Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
691 Bewertungen
170 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Top-Bewertungen

WZ

Mar 12, 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

Filtern nach:

151 - 171 von 171 Bewertungen für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

von Thant H N

Sep 22, 2020

This course is so helpful, effective and valuable for those who crave new skills and knowledge in writing a research paper for academic.

von Pritam S

May 30, 2020

This course is well enough. I can learn different academic paper writing from this course. Hope I can use this lesson for my research.

von Pore J

Feb 24, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significantly helps me increase my knowledge.

von Vimal K

Dec 17, 2018

Great course. Wish I could have done it prior to writing my thesis for M.Sc.

von Esraa M

Jul 27, 2019

I really learned a lot from this course .. thanks a lot

von Naywaz S S

Aug 03, 2020

nice, but more information could help to learn more.

von Don A E

Jan 23, 2016

Very organized, gets you writing right away.

von VISHNU P S

Jun 05, 2020

it had help me to improve me in many ways

von Dr. S H

Jul 06, 2020

Good information

some links needs update

von Abubakr E

Jun 25, 2020

Amazing for beginner in research era

von Jeevan J P

Jul 10, 2020

nice course

von Lav T

Feb 22, 2016

cool course

von David G

Apr 10, 2018

I liked

von Marcel T A

Jan 29, 2016

Good.

von Vanshaj G

May 27, 2018

A lot of content was something that youd invariably learn just by googling a bit. Nothing new

von Pallavi R

Oct 08, 2017

Various useful tools for doing research in the digital world have been explained really well.

von Amirhosein F

Jul 26, 2020

Good

von Supantha R

Aug 11, 2020

It was quite an average course.

von Hong Q

Sep 20, 2016

too simple

von sandra

Feb 23, 2016

:)

von Antony

Feb 01, 2016

This class setting is interesting. You cannot participate in assignments and quizzes unless pay for certificate.