Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
262 Bewertungen
58 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet your project management and business needs. We will also learn how to use the tool to better collaborate and communicate with your team. Whether you’re assigning tasks, pushing out important information, scheduling meetings, or working through a to do list, ClickUp can help you keep track of it all. ClickUp is a free, cloud-based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps to make both individuals and groups more productive in their work by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Jun 02, 2020

This was my first guided project on coursera and i completely enjoyed it i loved each and every explanation was detailed and very informative and will surely help me in future

SS

May 31, 2020

Must go course for all the project management students and employees, truly amazing experience to gain.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 57 Bewertungen für Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

von Vinayakumar R B

Jun 19, 2020

Good

von Ayush s

Jun 02, 2020

This was my first guided project on coursera and i completely enjoyed it i loved each and every explanation was detailed and very informative and will surely help me in future

von Suhas S

May 31, 2020

Must go course for all the project management students and employees, truly amazing experience to gain.

von Francesco Z

May 21, 2020

Pretty good introduction, anxiously waiting for a further course to use the newer and deeper features!

von Viplav V M

May 31, 2020

Thank you for the course and for the wonderful opportunity to learn project management with ClickUp

von Shobhit A

May 05, 2020

Nice course content & write exposure to good examples & correct delivery of content

von Saket M

Jun 02, 2020

This course is very well presented by the coursera team as well as the instructor.

von Ammar Z

Jun 12, 2020

A great way to learn the essentials of a cloud based project management system.

von Mujeeb U R

May 20, 2020

Thnakful to providing a best project management course. Boost your level.

von Andres D M M

Jul 13, 2020

great course to learn how to use a great tool on my daily life and work

von Jaanvi P

Apr 28, 2020

I learned something new which is very essential. It was great.

von Yogesh A

May 31, 2020

Excellent Practical Training Course Module Designed

von Prasenjeet D

Jun 01, 2020

Awesome Project to work on the with the instructor

von Pilar M A

Jun 01, 2020

Very educational, easy to understand and helpful.

von Anish k s

Jun 01, 2020

Achieved new experience. Thanks to coursera

von Mariana T

Jun 24, 2020

Práctico y muy sencillo de comprender.

von Kartiki G

Jun 05, 2020

The best guided project for begineers.

von jazmine s

Jun 04, 2020

Great way to learn about a new tool!

von Sharwari N

Jun 09, 2020

Clickup is a really great software

von Mr. M K S E

May 05, 2020

Most useful for the jobs skills

von Cindy R

Jun 13, 2020

Easy to follow instructions.

von YEDAVELLY S R

Jul 11, 2020

Excellent project wok

von Gandla S P

May 01, 2020

It is very helpful

von Nikhil K

Jun 12, 2020

Good course.

von Jawwadzubairqasmi

May 31, 2020

Best project