Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
941 Bewertungen
237 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Top-Bewertungen

WZ

11. März 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM

17. Juli 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 240 Bewertungen für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

von Md. T A

27. Sep. 2020

The Course was very helpful, now I have better understanding and knowledge on referencing aspects like rules, styles, source.

von Rathnayaka M N C N R

14. Okt. 2020

Actually very good source for students who plan to begin their researches.Thank you all & good luck.I recommend this course.

von ASHWINI S

8. Juli 2020

Our Research is a something easy to use the day today elements we are always looking for how to finishing our work quickly

von Asim A

20. Feb. 2017

this course is one of my favorite course ever learnt , because it showed me the right way to master academic writing .

von Hephzibah S

6. Jan. 2020

Was very useful to start off with my research study based on the words to use, how to write, how to cite and database

von Vincent I

2. Nov. 2020

The course really prepares the student for research. It is well organized and the requirements are very reasonable.

von DEVANSH B

26. Mai 2020

Excellent which prepares us students to improve our citation skills and helps our writing to gain an academic tone.

von Larissa B

29. Mai 2016

Great course. I learned a lot.

Too bad they still say they're verifying my assignments... no certificate so far.. :(

von Cesar L

19. Jan. 2021

Introduction for Research for Essay Writing is fundamental in order to perform efficiently in academic writing.

von Waqar A

10. Apr. 2020

I am going for the next course in the specialization because I am feeling confident to practice what I learned.

von Md. H R

30. Mai 2020

Excellent course design and content. I have learnt a lot from this course about research and writing. Thanks.

von Ibrahim N

3. Apr. 2017

There are all necessary information about how to start and conduct the research for essay writing. Very good.

von NaRuK_K N

7. Aug. 2022

Very good course and ease to follow. the course provide very useful information with time effective learning

von Sarah A G

20. Apr. 2020

It was really helpful and interesting. I've learned a lot from this course..Thank you for the great effort

von Edwin G C

16. Juli 2020

It was really helpful. It improved my approach on Essay Writing with regards to incorporating research.

von Emi R

22. Sep. 2019

I like this course very much, especially video lecture which is a well-organized and easy explanation.

von AMIRE P O

12. Jan. 2018

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

von Sekenova A

10. Feb. 2021

Этот курс был полезным для меня. Теперь я знаю как правильно оформлять библиографию для моих статей!

von Ziauddin Z

27. Sep. 2020

A great and enjoyable lessons and awesome sources for practicing and master writing skill in English

von Soubhagya R K

6. Juli 2020

I am glad to learn new ways to research writing from this course. I enjoyed the learning. Thank you.

von Mubasshira C N

15. Sep. 2020

It is really helpful. I am really glad that I had get the opportunity to complete this course.

von Rafael D

11. Feb. 2016

Clear, Concise, Effective.

I recommend it everyone to join; it's indisputably worth finishing.

von KIRUBAKARAN S

6. Aug. 2020

I've earned enormous insights through this. I thank Coursera for giving me this opportunity.

von Tan J F

14. Sep. 2018

I've a lot from this course and how to write a research essay for my future higher academic!

von Luis G C

14. Nov. 2016

Thank you very much! Very helpful course. It helped me understand the steps to write essays.