Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras von IBM

4.7
Sterne
1,054 Bewertungen
209 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • Describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • Demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • Demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • Build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

Top-Bewertungen

AB

15. März 2020

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

AM

24. Juni 2020

Good course. It is a very direct approach. It is a basic introduction to keras. Doing the labs is recommended, and also previous knowledge about machine learning is encouraged.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 212 Bewertungen für Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

von Fulgencio B

10. Mai 2022

Buen curso para inicializarte en el Deep Learning con Keras, si ya tienes conocimientos previos sobre el tema, quizás sea demasiado básico, aunque siempre está bien reforzar algunos conceptos. Algo que debes tener claro es que hay que tener conocimiento previo de Python para poder entender los diversos códigos que se ven durante el curso.

von Hamsavardhini A

25. Aug. 2021

It was a excellent course for beginner who don't have any knowledge about deep learning. I am very impressed and got some knowledge about deep learning. The way he taught the lesson was excellent. Theory as well as practical session was very informative and easily understandable.

von Ravi P B

13. Mai 2020

A very nice way to get introduced to amazing field of Deep Learning and get your hands dirty with Keras library.Although this is not a very in-depth course but a nice place to start.Alex Sir has been really brilliant with his short ,simple and easy to understand explanations.

von Salvish G

23. Mai 2020

Excellent leaning material! Very interesting lectures and exercises and project!

Really nice presentation styles and very nice lab functioning with no glitch whatsoever. Really rapid responses from course teachers. I am really taking this coursera IBM specialisation!

von RODRIGO A G S

18. Juli 2020

This course is truly one of a kind. Am a matured student planning to go back to study. Trying to navigate and prepare myself for the academic world. This course gave me the necessary tools and insights on what is needed to search. Highly recommend!

Best course ,

von Kamal K

7. Mai 2020

It was a good course with beginner level understanding of deep learning and neural network. The quiz are related to course material and project is a good practice of understanding how parameter tuning works in model training. Overall an awesome course. Thank you.

von drygrass

24. Dez. 2020

Very straightforward course!

If you are new to deep learning, this cause is absolutely suitable for you to understand all the fundamental knowledges you need. Of course, you should understand most of the concepts in ML before taking this course.

von Tanmaya C

16. Sep. 2020

Amazing course with amazing content.

This course helps me understanding the foundations of Neural Network & Convolutional Neural Networks.

If anyone waana learn the basics of Deep Learning & Neural Networks then this course is better for them.

von Walter c

19. Mai 2021

It is a very interesting and useful course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, disappearing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification and CNN with Keras) is clearly explained. Highly recommended.

von Bernadette S P

9. Juli 2021

I learned a lot with this course and enjoyed the lessons and labs. The course is very well organised and easy to follow. It is just nice for me for I am just a beginner in Python and in Data handling. Thank you IBM.

von Gian M C

27. Aug. 2020

I really enjoy it by a practical point of view. Probably a little hard for who has never seen neural network and python. I was interested in Keras without all the AI specialization and I really appreciate it.

von shiam s

30. Juni 2020

Such a wonderful and high tech course in the world and it is provided by ibm and coursera.

Thank you ibm and coursera for such a opportunity.

I'm glad and proud to be a part of this organization.

von Antonio H M

25. Juni 2020

Good course. It is a very direct approach. It is a basic introduction to keras. Doing the labs is recommended, and also previous knowledge about machine learning is encouraged.

von Mahesh C

20. Feb. 2020

Best suited for beginner in Deep learning with Keras. Good content, hands on experience with Jupiter notebook with IBM Developer tool. Worked Exercise code for CNN & RNN.

von Francisco B

25. März 2020

It is a really good course.

The labs could have had more for us to do, much of the labs was already implemented.

Still, great introduction to the proposed subjects.

von Friscian V C

12. Juli 2020

The instructor was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything in a clear manner. The material was also very useful along with the labs.

von Murali B

9. Apr. 2020

Alex, thank you for putting together such a fantastic course and making Keras so approachable. I'll be sure to get back take a deeper dive.

von Vladimir G

2. Feb. 2020

This course is a piece of art. I see how carefully and precise course was build and recorded. Thank you for awesome experience!

von Carlo E C

15. Dez. 2020

Very good Introduction course. Really useful for people like me who is the first time facing deep learning and neural networks

von Kamran H

25. Feb. 2020

This course was great because first it covered theory then goes to code. And the algorithms are taught by the teacher so well.

von Edward J

6. Okt. 2020

Really enjoyed it. Very clear lectures and examples. The assignment really stretched me - but that was good. Thank you, Alex.

von Hemanth R

15. Aug. 2020

Fantastic course which gives the intro to Deep Learning. High recommended to the beginners who are gonna start to learn

von Hacker B

4. Sep. 2020

Really introductory course and easy to understand. Hope there could be more some recommnended reading materials.

von Amir A B

24. Sep. 2021

A concise and informative course on deep learning and neural network in Python. Thank you for the great course.

von Pravin K

29. Juli 2020

Perfect Introductory Course in Deep Learning !! If your seeking for starting deep learning !! Start from here