Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
771 Bewertungen
192 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Top-Bewertungen

WZ

Mar 12, 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 193 Bewertungen für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

von Emi R

Sep 22, 2019

I like this course very much, especially video lecture which is a well-organized and easy explanation.

von AMIRE P O

Jan 13, 2018

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

von Ziauddin Z

Sep 27, 2020

A great and enjoyable lessons and awesome sources for practicing and master writing skill in English

von Soubhagya k

Jul 06, 2020

I am glad to learn new ways to research writing from this course. I enjoyed the learning. Thank you.

von Mubasshira C N

Sep 16, 2020

It is really helpful. I am really glad that I had get the opportunity to complete this course.

von Rafael D

Feb 11, 2016

Clear, Concise, Effective.

I recommend it everyone to join; it's indisputably worth finishing.

von KIRUBAKARAN S

Aug 06, 2020

I've earned enormous insights through this. I thank Coursera for giving me this opportunity.

von Tan J F

Sep 15, 2018

I've a lot from this course and how to write a research essay for my future higher academic!

von Luis G C

Nov 15, 2016

Thank you very much! Very helpful course. It helped me understand the steps to write essays.

von Philip J E G

Aug 11, 2020

It was a great learning experience. Thanks a lot especially to my professor in this class.

von BINDU V

May 17, 2020

Indeed a great course for a researcher to take before starting writing an academic paper.

von Antonio d O M N

Jan 30, 2016

Amazing course. I didn´t know nothing about papers´format and now I can do it by my own.

von Mahmoud B

Sep 05, 2020

It was a fruitful course, I learned a lot and improved my writing and research skills.

von Mai F M E

Mar 01, 2016

This course is very important to students and researchers. Thank you you very much.

von IVAN L

Feb 03, 2016

I became confident in research for Essay writing after taking this rigours course.

von Cristina C G

May 22, 2020

Very interesting course. Perfectly structured and adequate concepts and resources!

von FRIEDRICH R

Jan 20, 2020

It´s a very good introduction course for research and writing documented essays.

von CARLA J F

Jun 29, 2019

Very informative classes and interesting methodology. Thanks, dear teachers!

von Hazel M S

Jul 25, 2020

Excellent explanation from the professor! Clear and direct to the point.

von Syed J P

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent Course and very useful for writing academic research articles.

von Arpit S

Oct 07, 2019

This course prepares one very well with all the essentials for research.

von FARKHANDA I

Oct 16, 2018

This course was very fascinating and fruitful for me. i learnt a lot.

von SHAJAN J P S

May 14, 2020

Helped me to understand a structured way to write a research article

von Mitanshu B

Jun 16, 2020

Great Course Learned Many things about Research Writing..Keep it up

von Thiago C L M

Mar 19, 2018

Great intro course for people who are starting in the academic area