R

10. Jan. 2021

The course is not really detailed, the quiz questions are not put clearly and are very confusing. A lot of questions from the quizzes were not even taught in the course, and had to be looked for online. Overall, the course is good, just needs some overhauling.

von BAMBA A

22. Sep. 2022

Les compétences dont j'ai acquis(e) durant le cours de coursera est merveilleuses. 

En effet, ce cours m'a permis non seulement d'avoir un esprit ouvert sur l'ordinateur et son fonctionnement mais aussi de connaître les différentes parties d’un ordinateur et leurs noms et d'autre mot en anglais pour enrichir mon vocabulaire en anglais. 

Ainsi , ce cours de coursera m’a permis de savoir comment me connecter avec le wifi sur un ordinateur. Je pense que cest un cours genial.

von Jennifer C

23. Okt. 2020

This was truly a great course. The lecturer Mr. Kenneth W T Leung was very clear and precise in all of the videos and reading material. I must commend him for the knowledge this course has equipped me with. I have indeed learnt a lot and I will be utilizing the knowledge gained to enhance the productivity of my organization.

von Caleb L S

25. Nov. 2022

i love cosera a lot since learned about it, though i would really recommend you to try shortening the period of waiting for a financial aid. You are the best at online courses.

von Jenny J

28. Sep. 2021

By studying this course, I have learned a lot of things that I did not know. What I have learned from this course are basic knowledge and skills for me to develop my understanding of computers. And also, they prepare me to perform the tasks at workplace. Big thanks to the lecturer for his clear and effective teaching and Coursera team for providing this course.

von Nay K

4. Sep. 2021

THIS IS THE FIRST STEP OF MAKEING MY DREAM AGAIN AND THIS COURSE IS GIVE ME TO UNDERSTAND & REFRESHING BACK OF MY BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF COMPUTER & OFFICE 365 SPFTWARE AND I VERY LIKE GIMP LESSON. RUN MORE COURSE WITH COURSERA AND THANKS MR. KENNETH & HONG KONG UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY.