Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
944 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Top-Bewertungen

WZ

11. März 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM

17. Juli 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

Filtern nach:

226 - 241 von 241 Bewertungen für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

von FARDANE A

15. Juli 2022

جيدة جدا

von David G

10. Apr. 2018

I liked

von Ahmad D _ أ د

21. Juni 2021

g​ood

von Marcel T

29. Jan. 2016

Good.

von Elizabeth W

7. Nov. 2021

I think this one a very important course especially for students, but it doesn't really give you clear insight on the key materials. Instead the instructors just give the students a couple of links to use for citing resources, etc.

von Joseph S

3. Mai 2022

The course grade relies heavily on grading, and receiving grades, from peers. However, it is hard to stay motivated when the majority of the peer-reviews are for incomplete or missing work.

von Vanshaj G

27. Mai 2018

A lot of content was something that youd invariably learn just by googling a bit. Nothing new

von Pallavi R

8. Okt. 2017

Various useful tools for doing research in the digital world have been explained really well.

von Amirhosein F

26. Juli 2020

Good

von Indranil S

1. Okt. 2020

I was not impressed with the promotion of Purdue OWL and EasyBib for formatting and referencing. I personally believe the bibliography creation feature in MS Word, in a series of formats, is extremely user friendly and much more effective for quick research paper documentation.

von Supantha R

11. Aug. 2020

It was quite an average course.

von Hong Q

20. Sep. 2016

too simple

von Riya

30. Sep. 2020

great

von sandra

22. Feb. 2016

:)

von Antony

1. Feb. 2016

This class setting is interesting. You cannot participate in assignments and quizzes unless pay for certificate.

von YEZI D

4. Nov. 2020

i can not unenroll the course