Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
691 Bewertungen
170 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Top-Bewertungen

WZ

Mar 12, 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 171 Bewertungen für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

von VISHAL K

Jun 01, 2020

great course

von Abdulaziz S B

Feb 16, 2020

Excellent .

von Muhammad A M

Feb 08, 2019

Nice course!

von Elsayed k

Aug 28, 2017

Great course

von Julin B D

Jul 25, 2020

very useful

von Anna N K

Feb 27, 2016

very useful

von Gerardo A M

Aug 05, 2018

Excellent.

von Bartosz O

Apr 06, 2016

Very good!

von Juan P

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent!

von Soliman A S

Oct 07, 2017

very good

von Muhammad A k

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent

von Laura F

Apr 22, 2016

Great !!!

von Shahrad M

Feb 06, 2016

Awesome!

von Hisham M

Jul 09, 2018

Amazing

von MOHAMED E A E

Jul 20, 2016

love it

von Kseniia B

Dec 05, 2016

Great

von Mohd Z b A

Sep 03, 2020

Good

von shubham s

Jun 22, 2020

nice

von S M U R

May 16, 2020

good

von Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

well

von Safinaz A H

Apr 22, 2020

This was such an interesting and a useful course, before taking it i had zero knowledge about research writing and i am really glad to say that this course was an efficient introduction to research. I liked how the videos were clear and to the point, however i don't think the peer-review is very effective as it doesn't really "prove" that i did everything correctly, i was hoping that the assignments would be revised by one of the instructors ( i know this will be an extra load on them obviously ) so i am not saying all of them to be reviewed that way but at least the important ones only, thanks for your great work!

von Alveera P

Jul 10, 2020

This is a very helpful course for people who aspire to write clear and aptly formatted research papers. It's clear and the assignments really make you understand what's correct. I've learned new things which will help me in writing my research paper. I thank the instructors too!

von Sharon S

Sep 04, 2016

This was better than the previous courses in that it gives more concrete information about where to find help in format and research needs. This makes it easier to apply and give feedback to other students.

von Iranga J

Jun 27, 2020

Wish peer grading is limited for assignments that do not affect the final grade because sometimes it feels unfair. Overall a nice informative course worth doing. Thank you Coursera team!!