Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Cybersecurity Foundations

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Cybersecurity Foundations von Infosec

4.5
Sterne
62 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Most introductory or beginner level cybersecurity courses are not truly beginner level. Most of them assume some level of technical competence and expect that cybersecurity is not your first technical job role. However, as I've successfully mentored people coming from fields such as nursing, aviation (an airline pilot!), and real estate, I've learned that these people are underserved as far a true introduction. This Learning Path is an answer to that gap....

Top-Bewertungen

AO

16. Dez. 2022

This course gave me a clear understanding and a very good foundation to cyber security! Also, Keatron is the best tutor!

CS

23. Jan. 2023

This course is very helpful for me, Thanks for providing me this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 26 Bewertungen für Introduction to Cybersecurity Foundations

von Angel O

17. Dez. 2022

This course gave me a clear understanding and a very good foundation to cyber security! Also, Keatron is the best tutor!

von Aayush K

14. Nov. 2022

Week one videos are not correct according to the title. Where cyber security should be explained videos of week 4 about how to work with AWS are shown making the week 1 quiz irrelevant to the content. Regardless the course is very informative and I explanatory. Learned a lot from it and would want to learn more. Thanks to the instructor for the course.

von Terry U

14. Dez. 2022

It's a mind-blowing course and I look forward to taking all Keatron's courses here on Coursera. That's how fired up I am! I love the hands-on practicals because I learn best with practicals. Thank you for the course, Sir.

von chandan k s

24. Jan. 2023

This course is very helpful for me, Thanks for providing me this course.

von Shaik K m

25. Dez. 2022

superb explanation

von Sergio A C

21. Nov. 2022

For some reason I could not find some of the answers textually given from some questions, like the e.g how many files does the average US employee have access to? what videos mentions that? and other few.

von Garry G

15. Nov. 2022

AWS site has been updated and is different from the videos. Overall, Keaton is a great lecturer!

von Naessens V

26. Nov. 2022

At the time when I took this course, the videos for week 2 and the videos for week 4 were the same.

Very practical course, but entry level.

von Agostino D G

3. Dez. 2022

The "Cybersecurity Fundamentals" part (week 2) contains the videos from "Cloud Computing Fundamentals" part (week 4)

von Isaiah O

4. Feb. 2023

It is indeed an introductory course for newbies in cybersecurity, it gives the foundational details needed to know about cybersecurity. it is an excellence introductory course. Kudos to you guys for making my cybersecurity journey on a right path.

von Maria E N

16. Dez. 2022

Sangat membantu untuk para pelajar khususnya di bagian ilmu komputer

von Kaleab F

30. Jan. 2023

This course has filled some gaps that I had on my knowledge

von john g

23. Jan. 2023

Great crash mini course on the basics of cybersecurity!

von juan a d p l

30. Jan. 2023

una experiencia genial muy emocionante gracias

von Ademola

23. Dez. 2022

I learned a lot from this, thank you so much.

von MD M H N

26. Jan. 2023

Best..we need more free course like this!!

von Lee R

2. Jan. 2023

Great class. Awesome paint skills!

von Moch I N K

26. Dez. 2022

sangat bagus dan membantu

von Training G

9. Nov. 2022

amazing instructor

von nana m

11. Jan. 2023

sangat membantu

von Elda G

19. Jan. 2023

Great hands on

von Olusi S O

23. Nov. 2022

very educative

von Yurisnawati T I K -

9. Dez. 2022

MANTAP

von Asimolowo A O

24. Jan. 2023

GREAT

von Ni P R J

12. Dez. 2022

NT