Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing von University of California, Irvine

4.7
350 Bewertungen
85 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

NP

Jul 03, 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 86 Bewertungen für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

von M.Ikramullah S

May 30, 2019

I like this course.

von Samuel O T A

Nov 23, 2018

Me parece un curso muy útil porque aprendí a utilizar lenguaje y tono académico, citar fuentes bibliográficas académicas, evitar plagio, utilizar herramientas que me servirán para citar otros autores, entre otras cosas muy importantes y necesarias en el ámbito de la redacción de artículos científicos.

von Augustine W S C

Feb 08, 2019

Comprehensive

von Muhammad A M

Feb 08, 2019

Nice course!

von anjali G

Feb 26, 2019

Superb Course. thanks for having this.

von Zafar I

Mar 07, 2019

very good for every one.

von Gerardo A M

Aug 05, 2018

Excellent.

von Alejandro R

Aug 06, 2018

It's very inspirational! :D

von Margarita M

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

von FARKHANDA I

Oct 16, 2018

This course was very fascinating and fruitful for me. i learnt a lot.

von Tan J F

Sep 15, 2018

I've a lot from this course and how to write a research essay for my future higher academic!

von Rufat S

Aug 09, 2016

İ think it will be great if this course was completely free

von PRIYANKAR R

Aug 19, 2017

A great course for beginners in research

von Bartosz O

Apr 06, 2016

Very good!

von Jaw T H H

Feb 06, 2017

This course is really helpful to improve my research writing.

von IVAN L

Feb 03, 2016

I became confident in research for Essay writing after taking this rigours course.

von MOHAMED E A E

Jul 20, 2016

love it

von Anna N K

Feb 27, 2016

very useful

von Yvon J

Mar 10, 2016

Wonderful! In a fast and practical way, I master this English Academic Writing package so I feel ready and comfortable now to attend an Colege cases

von ho n l

Apr 03, 2017

I very like this cour

von Luis G C

Nov 15, 2016

Thank you very much! Very helpful course. It helped me understand the steps to write essays.

von Elsayed m k

Aug 28, 2017

Great course

von 张雨

Apr 13, 2016

logical content and sweet voice

von Laura F

Apr 22, 2016

Great !!!

von Monica S

Apr 09, 2016

Excellent and very useful sources.