Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Software Product Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Software Product Management von University of Alberta

4.6
Sterne
7,268 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top-Bewertungen

NK

10. Jan. 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18. Feb. 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,347 Bewertungen für Introduction to Software Product Management

von Mario L

19. Feb. 2016

It's a very good course, good start for the specialization.

Curso muito bom, ótimo ponto de partida pra especialização.

von Ibrahim h a

6. Nov. 2022

the course is highly interested i really learn allot all the speakers knows the subject matter I wish to continue.

von Shreya S

5. März 2020

It was an amazing experience,got to learn so much from this course in short duration of time.I just loved the course!

von ZIAFAT A

14. Aug. 2019

Amazing Course..! Designed professionally..! It makes the concepts clear and helpful to understand the basics of SPM.

von Henrik S

5. Okt. 2022

Great quality of all the content in this course! Looking forward the the rest of the courses in the specialization.

von Meritxell P

9. Juni 2017

Great introduction! It makes you to know a lot more about everything it contents. Great instructors, great material.

von Stuart W

16. Jan. 2017

Well organised and delivered. The application was well thought out too so using it didn't get in the way of learning

von Parikshit D

17. Dez. 2015

The Presenters are great. The compilation of whole video with graphics and quiz makes learning so effective and fun.

von David F

2. Jan. 2022

This course provided a clear and useful introduction to the theoretical and practical basics of product management.

von Deleted A

18. Juli 2021

Ele me ensinou muito sobre o assunto de planejamento , comunicação , estratégia ,me contribuiu muito , obrigada .

von Daniel A

23. Aug. 2020

excelentes explicaciones, muy buenos videos, muy bien explicados. muy clara la idea que transmiten los profesores.

von Michael M

6. Juli 2020

A simple yet concise course on software product management. Helps with the basics, and helps you create a mindset.

von Ulises S

22. Sep. 2019

Really helpful, it has opened my mind to a new method to manage projects, specifically software projects, awesome!

von Kshitij S

5. Okt. 2022

A great course and even better if you continue on with all six courses included in the specialization catalogue.

von Lia M

26. Okt. 2020

It's a clear and comprehensive introduction to the subject and the contents of the courses in the specialization.

von Vinay V

9. Apr. 2020

This course made me think and apply software product management skills to come up with an agile software product.

von Divya G

24. Mai 2020

Great Course, Learned a lot and the supplementary resources are also great for in depth knowledge of the topics.

von Charlie M J

4. Juni 2019

It was precise and realistic! There are more things really need to know about software development / management.

von Bhargavi C

4. Mai 2018

Good introduction to software product development and management. Good references provided throughout the class.

von Gouri P

30. Mai 2022

This particular course helped me to understand the agile and software development importance as product manager

von Gerald L N

21. Nov. 2020

This course is excellent, very specific to what I need to have an understanding of Software Product Management.

von luis h v s

14. Aug. 2020

Very explanatory course, very useful to manage your own personal software projects as well as business projects

von Arturo A A

19. Juli 2020

Me ha ayudado a entender bastantes cosas que desconocía y aclarar algunas en las que tenía un concepto erróneo.

von Eza N M

21. März 2020

this course was really helpful in clearing my doubts and getting a clear idea about software product management

von aninwezi c

10. Nov. 2022

This course is really helpful to anyone trying to learn product management. Very detailed and understandable.